arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Marie B.
Philippines
November 28, 2012
Still My Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, features
I lived in Cebu from 2004 to 2008, and familiar with Cebu Hotels. Despite the onslaught of new hotels in the area, Waterfront remains to be my favorite because of its proximity to the every growing IT Park, Ayala Center, and convenient shuttle to SM.

maribel B.
Philippines
November 28, 2012
"Great location and service with a smile"
I like the ambiance, casinos and the duty free.
Well i have a nice time staying at waterfront. The surroundings are clean and the people are friendly. Next visit will be at waterfront again!

Marichel M.
United States
November 22, 2012
Comfortable!
Great breakfast buffet
Helpful staff. Comfortable room. We needed assistance with flight changes - staff at business center went out of their way to connect us to the right people. Thank you for making it easy for us.

Ma T.
Philippines
November 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel & service w' a smile
bathrooms
Staying in this hotel is super comfortable and most of all the hotel staff is so kind and they serve us always with the smile.The food in Uno restaurant is so delicious and my family has a great stay in this hotel and planning again our next trip to cebu will be stay in waterfront hotel.

ANAND K.
India
November 21, 2012
Great location , friendly Hotel staff and Casino
Cozy rooms, Casino within the Hotel campus and good restaurants inside
Nice to visit the city's prime areas, Ayala Mall, SM Mall. Casino inside the Hotel and a good timepass for tourists. Mutiple restaurants inside the Hotel. It is near to the Pier there.

Tan H.
Malaysia
November 20, 2012
service is very good
Everything in the room is perfect, in the superior room
i would come back for the same hotel , because the breakfast is fantastic, and the Gym.

Conny M.
United States
November 17, 2012
beautiful hotel
wonderful breakfast
hotel and staff were very accommendating. hotel was kept very clean and staff very friendly. the small girl that cleaned the restrooms and elevators was precious. the young man that cleaned our room daily did an excellent job. business center was very helpful and nice. you have done an excellent job training your staff. we had a wonderful stay and we would highly recommend your hotel. beautiful swimming pool.

Jennifer R.
Philippines
November 16, 2012
Great for Duty Free Shopping
Convenience
Hotel was convenient for quick business trips to the IT Park. The service was good. However, the room needed some updating due to age, although the airconditioning was perfect. The DFS at the Ground Floor was convenient for last minute shopping.The lobby has been refurbished and is now at a better condition.

Ramon B.
Philippines
November 16, 2012
Nice rooms and great staff
friendly staff, clean rooms
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and the experience was better this time around. The room I got on the 5th floor seemed newly renovated. However, they to replace those old TVs.

Jessica N.
Philippines
November 14, 2012
Great hotel
lobby
It was very good hotel. We do really like it. The only thing I can say are the staff at the restaurant are not smiley and not friend to everybody.