Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2728 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2728)
Sort by:
Cheryl M. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2011
Spacious Room and Strategic Location

The hotel is situated in the city, near malls and shopping center. Warm reception staff and good food.
9.3
we stayed in a clean, spacious room. food was great, and generously displayed for breakfast buffet eaters. tried there jap restaurant and food was excellent! however, the city view that we got in our window-room was overlooking the slum area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mass is celebrated every Sunday inside the hotel. Small duty free shop is also within the hotel for your last-minute shopping.For travellers with extra money, try the Casino Filipino for a game of luck.
Enrique S. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2011
Clean/well maintained hotel with friendly service

Good location with convenient shuttle service
8.7
We stayed in this hotel for the duration of our professional organization's national conference/convention. Our hotel room, although old/dated, was clean, well maintained and fairly spacious. For a city hotel, location is very good as it is right in front of the IT Park, 10 - 15 minutes away from the major malls. The free shuttle service was also very convenient. All the staff encountered were very friendly and always smiling. Service was very good. The breakfast buffet spread was very good value. On a negative note, the hotel's grand lobby is under renovation and the smell of paint, varnish and/or lacquer pervades the area and is very irritating to those with allergies and sensitive respiratory systems.
Felicitas R. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2011
Great hotel convenient area

Excellent amenities comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was comfortable and wonderful. The restaurant was excellent.
Chris F. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Waterfront is fantastic

food and king size bed
10
The staff where really good, friendly and helpful. The breakfast was brilliant. The room were very nice and big. The only thing that was lacking the flat screen Tv. Over all i rate the water front hotel 10 out of 10.
Restaurant Tip: There food was brilliant
?? ?. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2011
very normal

mr.shin played here
6.7
It is so so. When I saw the appearance it looks very beautiful and big. but the room condition was not breautiful as much as Holiday in Manila. So I little bit disappointed when registering,you can get free coupon(500pesos) of the casino. The breakfast is also for free. It's not bad but not as good as Thai's. if there is another chance that I can go cebu,I won't choice this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The opposite side is IT park
Guillaume D. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2011
Hotel with all features

Good service, good location, every facilities and entertainment traveler could required
8.7
Good service, good location, every facilities and entertainment traveler could required. It is a good hotel for biz, for resort style you might want to look for beach side; this hotel is in town
Ji Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2011
Very convenient locaton & Friendly Staffs

Thr Exciting Pool & Casino
9.7
You'll meet IT Park(Asiatown) with nice restaurants & cafes only cross the street on Hotel entrance. Moreover, it has a Shuttle for Ayala Mall & SM mall. The Staffs are very kind for guests.
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2011
great hotel and great location

service excellent - restaurant great service and food - plenty of variety
10
i have stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions and have found that each time i visit the whole atmosphere is fabulous. it is as good, if not better than, the more expensive hotels and one cannot complain, in my view, of any of the aspects.
Travel tip: my visit was to see my grandchildren.
Gary S. Couples Australia, October 1, 2011
Hotel nice but being renovated.

The hotel and the nice ambience throughout the establishment
7.3
My stay at the hotel was not too bad but for some reason they put us in the room on the 5th floor directly above the workmen performing the renovations on the floor below. As such we could hear a lot of construction work such as hammering and drilling. There was a letter of apology explaining this would be the case but sometimes the work went well beyond the booked finishing time and I was forced to call the front desk to go and tell the workers to go home!!! part from that the hotel was great, the pool was great, the food in the buffet breakfast was excellent and the egg chef was a lovely lady called Gemma who found nothing a problem and was so happy and sweet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Half the foyer is currently closed due to the renovation work.
Cresencio C. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2011
lovely hotel, makes you not want to leave

food, interior, service
8.7
we stayed longer inside than outside the hotel. that's how much we loved it
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure breakfast is included when you book your stay here. their international buffet is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01