or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Juhyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 17, 2012
easy to move to airport

easy to move to airport
6
I could see the airport in my room and even go to there on walk. This is enough to choose this hotel.But when I had dinner in the restaurant, I found something like a part of a steel wool in my pasta.
Modesto T. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2012
A hotel to be proud of

Accessible to airport travelers, hospitable staff, have excellent foods being serve and completely noise free hotel.
9.3
we enjoy our stay since our arrival at the hotel because of the staff who acoomodated as well.the rooms also are spacious enough for us.the bathroom are clean and complete with necessities. i have a heavy breakfast eventhough i dont usually eat in the morning coz the food was excellent.we will surely go back in this hotel again and again.
Virginia M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
great location, service with smile

convenience to verything
9.3
tv needs to be updated. reception sucks!glass wall in the room needs to be changed. it's worn out.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Nice

Clean rooms, close to casino, and close to airport
6
Steven N. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
A nice hotel, comfortable, well presented.

Close to Airport, arrive early morning, go straight to hotel, good buffet breakfast
8.7
a nice hotel, good value for money, good buffet breakfast, close to airport if you are in transit. nice swimming pool and often activities (e.g. easter time). casino at the complex. the rooms are comfortable and spacious, hotel staff are vey helpful. watch the planes take off or the helicopters at the airport. popular with travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino right there at the hotel.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Right across the road from Mactan Airport
10
This is the 2nd time we have stayed there now and always love the hotel.. Pay alittle extra and stay in the deluxe suite room, you wont be disappointed.. The buffet breakfast is always nice food.. I recomend this hotel to anyone staying in cebu.
Sau M. Groups April 10, 2012
excellent location hotel w/ casino, club, airport

Very convenience
9.3
Very convenience, very nice staff, now they even have in-room massage service & free wi-fi. everything was very nice, it was a great pleasant stay for me and my friends stayed.
Sau M. Groups April 10, 2012
Very convenience location

excellent location
9.3
lovely hotel and service with a smile. "very convenience location, excellent location!
Sau M. Groups April 10, 2012
Very convenience location

Excellent location
9.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. "Very convenience location, excellent location!
Sau M. Groups April 10, 2012
Very convenience

Excellent location
9.3
love to stay in this hotel again and again. it's the 5th time i stayed. could feel them keep improving things. in-room spa service now, used to be walk for 10 mins to get to the one nearby. in-room free wi-fi used to be available only in the lobby. great management. its abit old building but its acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06