or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Cho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2012
Great location but food needs improvement

Closes to airport
6
The hotel is just next to the airport. There is no need to take a taxi. It is just an one minute walking. Especially good for people arrive in the mid-night. Hotel is clean and people are freindly. However, there is plenty of room for the hotel to improve the food.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2012
best location before flying out

great lobby and service
7.3
everyone was very attentive. not as much options for breakfast compared to the other Waterfront.
Magdalena F. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2012
Convenient and Relaxing

location-wise, hotel lobby, nice rooms
7.7
we had a very good stay except that beds were too small for a single person, should provide receipt of our billing....over all, we will definitely still stay at Waterfront the next time we visit Cebu!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Sumilon Island Bluewater Resort in Oslob, don't miss to eat CNT lechon!
Jofel L. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2012
Good Service, Nice Hotel room

rooms
7.7
Friendly Hotel concierge and hotel front dest officers ...
Yogesh C. Couples Norway, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel just one minute walk from the airport

Location
9.3
It was a nice hotel, just 1 min walk on the other side of the airport building. It was clean, tidy with pleasant staff and good food.
Jeanette B. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2012
service with a smile

near to the airport
9.3
Starting point of our vacation to Hong Kong. I was travelling with my parents and kids. Our we had late evening flight, Stayed in the hotel until check-in counter opened. We just crossed the street. Breakfast was great, a lot to choose. Staff was approachable.
Leilani C. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2012
close to the airport but room need renovation

food
8
Very close to the airport,reception very accomodating. What my hubby like about the hotel is their breakfast. He enjoyed the food. Not only that they also drove us to the airport for our next day flight.
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great location from Airport

Beside Airport
6
Great location for those arrived and depart early. 5 minutes walk to airport. Room besides swimming pool are good view but mostly dulex (two singl bed); no bath tub; smoking room.
Robin C. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
extremely over rated

on the airport opposite arrival lounge
9
food and staff wonderful except for arrogant management
Restaurant Tip: hotel food brilliant
Yves R. Business travelers Belgium, May 31, 2012
A bit outdated, nice pool

proximity to the airport
7.3
at walking distance from the airport. room infrastructure a bit old (still a crt tv, which started to smell burnt when switched on, one of the ceiling reading lights fell down, could not use the safe, as it did not close), but clean and good size, also good size bathroom. laundry did for some reason not deliver my shirts folded, but on hanger, despite the request for "folded". they also showed up with an extra pair of socks and let me pick mine. pool is nice, but no locker rooms available. i had asked (and got) a non-smoking room, so no complaints about that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08