My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Simon O. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2011
Hotel with a view of the airport

Very good location near the airport
7.7
there should be more signs to show how to walk from the airport to the main entrance of the hotel. other than that, the hotel room is very comfortable and all in good working condition.
Robert R. Couples Canada, November 24, 2011
Great airport location

Close to the airport
7.7
the hotel is very convenient for travel from the airport. you can litteraly walk from the arrivals to the hotel reception. transportation is available but i did not use it. taxi service is readily available from the hotel entrance. the restaurant in the hotel is good and the room service is prompt and also has a good selection.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet is available at the Hotel but expensive. Suggest using an internet cafe or go to the airport next door.
Ibrahim R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2011
Great location near to airport

Near to airport.Security good.Service good
8
i enjoy the stay.the service is good.transport is easy to shopping
Restaurant Tip: Near to seafood restaurant
Mohamed A. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2011
Very old and run down.

Close to the airport
4.7
Very old and run down. My room was completely filthy when I checked in. There were hairs all over the soap bar which was left behind by the previous occupant. The room smelled of smoke. I complained and was "upgraded" to a room at a higher level. However, this new room was directly across the street from the airport's fluorescent blue sign. Without shutting the blinds and curtains completely, it was very difficult to get a good night's sleep.
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2011
Great hotel & had a relaxing stop over.

Convenient for airport transfers.
9
Truly a convenient hotel for airport transfers and the staff are nice and friendly. Had a great relaxing time and I appreciate all the staff who had showed me excellent service. Thank you, you made my stop over in Cebu hassle free. I will definitely stay here again when I'm travelling around.
Erlinda T. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2011
Very nice hotel, walking distance to the airport

Hotel employees are approachable and accomodating
8.7
the rooms are well maintained specially the comfort room. the hotel provides tooth brush, shampoo, soap, lotion and bath gel, so i used them instead of the ones i brought along with me during my travel. we and my group were provided with a hearty breakfast which we ate while waiting for our flight at nearby mactan international airport. they also provided free transport to the nearby airport although its just walking distance from the hotel.
Dana T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Resturant, extremely comfortable mattress, very clean room
9.7
i stayed at this hotel previously and that is the reason i came back again; great food, great service and resonable price for the ammenities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place for a short break on long layovers.
Rogelio R. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2011
graet location

near the airport
8.3
very convenient if you are in transit passing thru cebu International Airport
Sten S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 11, 2011
A smelly hotel room

Location to the airport
4
The room I got was old, smelly and furnitures and carpets worn down. There was this feeling of sleeeping with thousands of previous guests. Towels were flat and unwelcome. Sorry, but not much good to say about the hotel
Robert B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2011
reception staff unfriendly and not welcoming

room dirty reception staff unfriendly
2.7
room was old dated walls and ceiling Was worst i ever stay in dirty carpet also my second stay here will not return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05