or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
John P. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2010
spacious hotel, great location and friendly staff

Big Rooms, great location, friendly staff
8
It was great! I was assisted by the staff with everything that i need, except for an adaptor that i requested that I never got to hold on to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is close to everything!
Seongsun K. Couples South Korea, December 13, 2010
Great hotel for casino lovers

Great Location
7.7
the strong parts of this hotel are the greatest location in cebu city, casino, good staffs, free & high speed wi-fi. but this hotel was built long time ago, so the facility is a little old. actually i will recommend hotel to my friends who love casino
Peter R. Couples Germany, December 12, 2010
Lovely hotel, big smile from the service

check inn, service
9.3
Hotel is very good and is also a very good location. Shuttle service from the hotel to other place is good. Also the taxi rate is good.
Jovito J. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2010
One of the best Hotels in Cebu City

Good food, swimming pool, and service
8.3
We arrived at around 10.30 in the morning for an early check-in and they provided us a room quickly, which I think was awesome since we are all tired from a long trip. The Deluxe room that we booked was quite big and very clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom is also clean and didn't have any problems with the shower or bathtub. The free WiFi in the room was really handy since I need to get online from time to time for work. All in all, it was a relaxing and wonderful overnight stay.
Nightlife Tip: Just in front of the hotel's main gate, there is a place called IT Park where there are plenty of trendy bars, coffee shops, and restaurants.
Pieter S. Groups Netherlands, December 6, 2010
Good hotel , nice rooms and good service

Rooms are very nice and big ,, good breakfast
8
I had pleasant stay .. Nice swimming pool Several good restaurants , only high priced .
Michael B. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2010
Great place for couple

Duty Free, Casino, Nice Location
8
the room is nice even its quite old already. The hotel has a great location because you can easily find other restaurants near the hotel and the business park is just infront of the hotel. A lot of taxi is also available for you to go around the city. The staff is also nice. Our free breakfast is also delicious.
Chad R. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2010
Worth every penny and much more

The hotel lobby is magnificent
9.3
Our stay was something to remember for a long time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't book an early morning flight out of cebu or you'll miss the sumptuous breakfast.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2010
Excellent location but rooms a little dated

Excellent gym, good breakfast buffet, nice pool & pool area.
7.7
i enjoyed my stay. excellent location, close to ayala mall and it park. they gym & health club was excellent, one of the best i ever experienced in a a hotel. full free weights, boxing ring, cardio equipment, etc. pool area nice as well.
Sylvie G. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2010
Waterfront hotel in lahug, cebu

rooms are adequate in size, service is efficient, buffet is good
8.3
the place is walking distance to the i.t. park. and around 15-30 minutes from other tourist destination. the driveway when lit at night looks like a scene from beverly hills.
William O. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2010
Nice room

Room was fine. Location is close to major mall.
5.3
The front desk people were not at all accommodating. They were condescending and acted like they had the only hotel in the city. Due to that we moved to another hotel. The new hotel had a mix up in the room we booked but, unlike the Parklane staff, they upgraded us to a suite just to make sure we were pleased. The Parklane staff should go back to hotel school to learn basic manors and guest etiquette

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool AquariusWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNOWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03