Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2336 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2336)
Sort by:
Robert U. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2011
Clean room & great lobby

Clean room & big lobby
8
I love to go back & stay 2 more days for a complete rest. I felt like a king in all aspects.....
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay inside the you will feel the comfort & relax
Xu D. Couples China, February 15, 2011
good accommodation

shuttle bus and the decoration of the lobby
8
after 3 days travel in Bohol island, we move to Cebu and stay in Waterfront, the service and decoration here is much better compared with what we have in Bohol. we have 2 days' nice stay here. recommended!
Ruby B. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2011
Cebu's best

breakfast
9.3
upon checking in, we asked for a city view and were lucky to have one. the room is so spacious and clean.the breakfast has a lot of variety.
Ayn K. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2011
Great accommodation

View and location
8.3
we enjoyed staying here. we were upgraded to deluxe and the view was extravagant. bathroom is clean... breakfast was great. location is at the heart of the city. 5 mins away from some great restaurants at the it park. will stay here again if i come back to cebu.
Restaurant Tip: Near at the IT Park- where there are choices of Restaurants- Casa verde; and my favorite dessert Place at la marea
David K. Couples Denmark, February 14, 2011
Good hotel, good features.

The gym, the pool, the casino were all great.
8.7
We stayed in Cebu for two nights. The casino is not the best in the world, mainly because it's too expensive. The rake is very high. I liked the gym. The pool looked nice too, but unfortunately I didn't have time to jump in ;) The free breakfast was of very high standard. You dont wanna miss it.
Russell M. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2011
Great hotel

wifi, breakfast, bed,
10
we enjoyed our stay there, and for will stay again...great hotel for sure. the best in cebu.
Richard D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2011
Superior 4 star hotel...very professional

amazing lobby, great social atmosphere, nightly music, 24 hr quality fitness, great pool and qaulity staff
9.7
I was treated like a very special guest from start to finish of my 6 nights at the Waterfront Casino hotel...although never visiting the casino, the other hotel features rivaled 5 star quality.. from the rooms and staff to the 24hr gym, nice pool and incredible buffet breakfast and professional, well trained and very polite staff
Shopping Tip: hotel is a very short ride from the best mall in Cebu Ayala and also has a US consulate located on property....there is also a very fairly priced duty free shop in the lobby with alot of great items
Regnard R. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2011
Tried and tested

location, accessibility
6.7
We were upgraded to a better room. The breakfast buffet is good, but needs more variety, especially for vegetarians.
Restaurant Tip: Crossroads is a restaurant strip near Waterfront. It has great restaurants.
Julien E. Business travelers France, February 13, 2011
Very good hotel in Cebu

Room are very comfortable, The gym club is excelent !
7
Very pleasant staff, a good place to stay in Cebu if your are a business traveler. But take care the beach is far away (45min to 1h w/ taxi). If you need work out, te gym club is really good!
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2011
Remodeled and much nicer than previous stay

Good breakfast buffet. Friendly service.
7.7
Everything went smoothly--no unexpected surprises. No problem with late check out.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good casino in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06