or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2013 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 9, 2014
i have i nice time at waterfronthotel

this hotel have high standard and close too the airport
9.7
i stay in the deluxe suite room and the room was very nice this hotel have high standard
Rogelio F. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
awesome place to stay, easy access to the airport,

friendly staff, airport is walking distance, casino
9
We have fun and we did great things and bonding.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
NIce hotel easy access to airport

clean and comfortable rooms...nice staff...close to airport
8.7
The room was nice and comfortable and right across from the airport. Pleasant staff too!
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7.7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.
Gilles B. Couples France, April 6, 2014
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it

near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
8.3
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
cozy, enjoyable, contented

walking distance to the airport, good food, nice and comfortable room
7.7
it was ok. we just stayed in the room as shopping malls are so far away from the hotel. but we were relaxed and there was no need to rush to get to the airport.
Steffen Z. Families with young children Germany, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.

Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
8.3
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Gerald G. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
really near the airport

free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
4.7
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
very nice hotel

location ,food, pool
10
i always stay there in Cebu ,very nice place.
Curtis V. Families with older children Canada, March 22, 2014
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work

Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04