My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2002 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2002)
Sort by:
Burton R. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
For convenience and comfort at the airport, tops.

Courteous and helpful staff and comfortable rooms
10
From the moment I arrivesd I was made to feel welcomed. The proximity to the airport was a real plua with the tight schedule I had. My gratitude to the staff for all they did to make the stay enjoyable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book through the internet for best prices.
Walter R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2012
Excellent hotel great service

Great staff
10
Once again a great stay at this excellent hotel. Having stayed at this hotel several times it cant be beaten for closeness to the airport making travel to other parts of Philippines or overseas a breeze. Very happy with this hotel
Manuel B. Couples Switzerland, May 29, 2012
arrogant personal by the desk and restaurant

room is clean and ok / No smoker area, but I can realize cold smoke in the room...
7.3
rooms only after 2:00 pm ready - no toillet paper on CR in groundfloor ( asking 2 times by the desk... ) 1 dinner for free, but I don't take: I had a little lunch and must pay anyway... On trhe desk they had no small money for change ( PHP etc.) cheese, cold meet, fruits and dessrtbuffet not 5-star level...
Travel tip: Very closed to airport with hotel-shuttle for free: Good for flyght connection with 1 night between.
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Nice hotel, good casino

Nice location, has everything you need
8.3
this hotel has good staff and nice rooms. it offers good value for money. also it has several nice restaurants. the casino is very good, but they still let the chinese and koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. the pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. i have stayed at this hotel many times.
Hotel Feature Tip: good casino
Joy M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
Great hotel for the airport

Friendly staff, big rooms, casino
8.3
nice hotel but i think it just needs a little bit of modern decor. it still is comfortable it's just the gym is tired. the staff are friendly the cafe is nice the free breakfast is really good and it is walking distance from the airport. the casino slots are a bit of fun with a band playing can make a nice evening.
Restaurant Tip: Try the waterfront in Cebu city if you want a bigger choice And more things to do.
Paolo S. Couples Italy, May 20, 2012
Perfect accomodation near Mactan Airport

Size and quality of the room Vs price: excellent
9.7
We stay in Cebu city for 2 days during our Philippines Tour. We were adviced to pay attention at hotel and its location. So after some internet research we choose Waterfront. What a perfect choice. Nice staff, very friendly and accomodating, nice rooms and services, perfect breakfast (they offer even Egg Benedict). it is just in front of Mactan Intl Airport, but you need anycase to take a taxi to visit downtown. The unique remark is the Beauty Center (locate under the Hotel) that is indipendent and propose very high prices for the service and quality granted.
Hotel Feature Tip: check Spa prices carefully
Terry W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
Quiet hotel

Quiet and excellent staff
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Waterfront hotel. The room was awesome ans the staff treated me special.
Emma L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
Great location

i love their continental breakfast
7.3
The room is clean . And the airport is just there . you just walk to the airport when you are ready to leave so it is very convinient. I am not sure I like the new policy that the hotel is implementing - they now is asking for a 1000 pesos deposit when you check-in to cover for anything that is taken from the room when you check out . Although they do return the full amount if everything is okay. you have to show the receipt of deposit when you check out.
Hermann B. Business travelers Germany, May 19, 2012
very good Location wonderful Stuff

This is the perfect buisnees Hotel to stay across the strret from the Airport
9.7
Very nice helpfull Hotel Suff special the Pepole on the Reception, very High security, excelent Brakfirst and Evening Buffet. Stay there be happy.
Myrna E. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2012
Helpful staff & pleasant surrounding

very handy to the international airport and they have free service dropping u at the airport door.
7.7
we had pleasant stay and they very accommodating, the staff are very helpful. the restaurant "uno" the cashier staff a little dis-organised it could more training.
Restaurant Tip: please make sure all your the charges are accounted for or else you will be surprised they forgotten to add one or two bills, the assumption that the guests will remember what they forgotten to count on your previous bill - an important service issue responsible and accountable to their tasks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01