My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1879 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1879)
Sort by:
Sten S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 11, 2011
A smelly hotel room

Location to the airport
4
The room I got was old, smelly and furnitures and carpets worn down. There was this feeling of sleeeping with thousands of previous guests. Towels were flat and unwelcome. Sorry, but not much good to say about the hotel
Robert B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2011
reception staff unfriendly and not welcoming

room dirty reception staff unfriendly
2.7
room was old dated walls and ceiling Was worst i ever stay in dirty carpet also my second stay here will not return
William B. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2011
location,

Cebu Airport Terminal is within walking distance
8.3
i had an early flight out of cebu and the hotel's location directly across the street from the airport terminal building made my trip stress-free (no traffic, no taxi, no need to rush, etc.). the hotel itself fit the 4 stars it is awarded. the service, room and professional staff made for a very pleasant stay.
Law Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2011
Service is Fine

Good Location
6
The hotel is very close to airport. If you want to have a place to stay near the airport, this is a good choice. Reasonable price with good services. It is not easy to find a place to dine because it is not very close to mall and supermarket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Aiport
Neal F. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2011
great location when u land into cebu

i like the whole hotel great service
9.3
had a great stay, when I checked in they upgraded me to a outstanding room, this was my best stay yet at this hotel, I will always stay here when I land in cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great hotel, right at the airport nice to be able to land and walk across the street and be in ur room in 10 minutes
Jamellah P. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2011
Great location... 3 minutes away from the airport!

Near the airport
6.7
Very convenient since it is very near the airport so you dont need to rush especially for us with infant..
Johnny R. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2011
Lovely hotel.

The food and pool.
8
It was great. But, the safe in the room didn't work. Other then that. I enjoyed my stay. The room service and food was great.
Shopping Tip: Budget your money. Its easy to go crazy spending.
Larry R. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2011
Good Hotel

Location near airport
7.7
i have stayed here many times in the last two years (20+) and for the third time the staff upgraded me to a suite on the seventh floor (very nice). my only problem with this hotel...my last five stays it seems like the air conditioning is wearing out. my room was showing 22.5 c and i set the temperature for 17 c and it would not cool down.
James R. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2011
definitely worn

breakfast included
6.3
I had stayed here before and i dont recall it being so worn. Everything needed to be rehabbed. The room was clean and it is convenient to the airport, but certainly not the kind of hotel i am used to.
Darren W. Families with older children Australia, October 31, 2011
Would have been nice 20 years ago

close to airport
4
Their were 4 of us plus we had a family member visit us at the hotel. .Cold showers (again). I stayed twice at this hotel. Once when i arrived to Cebu and again when I left. It's a shame, It could be a good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04