or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Eric H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2011
friendly hotel, very accomodating

nice rooms, comfortable bed clean, good buffet breakfast!
10
my stay is relaxing and comfortble. accessible to malls and business. Aside food from hotel, nearby restaurants are abundant.transportation is not a problem
Diego S. Couples Switzerland, January 28, 2011
Impressive hotel with an amazing buffet

Breakfast and sport facilities
7.3
I have already sensed it is a nice hotel to stay some time and enjoy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The mountain's view over Cebu. It is a nice place to enjoy the city view, especially at night.
Tomas V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 28, 2011
Great place to stay

location
9.7
Waterfront hotel is really great place to stay if you are looking for bit of luxury for relatively affordable prices. Services are great. Only thing I didnt like was that the internet connection wasnt stable(several sec discs every now and then). But it seems like its nowehere in the Philippines. Its pretty close to the IT square where there are plenty of choices of cheap restaurants.
Maria A. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and its the best

staff are so friendly, rooms are very good, we got an upgrade to an Ambassadors room which is food and drinks are included, a very nice hotel
10
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is a very nice hotel. I will certainly recommend it to everybody. We have stayed in this hotel so many times. We stayed at the Ambassadors suite and thats free drinks all day long and they have a pre- dinner drinks and food. The staff at the Ambassadors lounge are fantastic so friendly and they will do anything to serve you. The rooms are so nice and we got the chance to see the Presidential suite and the Nile suite. It is so nice its really worth your stay and its very close to Ayala Shopping mall. The food in UNO restaurant was fantastic. The casino is a bonus my husband love it there. I will recommend this hotel to anybody. I will give it 10 out of 10. If you need some pictures about the hotel and rooms I can email you some.
Tomas V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 27, 2011
Great place to stay

location
9.7
Waterfront hotel is really great place to stay if you are looking for bit of luxury for relatively affordable prices. Services are great. Only thing I didnt like was that the internet connection wasnt stable(several sec discs every now and then). But it seems like its nowehere in the Philippines. Its pretty close to the IT square where there are plenty of choices of cheap restaurants.
Sarah O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2011
Very nice hotel, large rooms

Clean hotel, pleasant staff, beautiful pool
8
The pool and surrounding gardens were beautiful. Great service provided by staff at the pool. The front lobby to the hotel was quite grand and had live music playing in the evening. If I ever came back to the Cebu, I would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Take a 5 minute taxi ride to the Terraces at Ayala Mall. Beautiful tri-level outdoor mall for dining. All kinds of restaurants, all modern and clean. Very affordable too. If you want authentic Mexican cuisine, go to Maya at Crossroads Mall.
Mi Z. Couples China, January 25, 2011
OK hotel

Best features are the lobby and breakfast buffet.
6.3
When we arrived for check-in at about 1:45pm we were asked if we would mind waiting until about 3pm and we would be upgraded.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Shangri-la on Mactan island - absolutely stunning.
Bryant C. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2011
Nice hotel

Duty free shop,casino
8
Pros - nice,big rooms. Good air-conditioning despite of being a relatively old hotel. Grand lobby. A duty free shop is located inside the hotel. A casino. Proximity to IT Park . Pleasant and courteous staff. Cons - long queue at front desk during check-in, the room was only available at 5 pm , artificial waterfalls at the back of the hotel was not running ,no photo op.
Nathan C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2011
Good Casino

Nice Lobby, big rooms
6
Good hotel, but check in and out time is quite long. Their system doesn't seem to update very well, and there are long delays due to a lot of the customers that think they are VIPs trying to get free upgrades from the hotel. This was quite annoying and happened several times, my advice would be to make a special queue for all these people, so that they can stand there for 20 minutes or so pleading with the staff to upgrade them because they are VIPs but didn't want to spend 10 - 20 USD paying for the premium room.
Delfinito T. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2011
Great location with good service

Location, location, location and 5 star service
9
rooms were clean, the staff was more than willing to help but a lot of koreans and their extended visitors. otherwise awesome hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of restaurants and clubs around the area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04