or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2252)
Sort by:
Flordeliza L. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2011
Staff and accommodation - fully satisfied

spacious rooms
10
We just stayed overnight. The staff was accommodating. Next time we visit Cebu, we will choose this hotel again.
Dinah R. Couples Australia, February 11, 2011
Great hotel and location

food is great
8
although features are quite old...the hotel is comfortable and clean to stay. breakfast is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: while staying at the hotel..there was 'Fra Lippi Lippi' concert so we thought we came at the right time at the right place.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2011
Great hotel but a taxi drive to The Mall

Great pool
8.7
good rooms and property is well maintained. only downside in my opinion is the need for a taxi to go anywhere eg ayala mall. there are other more central hotels.
Katrina L. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2011
Great hotel

clean, nice room, great breakfast
10
Our stay at Waterfront Hotel was great. The room was clean and spacious enough for three persons. The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was also great. Casino was great. The hotel was accessible to shopping malls and tourist spots. We recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to relax and experience luxury without spending too much. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Florinio L. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2011
Grand Hotel in a lot of ways

Impressive staff
9.3
This hotel was a total surprise. The elevator noise that were complained by previous reviewers was hardly an issue. The cavernous lobby is impressive and the breakfast buffet was so impressive and the choice is unbelievable. The staff are really friendly and made our stay really pleasant. The tourist spots are a short taxi ride from the hotel and one can avail of the shuttle service to the major shopping malls in Ayala and SM.
Restaurant Tip: Head to the exit on the casino end and towards the IT park. Take a public transport (04L,the exciting part!) and try the different restaurants along the street. The AABBQ was the best I have ever tried and the good thing about it is the price was very very cheap. I think I gained weight from eating too much local food in Cebu
Catherine G. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2011
good costumer service especially housekeeping

nice location, great for holidays and entertainmment e.g. casino and treff bar
9
great accomodation, clean and well-maintained rooms by housekeeping.
Herman L. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2011
Great location, good service but food not good

Very nice lobby
7.3
Hotel has a nice, grand lobby although the food leaves much to be desired. Nice, clean rooms and good service. the staff upgraded us to another room with a nice view.
John F. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2011
Great Place

Many food choices, location, staff, casino
8.7
I have always enjoyed this hotel.....it is not perfect...but overall it is a nice place to stay and in the center of everything. The brfeakfast is always fantastic and getting a bit busier each year.....but still good!!!!The staff are very nice and accomodating always....they have a very professional attitude and do their best to help the guests....please enjoy your stay at Waterfront!!!
Travel tip: pay the extra for airport transfers and avoid the hassles of a taxi....Its only 600 pesos..about 15 USD....how can you complain????
Zhou H. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2011
ok hotel to stay

the driver is friendly
5.3
it was ok the hotel is bit rundown and need major face lift. the b/fast is good and staff was frinedly.
An J. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2011
unforgetable stay

quality service
6.7
all staff are great and very hospitable. fun gym and nice swiming pool very relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08