arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3152 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.7 Paul M.
United States
September 11, 2012
Great Friendly staff
Pool & Gym,Casino poker room
Great friendly staff, good food, very comfortable, respect for privacy and fun poker room.

8.3 EVANGELINE M.
Philippines
September 11, 2012
Great location near business areas.
Hotel room is clean and spacious.
We will definitely book again in one of our future trips. Food is great and we enjoy it very much. The hotel is near to our business meetings particularly IT park areas. Love it.

8.3 Sunwon O.
United States
September 10, 2012
great location
laction, Casino,
room a/c was too cold even turn off, little bit old facility, can access it park for restaurant by walk, or can go to mall in 5 minutes by taxi.

6 Kevin B.
United States
September 07, 2012
Nice Hotel,, very central location
Casino and great restaurants on the premise
This is a nice hotel. The bathrooms can use some upgrading but overall it is functional. The drain in the bathroom shower was located uphill from the low point in tub so water didnt drain well when showering.

4.7 joachim W.
Germany
September 07, 2012
all Service stuff very friendly and helpfull
best breakfats in town
good service, greate breakfast,gym,swimmingpools and restaurants

7.3 ANGELICA C.
Philippines
September 06, 2012
Excellent breakfast and complete amenities
Duty Free shopping
Hotel is well-maintained and complete with amenities. Breakfast was excellent! Shuttle to the malls are available however no free shuttle to the airport.

9.3 Alan M.
United Kingdom
September 02, 2012
Excellent City location
Casino
food and service excellent. varied restaurants to choose from. try the chinese restaurant, very good. casino adjoing hotel which seems to attract some 'undesirables' who are more intent in annoying you that playing. if you a non smoker you will fing the casino hard going, everyone seems to smoke and the non smoking area is a bit of a joke.

10 Arcilen T.
Canada
August 31, 2012
Our Wonderful Experience at Waterfront Hotel
Excellent Buffet with great food choices
We had a great and memorable stay at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino last July 5 -8, 2012. The staff were very respectful and were all very professional. The place itself is awesome,so clean and great place for vacation. Indeed, an A-1 class act. The buffet is excellent, we couldn't ask for more.

7.7 Jeffrey J.
Australia
August 30, 2012
Great rooms good location
Best breakfast which was included in price
Had good stay close to shopping great pool area be careful of all extra charges on food & drink bills taxes & gratuity

10 phillip R.
Australia
August 30, 2012
excelent staff and accommodation
Great staff
I stayed for 8 days and cold not find anything that i would not reccommend about this hotel, The security was excellent and the staff super friendly.