or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1879 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1879)
Sort by:
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2011
Hotel service with a smile

Resturant service where they go the extra mile in service
8.3
the room average but the staff service excellent. from tke lobby staff to the resturant cannot have other better word except that "levely hotel with a thousand smile and top notch service level" but of course px for the resturant on the expensive side but worth the value as the buffet with wide spread.
Frank H. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2011
Very nice hotel . not a 4 star yet but very nice.

Big room, nice bed, Tv, Etc..
7.3
over all very pleasant stay. would book there again, only through "agoda" though. their price is about usd to much i think! only one problem i could see. don't request much, because it seems like it's a bother to them to process your request. over all was a good stay.
David S. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Lovely hotel with lots of Character

Just across the road from Airport,handy to beaches and Cebu city and shopping Malls
8
i stayed for 4 nights,enjoyed my stay,had a large room with a good bathroom.the hotel is very clean full of character and in a very good state of repair.excellent breakfast and food at this hotel.staff helpfull and friendly,i would stay here again when im in cebu,highly recommended.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2011
Great location - close to Cebu airport

Friendly staff - rooms clean
9
i stayed at this hotel for two nights - my first night as my flight arrived at 9pm and my last night of my stay in cebu as i had a 5am flight to manila. this hotel is so close to airport you can walk or hotel will provide shuttle service. even though hotel is close to airport there is no noise in your room. nice swimming pool and massage can be arranged if u have time. breakfast selection was good and staff offered service with a smile. a bonus was being offered breakfast outside normal breakfast hours due to my early flight. i will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Visit casino which is located in adjoining building.
Cherry I. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2011
nice hotel

very near the airport
7
The hotel location is good because it is just a walking distance from the airport, however, the front desk is not very accomodating and even has an impression that she is the master and the hotel guest is under her mercy. The food served in the restaurant is also very good and the food servers and very accomodating and smiling. All in all, average rate of the hotel is seven.
Restaurant Tip: just order based on the menu.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2011
A great location but rooms a little "tired" now

There is no better location for the traveller in Cebu given its location immediately next to the airport
6.7
I have stayed several times in this hotel and have always enjoyed it. However, this time it is showing signs of being in need of a shake up. The Food and dining doesn't compare with other hotels in Cebu of similar priceFair enough to have a family hotel, but that should not include constantly screaming children apparently not under any parental control. The room equipemnt, particularly the bathroom which was once a first class feature, has been allowed to deteriorate
Terry B. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2011
very nice hotel

excellent service
9.7
it's always a pleasure to stay at the waterfront hotel. very nice rooms, friendly people and excellent service. from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out everyone was smiling and catered to our every need. although the location is about a 30 minute taxi ride to the sm mall, s&r and sm hypermart it's worth the peso ride to the shopping area. the hotel is just a 3 minute walk to the international and domestic terminals which is a bonus for me. if you wish to stay downtown cebu, the waterfront hotel in cebu city is an excellent choice as well.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in both waterfronts are an excellent choice for dining.
Jia J. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

casino downstairs, and airport opposite the road
6
nice rooms, convenient location. would have missed the flight if wasn't having the airport being so close by.
Chitra P. Business travelers India, October 1, 2011
Courteous to the core

Friendly
9
very peaceful. nice buffet spread abd paradise for nonvegetarians. how ever, vegetarians will have a limited choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can see Cebu city in 1 day if planned well
Jebb L. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2011
bad food, no service, no idea!

Easy to get a taxi, sometimes hard on Mactan Island
5.3
Grand loby holds much promise, but as soon you get to your room, you realize you made a mistake! Bathroom cleanish, but so out dated. Sheets to short for the bed. TV, 18" tube kind. Pillows look like they are as old as the hotel. Food you have to be kidding! Hot food was cold, salad bar but no lettuce ... The good news it is next to the airport so no problems getting a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07