My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2013 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 19, 2014
good location

location and access to the airport
8
i would say it is very good for those tourists who will make cebu a transit for their trips.
Hoi Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Convenient hotel nearby the airport

Free shuttle to the airport at early morning. Food is nice but quite expensive. Room is spacious and well equipped.
8
The only hotel which is just next to cebu airport. The swimming pool is big and very nice. Good stay at the hotel before catching an early morning flight.
Klaus N. Couples Germany, March 13, 2014
Okay and I will visit it again

Near the Airport, airport shuttle and breakfast
8.3
Edmund T. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Location, Staff, ease of travel to and from
8.7
Great !! All were courteous, always helpful in making travel and tour arrangements. Amazing that we never heard any sound from the airport and it's right acros the street. One would never know.
Darren E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Very comfortable.

Great price,close to airport and good gym.
8.3
Short but very nice.All the stuff were very friendly and the location and facilities were good.
Joowan P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 12, 2014
reasonable price hotel

near airport, kind staff, good facilities
7.3
Well and nice room condition, delicious buffet and cuision. reasonable room price and kind staff.
Susan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
Team/Cust Service read this first before posting!

Manager of foyer restaurant most helpful, ordered soup and sandwich, told 15 minutes so requested delivery to room - 623. Very nice.
8.7
Passport not returned on chk-in, recovered from Photocopy machine 10-15 mins after chk-in? Completed on-line flight chk-in with staff help. Printer not working, so could not print out check-in confirmation document required at airport? Requested early morning call 3.30am so I could leave for airport at 4am - Wake-up call received at 4am? Woken by noisy neighbours at 2.45am / 3am in next door room. Multiple banging and raised voices and crying child. Requested shuttle, told no problem 24 hour; on departure no help available, directed to the steps with 2 wheeled suitcases and walkway to pedestrian crossing?
Sattam A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 5, 2014
Nice

Location Comfortable Luxury
8
Good
Kenneth G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Hotel is GREAT! The casino is terrible!

Clean rooms, air conditioning, hot showers
9.7
The hotel is great! The casino is terrible! I have stayed here three times. My review will focus on the casino, as there are very few casinos in Cebu. The casino is slowly making some upgrades to the slot machines, implementing ticket in, ticket out. I am estimating there are approximately 150 slot machines. Many of the slot machines are out of order. There seems to be a lack of security inside of the casino. I had some non playing people watching me play, suggesting slot machines I should play. I had one person claim that they left some credit on a machine, and demand I give them 100 pesos back! Many players WILL indeed leave credit in the slot machine, then move over an play the machine on the left or the right, or even walk away from the machine, leaving all of their credits behind in mid play, to play another slot across the floor. So one person could be tying up 3 or 4 slot machines for hours! The biggest complaint of all, is that the casino no longer has any sort of complimentary beverages. No more free coffee. Not even water. I was told to go to the bar. I ordered a can of soda at the bar, and was charged 120 pesos (almost $3 USD)!
Josh I. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
mixed feelings

location, room, pool
7.3
Pros: Lovely lobby and grounds. Great architecture and large facilities. Room was decorated in the same style. Large bathroom and comfortable bed. 1 minute walk from the airport. Quiet despite the fact that the hotel is located at the airport. Fits the bill as a top hotel in its appearance. However, never judge a book by its cover. Cons: The bathwater is yellow and looks really unpleasant. Staff at poolside very lazy. The pool table is terrible. 9.30am. Head to pool area and no staff anywhere. I needed a towel. Waited 10 minutes then gave up. Pool is nice but located in the worst area for sun. No poker in the casino anymore. Inconsistent pricing in the lobby charged more after 11pm. Paid anyway but these small inconsistencies are what you are supposed to be paying good money to have taken away during your holiday. 9 am the vacuum cleaner is roaring outside our door and the staff member is knocking our room shouting he wants to check our room bill?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03