My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (103)
Sort by:
Noel B. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
Short but very comfortable

Spacious, adjacent to the airport, value for money
8
Very satisfactory except that we arrived early morning (100 AM) and access to hotel from airport terminal is not properly lit, lacked signages and quite troublesome since pathways are not that friendly, many obstacles, no proper ramps.
Shariko S. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
for easy access to airport

location, location, location
5.7
ok for the price but not is very old and stinky
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7.7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
cozy, enjoyable, contented

walking distance to the airport, good food, nice and comfortable room
7.7
it was ok. we just stayed in the room as shopping malls are so far away from the hotel. but we were relaxed and there was no need to rush to get to the airport.
Curtis V. Families with older children Canada, March 22, 2014
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work

Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.
Josephine G. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2014
It works for the reason I stayed there.

Walking distance to the airport, no worry about getting stuck in the traffic.
5.7
Alright. The selection could be better in their breakfast buffet for the price we pay. The hotel carpeting are worn out and the place is kinda dark and gloomy.
Juv B. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

friendly staff, newly furbished room, free airport shuttle
8
Check was fast. Rooms were newly furbished. Bathroom was big. great value for money.
Juv B. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2013
Attentive Staff

Attentive staff, comfortable bed, clean room
8
Staff was courteous and attentive to guests' needs. Request for complimentary birthday cake was granted. Hotel offers free shuttle to airport.
Veronica M. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
aircon wasnt working.

near the airpord. free shuttle to airport
6.7
uncomfortable we were dr for our international flight and we wanted rest. the aircon wasnt working. u can hear other people talking in the other room.
Rosalind O. Families with older children Switzerland, October 25, 2013
"i don't feel like going back again"

this hotel is accessible to the airport; enough choice of menu
6
hotel staff especially at the front desk were not friendly at all(when i checked out). customer service is poor. room service for breakfast was requested b/n 7:00-7:30 am because of our morning flight but there was no breakfast provided in the room 'til 8 am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07