or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Loreto B. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2011
very nice hotel...

great amenities, nice hotel and casino...
7.7
great hotel...nice amenities, just need more front office staff very slow in checking in...saw the manager giving a korean/chinese guess a key which they forgot without asking their ID's. overall-very nice hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: cab can take you anywhere, from the hhotel to ayala mall and sm...great location, room overlooking the city1
Stephanie G. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2011
newly renovated rooms but is still dirty and old.

the casino and their breakfast buffet
3.7
not a relaxing hotel at all. good thing they have a casino. only thing that is good about the hotel is their breakfast buffet. i would definitely come back for that and for the casino only.
Brett C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2011
not bad quite good

big room, clean and friendly staff
7
pleasant stay, busy hotel and staff quite friendly. clean room and size of room is ok.
Danny C. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2011
Service appreciated by both young and old.

Nice lobby per floor, good buffet, nice rooms, picturesque landscape in pool area!
10
staff were very corteous and attentive to our needs. the rooms were spacious and very clean. it's quick access to the casino makes it very enticing to adults. the pool area for kids is also very nice. rooms are actually too nice that you might think twice in leaving it. hotel is also strategically located at the center of the city. you can check out other places to eat in the city. taxi fare is reasonable.
Anna M. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2011
Nice place

Very clean and grand
8.3
it was very noisy at the lobby because there were groups of people who were very noisy. although buffet breakfast was excellent some guests were improperly dressed,
Bryan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2011
good location rooms reasonable

good locatio city centre
8
better check in check out service upgraded to a suite which was very large and comfortable. Good breakfast service, taxis easy to get and main shopping areas close to hotel.
Nightlife Tip: great restaurant Anzanni Neville Hills
Rene R. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2011
Good location and service

Location and service
7.7
The Hotel is in a very good location close to the malls and popular restaurants. The service is outstanding! The people are very helpful and friendly. It is undergoing some renovation which in't a hassle and is good because it is kinda old. Think the buffet breakfast has to offer better quality foods. For what I paid at $80+ per night, it's OK.
Rg K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2011
Terrific hotel with superb accommodation

lots of great paintings, murals and decors all over the hotel lobby area
9.7
had a great stay, hotel upgraded my accommodation to a better room, went shopping for gadgets and some sightseeing in the city and most are within a few minutes from the hotel.great lobby with big paintings and beautiful murals.feeling lucky?try the casino. :) definitely a hotel that i would recommend to anybody with bookings to be made via agoda.
Shopping Tip: walking distance from IT park, a few minutes drive to either SM or Ayala Malls
Marlito S. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2011
Awesome Hotel!!!

Location, Lobby, rooms!!!
9.7
This hotel is one of the best we stayed with compared with three 5 star hotels in Manila! Waterfront Lahug Cebu is simply amazing with its location, the rooms, the lobby! You can say "WOW!".. and "Awesome!!!!" Although we arrived early (@7:00 in the morning!) and were not able to check-in (of course check-in time is 12pm or later) the reception tried to find the first room available! .... and at 9:20am we were already in our room at 7th floor.... with great view! If we will return in Cebu City, we would definitely stay here!
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is center to everything you need!....
Rosaida S. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

lobby
8.7
the hotel was good but some of the information was incomplete specially the rooms we stayed we taught that superior is double bed not knowing it was separated single bed. Good to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05