Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Randy D. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Disrespectful staffs, dirty room, dirty toilet!

Food, the lobby where there are sofas not permitted to be used for chats or small meetings, and best of all their disrespectful staff
4
Don't book it! Won't stay again in this hotel! Overrated! Only the location is nice! Their staffs are very disrespectful for a guest who had booked 30 over rooms and a conference room! Was disrespectfully told not to sit on the sofas in the lobby and don't chat and have meeting with friends and customers. Toilet was dirty even after these up room And the shower head not working! Save yourself the trouble! If tourism I recommend Shangrila Mactan Don't bother complaining at desk, they will just ask you to fill up form and will never follow up! Don't book it!
Report this review
Kacper W. Couples Poland, March 15, 2015
Rooms for dwarfs

Nice staff, fairly good food in restaurant
5.7
I am 6'3 (190cm) and I had problems to fit in bed or shower cause they were made for much shorter people. In addition room interior was really basic and badly planned.
Report this review
Randy D. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Dirty Toilet, shower not working, most disrespectf

nice thing is reception hall
3.3
Dirty Toilet! Most disrespectful staff! We were asked to not stay in lobby sofa for rest and chat while during day (mind that we booked 30+ rooms and a conference room) Shower not working! Overated for a 4 star hotel!! Maybe just because it has casino! But as a hotel definitely overrated!! Won't come again! Encourage everyone not to book here!!
Report this review
Rey B. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Enjoyable

Good breakfast Buffett
7.7
Some problems on our check in . I reserved for 6 rooms & three rooms were not available until about 4 pm..
Report this review
Remedios A. Groups United States of America, March 12, 2015
Impressive establishment in the heart of Cebu City

Location, food, customer service
9.7
Our group of 6 people really enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront! Kudos to the staff throughout the different sections within the hotel. We will surely recommend to our friends in the US and other parts of the world!
Report this review
Tony C. Groups Australia, March 10, 2015
Great location

staff lobby casino
6
Excellent and friendly staff
Report this review
Tony C. Groups Australia, March 10, 2015
Excellent customer Service

staff / location / lobby
5.3
staff had Excellent customer Service
Report this review
Tony C. Groups Australia, March 10, 2015
Excellent customer Service

staff / lobby / location
5.3
staff had Excellent customer Service
Report this review
May M. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel... Duty free shop... Best breakfats buffet
10
We love this hotel.. Our first time to stay and we were pleased we did... Definetelh we will stay again soon
Report this review
Mike W. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
The best hotel in Cebu

Swimming pool, gym, lobby, rooms, breakfast buffet
9
Always a great experience to stay there. The staff is friendly and attentive. The swimming pool is very relaxing. The gym is nice. The building and rooms are clea. Great location, close to everything. I always will return and stay there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03