or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Youngho U. Couples South Korea, March 10, 2012
Nice Location but hotel facility is old

middle class
5.7
for business trip but for the honymooner is not ok..
Joel M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2012
Heritage Hotel but still nice to stay

Near the airport
9
breakfast is very good. spas is very cheap but my ex-hubby who is a malaysian chinese they only give 10% discount.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to city and try the local food that cebu have, must visit Magellan's cross and the Sto Nino Shrine.
Nancy S. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Great airport hotel

Convenient, rooms were spacious and very clean, generous breakfast included
10
this hotel is very nice. we literally walked across the parking lot and up some stairs to the hotel lobby. room was very nice with large bathroom and small kitchenette area. we were only there for about 12 hours, however it was a great place to relax prior to continuing our travels.
Lucinda V. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2012
great location
8
we were looking for a hotel near the airport since our flight the following day is at 6 in the morning this is the nearest hotel to the airport. was so glad when the people in the hotel's booth offered a car service for us to the hotel even if we are only to cross the street. but sad when i ask if we can convert our free breakfast to dinner even if we will pay additional because they did not allow it. we paid for our buffet dinner and had our breafast packed.
Kenji M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2012
great location near at the airport

pool
8
It is a beautiful hotel and nice and respectful and nice room
Siaw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Safe and quiet hotel

Near to the airport
6.7
it was a lovely stay at waterfront airport hotel as it is safe and quiet. the hotel offers free shuttle bus transfer from airport which makes it even more attractive and convenient for travelers. travelers may even try their luck at the casino and win big money for their following long vacation and tours.
Cayanong H. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2012
grea location, very nice hotel rooms

walk away to and from airport, wide lounges, great beds and great clean toilets
6.7
I was not happy with the late check-in time because the rooms are not yet cleaned at about 4:00 PM. A great hotel like this needs to be upkeep and on time based on international standards. I have to wait at the lobby instead of going to some business meetings. I recommend this hotel for the location and quality of rooms but has to improve on time management and customer service.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
stay out of the casino

next to airport
6.3
I would'nt stay again. Can find better choices. The pool was nice.
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2012
Traveller friendly hotel

Just beside Cebu airport
8
the hotel's location is very accessible to local tourists like me.. from the airport, you just have to walk to the hotel...the front desk personnel were friendly and accommodating .lobby facilities and ambiance were good.i like the hotel room very much. it faces the airport. it was clean, amenities were complete.buffet breakfast was good.ckecking in and out was okey, no hassle..wifi was great esp for facetime...i will surely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Robert A. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2012
Very nice upscale hotel

good water pressure in shower, nice pool.free breakfast buffet, free newspaper in lobby
8
The hotel is very nice with a big lobby and very quiet rooms. No road or airport noise. The free breakfast buffet that is included with the room price is very good. The pool area was very big and the pool was very nice. The interior is very modern and the staff is friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick up free newspaper in lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08