or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Velrinoh V. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2011
amazing stay

accomodating staff and personnels, squeaky clean bathroom
9.7
love the place so much, will surely be back and will stay much longer
Tom S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2011
Great hotel, secure, clean and friendly staff

Good internet facility in room, should extend to pool area if possible. Food wast fine, but need more variety
8
Had a great time, will visit again in near future. Well located near major shopping centres. Excellent service, access to taxi is very impressive. The rooms are clean and well presented. Didn't do casino but spent time in the piano lounge which was great. Night;y band on terrace provided good ambience.
Nightlife Tip: Need to check out the night disco clubs for some real good bands. Very afordable.
Trevor M. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2011
Perfect for business or solo travellers

Food and staff
9
i have stayed at the waterfront half a dozen times and it is the perfect place for my work. it is located directly opposite i.t park and has a good range of restaurants on site. the food is fantastic and the staff are friendly. it is also located not far from ayala and sm malls which is also a plus. i don't know if it is perfect for a family but as a solo traveller its great.
Leonard L. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
Nice Place But....

Had several problems with noise from the outside but the hotel was accommodating so all is well that ends well...
9
If you are bothered at night by the loud, low level boom-boom-boom of a disco then don't take a room on the side facing the water because the disco plays until 3-4 am and if you are a light sleeper like I am, you will not sleep like I did not. When I asked to be moved the hotel accommodated my request but they did put me in a room of lesser quality than the one I was first assigned.
Travel tip: Close to Ayala and SM Malls. Loved the taxi system. Wasn't impressed by the Casino games/odds but I play Vegas so what can one expect in Asia.
Jay O. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2011
Great hotel to stay

ambience and the friendly staff
10
this time they didnt give me an upgrade of my room but instead they gave me a free extra night...
Restaurant Tip: cafe uno is a good restaurant with lots of choice even during breakfast..
Samantha C. Groups United Kingdom, April 2, 2011
Fabulous location and very plush

Good location, friendly staff, great breakfast
9.7
the hotel is located in the heart of the new part of the city and is near to one of the large malls. you can safely walk to the it park which is buzzing with restaurants and bars 24 hours a day. the staff can't do enough for you and the rooms are well equipped and spacious. if you enjoy gambling, you'll love the casino which is las vegas style! breakfast is tasty, fresh and accommodates all tastes. highly recommended! bring a long sleeve top though as the rooms can be chilly due to highly efficient air conditioning!
Restaurant Tip: casa verde in the it park. madeline's cake shop in the hotel itself is superb with a large variety of individually crafted cakes!
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2011
Exceeded expectations!

Great room, interesting Hotel
8.3
i arrived quite late but the check-in staff were polite and efficient. my request for a room in a quiet location was delivered exactly, a corner room out of the way. the room was large, very clean and reasonably well appointed. bed linen was very comfortable. the aircon had already been switched on, another nice touch. breakfast choices were good and food of good quality. staff polite and genuinely friendly. there is quite a lot to see within the hotel complex. the pool area is excellent. overall, it's the place to stay in cebu!
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2011
great hotel

self contained
8.3
once we got past the checkin problem, the stay was great. in particulr the pool bar staff are amazing, friendly, attentive and fun to be around. the pool is noisy and not a great place to hang out if you want some relaxation. there seems to be many children doing swimming lessons and running around screaming. the breakfast is always good and the staff much more efficient than i remember them being last time. good improvement.
Travel tip: a good place to come with clean rooms and restaurants at your finger tips
Allan C. Couples Canada, March 28, 2011
Grand Casino Hotel

Amenities
8
stayed for 1 night on route to bohol island. the hotel is huge. our room was on a non smoking floor, squeezed between smoking floors. the hotel has a central air conditioning system. so, the cigarette smoke was filtered but definately apparent. service is excellent.the fees for the business center were high.
Shopping Tip: There are two malls that were recommended. Ayala mall and SM Mall. We visited both malls on different trips. Prices for items that you can purchase in North America appeared to be in line with North American Prices. The Ayala mall had every store you could think of. All the major brand names had there own store. Made it easy to shop.
Matt M. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2011
Great location with wonderful pastries

food, rooms wifi
9.7
Professional staff in a great location. Close to spas in banilad, sm mall and great restaurants both inside and outside hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The japanese and italian restaurants are first class.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06