Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Lee Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
nice hotel lobby but 3 star room condition
friendly hotel staffs
risky to roam around alone as there r many beggars around.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Gaila R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
the location is ideal. just a few minutes away from the airport and just a walking distance to the cebu i.t. park
it's my first time staying at this hotel and i loved it. wish we could have stayed a little longer though. i wished they offer free airport shuttle so that it would be more convenient to their customers.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

WOON C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Elegant Hotel
Elegant outlook of hotel
Nice stay at waterfront , bed n pillow very comfortable.... Just hope that the staffs service will be a bit faster.... Nice food at UNO restaurant .... Will come back again to stay at waterfront if we come cebu again!
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Rossman D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Grand Hotel in the Cebu Business District
Location, Casinos, Entertainment
If you managed to get in before the check-in time dont expect that you'll get a room immediately since almost everyday especially when there's a concertin the Hotel, rooms are fully booked so you might have to wait for a while. I suggest you just go roam around first in their food walk where there different kind of restaurants to satisfy your hunger o go directly to the Casino while waiting.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

sui L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good location
Breakfast good
Everything is good but only thing is we need to go long way ti basement to call taxi after midnight . Felt unsafe when go diwn to basement.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Zandro P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Hotel is average
Internet soo fast
The hotel room is average..TV is oudated, breakfast was terrible, swimming pool staff untrained..
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Marie B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Still My Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, features
I lived in Cebu from 2004 to 2008, and familiar with Cebu Hotels. Despite the onslaught of new hotels in the area, Waterfront remains to be my favorite because of its proximity to the every growing IT Park, Ayala Center, and convenient shuttle to SM.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

maribel B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
"Great location and service with a smile"
I like the ambiance, casinos and the duty free.
Well i have a nice time staying at waterfront. The surroundings are clean and the people are friendly. Next visit will be at waterfront again!
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Marichel M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Comfortable!
Great breakfast buffet
Helpful staff. Comfortable room. We needed assistance with flight changes - staff at business center went out of their way to connect us to the right people. Thank you for making it easy for us.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Ma T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely Hotel & service w' a smile
bathrooms
Staying in this hotel is super comfortable and most of all the hotel staff is so kind and they serve us always with the smile.The food in Uno restaurant is so delicious and my family has a great stay in this hotel and planning again our next trip to cebu will be stay in waterfront hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2012