or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2012
Never go to this hotel again...awful

Implanted Doctor Consultation
5
the staff there were not helpful and we got food poisoning on our first day in that hotel restaurant, which made us need to go to the hospital n also cancel all of our trip schedules and flight back to hk as soon as possible! we had no choice to stay to this hotel one more night because my bf was real sick and hotel staff just pretended nothing happened, no refund or any compensation! the food there looked so nice but....u know finally what happened on us! our doctor appointment was confirmed but next day was told to be cancelled because the implanted nurse thought we had check out already, no communication thought out the hotel staff! the receptionist calculated wrongly our bill, always making mistake! what the awful hotel i ever stayed!
Restaurant Tip: Never eat in UNO restaurant!
Sunghyuk L. Couples South Korea, January 20, 2012
Close to the airport, reasonable price

location
7
even though i've arrived at midnight, it was just next to the airport. that was good. but there was no non-smoking room even i told when reservation and the staff gave a wrong key. if you arrive at the airport at late evening, it can be a good choice.
David H. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2012
Not worth the money

Near the airport, Internet worked well, Good service
5
The hotel looks decent from the outside, but inside it looks old and less than impeccably maintained. At one time it may have felt like a grand hotel with it's large lobby area and multiple restaurants. But I did not have a good impression when I walked in, and it got a lot worse when I was shown to my room. My "non-smoking" room, located on a smoking floor, smelled distinctly of smoke, among other things, and the air conditioner was stuck on full blast. After I suffered the frigid smoky air in that dirty and run down room for several hours, the staff kindly showed me to a different room on a non-smoking floor that didn't smell like smoke... but still smelled pretty bad. Everything in the room looked old and in need of upating. This didn't seem to matter to a family of unidentified crawling insects which had taken up residence in the bathroom, however. The way to the pool area was a bit like strolling through a dungeon, but the pool looked okay, if not inspiring enough to make use of it. I was not able to properly sample the breakfast, as I thankfully stayed only one night and left very early the next morning, before the breakfast area opened. The staff were kind enough to offer a packed breakfast at no charge however, which consisted of toast, scrambled egg, and more bacon than I would normally consume in a month. Good service aside, for the price paid, I expected a more. I certainly would not stay here again.
Xu L. Families with older children China, January 10, 2012
The hotel is convenient to the Airport

5 minutes by car
5.7
The service is very good.But room is not worth much. Our flight is in the morning, so we chose this hotel.It's quiet and convenient to the Airport.
S V. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Convenient location

Excellent service
7.7
Waterfront Airport hotel and Casino was our first choice after a day trip to Bantayan Island. It was very convenient as just next to the airport. Front desk personnel was very accommodating and even offered the choice to stay in a smoking room. Room service food was excellent as they saw to it that my requests are achieved (i ordered nasi goreng super spicy and they did!). so hats off to the chef and its crew! Unfortunately, the swimming pool was not available at that time. they however advised us via a memo. And the breakfast buffet at the lobby resto served cold food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best to go during Sinulog time as everyone is in the festivity mood
Serene A. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great location but the toilet smells a bit

Location is really near the airport, a mere 5 minute walk. Also, you will get a homey feeling due to the old architecture and vintage design of the hotel.
8
location is great and quite convenient if you prefer being near the airport. the room size is also quite big for the cheapest room that i chose. you will also get value for money in terms of the food and hotel rates. cons are the toilet smells a bit, properly because of bad drainage which gives you a sense of the water from the faucet being smelly as well. the carpet also needs replacement since you can easily see that it is already quite old and used up. other than these matters, the hotel is quite nice. will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
good location for early morning travel

free shuttle to airport
8.3
was very pleasant,clean tidy room, friendly staff, and free morning shuttle saves carrying heavy luggage.
Michael R. Families with older children January 5, 2012
Sound Hotel Convenient to Airport

Closeness to Airport
6.7
A pleasant stay - good advice from waiter in restaurant
David W. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2012
Convenient for the airport

It is a very convenient hotel for stop overs when you dont need to visit Cebu City itself. The hotel is clean, the rooms comfortable and the service is very good.
8
as usual the hotel was clean, comfortable and enjoyable. staff are friendly and helpful and it was a nice touch that some of the staff now know me personally from previous visits. i stay here a lot and will continue to use the facility.
Arnold S. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
Very Nice and Very Warm Service

Service
9.7
Well its very accessible from the airport to the hotel,literally just a stone throw away, Very nice accomodation and specially warm service of the staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03