Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Arif A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 24, 2012
Lovely.

Food.
8.7
Family-friendly No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Report this review
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Icon well situated with all the facilities...

Clean room, friendly staff, Casino, Good Gym & Family orientated Pool
6.7
Well located for getting around Cebu. Well organised & run... friendly Casino, well stocked gym... Reception Lobby being refurbed.. slight feel of an outdated hotel... but was still comfortable & kepy clean. Amazing Firework displayfor chinese new year. Cafe area... but needs a more centralised bar to hang out.
Restaurant Tip: Great places to eat in Ayala Mall (outside area impressive)
Report this review
Henry C. Couples Canada, January 24, 2012
Great location, good service

location - near ayala mall
7.7
it was great, breakfast buffet was excellent! we just found the service in the restaurant lobby was so slow.
Report this review
Saleh D. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2012
nice quiet hotel

lobby and casino
9.3
far from malls and cafes. no close by night clubs and there is nothing in the hotel. room are nice and price is good with nice staff to deal with.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2012
Very pleasent. Upgrade done but no problems at al

Food and service was very good
8.7
there was an upgrade to the hotel being done. there was no disterbence and you would hardly know. there is no info at the hotel telling you what sights and tours are available. i found it quite hard to find this info anywhere. i feel this should be addressed in the future. tha casio doesn't have any bars. i found this quite strange.
Travel tip: Info on tours very hart to fing even at the major shoping centres. I would suggest do your homework before you go to locate tour agencies in this area. I didn't find any and found out more from talking to people at the shopping centers.
Report this review
Jin J. Couples South Korea, January 22, 2012
not happy!

old
4.3
i asked early checking in the time when i got my room was 1:30 pm bcos they said the rooms not ready and the room smelled unpleasant at all and i had to ask another room and it made me even more tired. i wouldnt go there again.
Report this review
Einar S. Couples Norway, January 22, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Average foods

Nice room
8
We had a nice stay, would have no problem going there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the day trip to Bohol, ask in the hotel desk.
Report this review
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, January 22, 2012
best hotel in Cebu

nice hotel with great food
9
nice service and good staff. i love them all, best location, delicious food, and high security
Report this review
Alex J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Good price and comfort. Great value and location

Location
6.3
A great place to stay as a business traveller as it is located near the centre and is good value. The downside is it is really set up for the casino and if you are a business traveller you will feel a bit left out
Report this review
Jason D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Very nice hotell

Texas hold em in Casino
9.3
Great hotel for the Philippines. The rooms are nice and they have all the things u could want, pool, awesome gym, casino, and so on. They also give a great massage in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02