or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Terry B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2012
Very nice place! Close to the airport.

Friendly staff.
9.3
we had another fantastic time staying at the waterfront at the airport. nice place, good food and all. people were very friendly. on a previous trip we got in the room deluxe suite about three hours early because we arrived early and we appreciated that. this last trip we could only get in the room after 3pm, almost 4 pm if i remember correctly, although the check-in was advertised at 2pm check-in time so i guess it balances out. however, i told the staff my wife and i will be in the restaurant/bar just a few meters away and please let us know when the room is ready. they never did. my wife had to ask and then they produced the key to the room. it was ready earlier. i was somewhat disappointed with that. but everything else was great!
Gilles G. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2012
nice older hotel

breakfast buffet is really great
6.7
Very practical hotel because just in front of airport, good noise insolation, you cannot hear the airplanes. Old rooms, really need to be redone, old tv, wlan acess only in lobby linen dirty... towels missing.... floor not well swept... other public areas looked good and clean, so maybe we just caught the wrong room on 5th floor ???
Craig J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2012
convenience

convenient after long interntional flight
8.7
after a long flight, really nice to crash here, always dependable, excellent buffet restaurant, private, staff always so congenial. finally now has free wifi in rooms. i always enjoy staying here
Shopping Tip: Marina Mall a short distance away
Gina D. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2012
Near airport but not much shopping areas nearby

Near airport with free shuttle going to the airport
7
good choices for breakfast, but very slow service. staff has to be asked for what we need in the breakfast table (like refill of coffee, extra creamer, etc.) and will normally take time before your request is attended. several follow up has to be made. you would think that they are under staff. rooms are bit small, not much space even if you paid for room good for 3 adults. extra bed mad it even more smaller.
Shopping Tip: You have to go to the city to find good shopping areas.
Patrick B. Couples Mauritius, February 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Casino
9.3
we were upgrade to a bigger room at no extra cost, hotel, food and staff all excellent, no comments regards
Kong S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 31, 2012
Good selection for Morning flight

2 mins to airport
5.3
The best is the location, as our flight is 7:30am, we can wake up at 6:00am and walk to airport. The room is fair, acceptable.
Subramaniam V. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2012
nice hotel

Very close to airport
8.3
Good hotel to stay, every staff friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: Just walk to hotel, if you ask for taxi, yes they will take you around the corner to the hotel and charge you a standard fare of 345 pesos. They don't use meter, so watch out.
Richard A. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2012
A very nice Hotel

Not so pricy but the place is great.
8.7
I love the food and the place, The hotel staff was nice. Very accesible, 5 min walk to airport. I will definitely come back sometime in the future.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Clean, comfortable, pleasant staff and good food.
9.7
Completely satisfied with my stay & will stay again on another occasion.
Fredrik B. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2012
Location

Location and friendly staff
6.7
other things not at all good. forgot to pick us up at airport (despite both mentioning in agoda reservation and confirmation via email a week before arrival - fortunately only had to wait 10 min after calling them). toilet did not flush. personnel was very good and friendly but doesn't really make up for the rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02