or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Kung S. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2011
good

a good breakfast in the coffee shop, they filled the food quickly
8
Even I have stayed for one night only, I found the staff were very nice and friendly. The food in the coffee shop were very yummy and filled very quickly.
Sue P. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2011
Great location but small bathroom, no flat iron.

all staff are friendly in professional way.
9.7
Good service overall. I just wish the towels are softer.
John B. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2011
Location Location Location

For someone with business at the Asiatown IT Park, nothing beats this hotel
9.3
the service was excellent all throughout. the people at the front desk and concierge were courteous and polite. the uno staff and valets made sure that you were served properly and promptly and that even your littlest requests were fulfilled. the only criticisms i have would be first, that the dinnerware in uno had seen better days and is in dire need of replacement and second, after 3 days, the breakfast buffet starts to lose its appeal (i stayed for 7 nights!). perhaps variety would make breakfast something to look forward to every morning.
Restaurant Tip: Rather than eat at the restaurant's pricey restaurants, you have a greater choice just by walking down the road into Asiatown's IT Park. With an array of restaurants from fast foods to fine dining restaurants, from coffee shops to bars, there is certainly something for everyone.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2011
very big hotel . has whatever you need .

clean. nice room. breakfast buffet was huge! casino was ok.
8.3
stay was fine. no one bothered me which i like. the staff seem to stay out of your way, but if you need them they are easy to be found. 1 floor is a non smoking room. bfast buffet had whatever you need & then some. big workout room . casino was nice. clean & had all the games travelers would like plus the local games. i would stay again. i shopped around & agoda had the best prices for this hotel. some of the other prices seemed a bit cheaper, but total price was always the same or a little higher .
Jesusa C. Families with young children United States of America, January 28, 2011
Impressive hotel

very nice, clean and huge.
8.7
We updated our deluxe room into a suite. We stayed most of the time in the hotel since it was raining hard. We like the restaurant, the people and most especially our room suite. We will definitely go back there. Thanks agoda.
Eric H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2011
friendly hotel, very accomodating

nice rooms, comfortable bed clean, good buffet breakfast!
10
my stay is relaxing and comfortble. accessible to malls and business. Aside food from hotel, nearby restaurants are abundant.transportation is not a problem
Diego S. Couples Switzerland, January 28, 2011
Impressive hotel with an amazing buffet

Breakfast and sport facilities
7.3
I have already sensed it is a nice hotel to stay some time and enjoy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The mountain's view over Cebu. It is a nice place to enjoy the city view, especially at night.
Tomas V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 28, 2011
Great place to stay

location
9.7
Waterfront hotel is really great place to stay if you are looking for bit of luxury for relatively affordable prices. Services are great. Only thing I didnt like was that the internet connection wasnt stable(several sec discs every now and then). But it seems like its nowehere in the Philippines. Its pretty close to the IT square where there are plenty of choices of cheap restaurants.
Maria A. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and its the best

staff are so friendly, rooms are very good, we got an upgrade to an Ambassadors room which is food and drinks are included, a very nice hotel
10
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is a very nice hotel. I will certainly recommend it to everybody. We have stayed in this hotel so many times. We stayed at the Ambassadors suite and thats free drinks all day long and they have a pre- dinner drinks and food. The staff at the Ambassadors lounge are fantastic so friendly and they will do anything to serve you. The rooms are so nice and we got the chance to see the Presidential suite and the Nile suite. It is so nice its really worth your stay and its very close to Ayala Shopping mall. The food in UNO restaurant was fantastic. The casino is a bonus my husband love it there. I will recommend this hotel to anybody. I will give it 10 out of 10. If you need some pictures about the hotel and rooms I can email you some.
Tomas V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 27, 2011
Great place to stay

location
9.7
Waterfront hotel is really great place to stay if you are looking for bit of luxury for relatively affordable prices. Services are great. Only thing I didnt like was that the internet connection wasnt stable(several sec discs every now and then). But it seems like its nowehere in the Philippines. Its pretty close to the IT square where there are plenty of choices of cheap restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01