Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3006 reviews

1890 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Bobby M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Good Hotel with Excellent Service

Excellent Service
9.3
Good Hotel with great service. Very comfortable and clean room. Mall and other activities located at Hotel. Did not use Restaurant. The hotel was very price for what was offered, great value for money. Will stay again in future for short stays in Cebu. All of the amenities in the room were in very good working order. Only a one day stay, but very satified.
Report this review
Hyunkyung P. Couples South Korea, March 25, 2012
so so

with casino
7.3
it is good to stay a few days. next time, I'll stay at there again.
Report this review
Randall J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location

Good location close to IT Park and Ayala Mall
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay however I was very surprised to see a 26 inch old fashioned box TV in the room rather than an updated flat screen TV. The original room they assigned me to had problems with the cable so they needed to find another room for me. The lady at the desk wanted to basically put me in a lesser quality room ie. a room without windows, but I refused to accept that. Finally after consulting with her supervisor she gave me a room which was an upgrade. It would be nice if they did that automatically without trying to convince the customer to take something less.
Report this review
Ligaya M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, very courteous staffs.

Foyer, and overall in & out surroundings.
10
We have had a much enjoyable stay in and outdoors swimming with our invited friends & family!
Travel tip: The best thing to do is to book on line. Much cheaper, easier, convenient and very efficient Way. Walk-in guest is Double the price.
Report this review
Seungchul L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 20, 2012
lanmark hotel

good location
7.3
you can spend day time in casino, it's too hot go out in day time in cebu. not bad swimming pool & breakfast is also not bad.
Report this review
Iver L. Couples Canada, March 20, 2012
very nice hotel with friendly staff

i like the location accessible to the commercial centers for shopping
10
We enjoyed our stay and we appreciated so much that there was no hassle in going to the malls since we boarded in the hotel's vehicle and the driver was friendly and patient. We also liked the food served in the restaurant and felt at home with the friendly smiling faces of the staff who greeted and served us. We hope to go back again in our future travel to your hotel. More Power!!!
Report this review
Chen H. Families with older children Taiwan, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Casio
9.7
The hotel offers a variety of entertainment facilities. You can go to the casino if you want or enjoy a great meal inside the hotel. Anything you do there is just like time you spent in a white beach, but with a little more noisy anyway.
Nightlife Tip: You can go to the IT park where you can find a mexican style resturant. The beer is nice to drink with a cheap price.
Report this review
Zheng T. Couples China, March 19, 2012
downtown located nice room

casino and good facilities
8
the lobby was partially in reconstruction, good facilities and resturants, diversified breakfast, good choice of a short stay.
Report this review
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Friendly People

all in one place for fun
7
The location of the hotel is the best. Cebu business park is just 5 mins taxi ride away. And taxis are readily available 24 hours a day.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located in central business park,near to restaurants,IT park,shopping at ayala center.
Report this review
Henry C. Couples Canada, March 14, 2012
great location

near all major shopping malls and business establishments
8.7
The hotel is very elegant even with the ongoing major renovation work being done in the lobby, the dollar value is supper because of several specials because of the renovations.
Travel tip: Location, location, location
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 1890 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07