or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2299 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2299)
Sort by:
Chia M. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2011
outside look very beautiful

breakfast the best
10
everything is great but the room look old.order a dinner t-bone steak taste horrible.
Beomsuk K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 7, 2011
Good location and Comfortable

location and facility
10
Exellent location and facility. and not expensive. All staff is very kind and smilingly.
John W. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2011
classy hotel in a great location

free internet in rooms, huge breakfast buffet, great location
7.7
The Waterfront is located in the Lahug section of cebu city, which is a great area for restaurants and discos. The breakfast buffet is huge with many options. The hotel itself also includes many restaurants; Japanese, Chinese, Italian, and Seafood. There is also a gym in the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The Waterfront is located in walking distance to the famous Sunflower Disco and IT Park, which contains many restaurants and additional discos.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2011
Great service with a fantastic breakfast buffet

Breakfast buffet
9.7
First, arriving at 9:00 AM after travelling 24 hours, I appreciated that they accomodated me with a room. The desk clerk apologized that a non-smoking room was unavailable yet, but if I had a problem with odor, they would re-clean or change me to another room later. It was not necessary. That was a wonderful change of policy for me. The breakfast buffet rivaled many here in Las Vegas that would cost. and up and the service was first rate and very attentive. Restaurant meals, although not cheap, were not out of line and first rate also. I highly recommend this hotel for both amenities and servic.
Felina P. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2011
Great hotel, service and food

Service
10
Had a great 2 nights at the hotel. It's comparable to the hotels in the States. The service and the breakfast buffet were excellent. It's near the mall. Would really recommend it to my family and friends!
Wan F. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2011
Hotel is good.

Old but neat and clean.
7.7
Room is neat and clean. Most of the staff are very polite except the front office receptionist. We arrived the hotel early morning at around 5 am but the front office staff asked for 1,000 Php more for early check-in. I explained to him the other hotel will not charge (just for the convenience to the guests). He said not in Cebu. I told him I was here few months before in Cebu Hotel and they did not. The other check-in guests said the same and he stayed in Parklane also. I told the receptionist I did not lie but he did. Hope the hotel will give the convenience to the guests, otherwise I will not stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful on your early check-in. Need to pay more.
Jennifer G. Groups Canada, March 5, 2011
Luxury style hotel. Great pool and breakfast.

Buffet breakfast was fantastic. All staff went above and beyond.
9.3
The four of us checked in for two rooms. I am currenly in a wheelchair and the staff offered me an accessible room which was great. Very lux feeling in the hotel though the rooms could use an update. Duty free shop on the ground floor was handy. Breakfast buffet was soooo good. Beyond expectations for an included with the room breakfast. Pool was lots of fun. Great relief from the heat.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for handicapped accessible room if you need it. Note that these rooms have only a shower and no bath.
Eduvigis S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2011
lovely hotel and service

with casino for entertainment
8
very relaxing and comfortable nice superior room too many selection of foods buffet
Fred M. Families with young children Canada, March 2, 2011
Still the best Cebu has to offer...

Class A service throughout, terrific location, pool designed to accomodate all ages of guests, top-notch restaurants
9.7
Completely enjoyable - staff work hard to ensure that you are taken care of.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2011
Convenient Hotel

Casino and location
7.3
pleasant and the no hotel hassles entertaining guests. access simply via lift. great place to come and go as you please.
Restaurant Tip: Good places to eat across the road at the IT Park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01