or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Lawrence M. Couples March 20, 2011
classic hotel, but starting to look a little old

clean, good staff, great breakfast, nice rooms, good location being near malls, excellent fitness center
10
had to pay for airport pickup both ways. when paying close to $100 a night for a room I think pickup should be included.
Restaurant Tip: Tin Gow restaurant is in the hotel and is worth the money
Ofelia C. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Great "Las Vegas" type hotel

Service, Service, service
9
the hotel made us feel home. the hotel is comparable to some of the hotels in las vegas with great service. staff is wonderful and very helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Great casino.
Paul I. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2011
comfortable spacious rooms and friendly staff

buffet breakfast was excellent
7.3
buffet breakfast was excellent, staff were friendly, especially the door staff and waitresses and the rooms were very comfortable,the hallway on my floor (6th floor)but on the whole i would sytay there again. i am staying at the waterfront davao next and hope my stay there is as comfortable
Zhen S. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2011
Great Place

Casino , Location
9
this hotel is great both for family or business traveller. there is a 24 hr casino and there is always something to do there. staff there are very friendly and helpful. there is also shuttle service to bring you to sm and ayala both shopping malls which is nearby. food wise, there is a wide choice inside the hotel and tons of variety.
Shopping Tip: A must go is SM and Ayala which are huge. You can spend almost a whole day at either of them. Not much of luxury brands there but you can find tons of local stuff.
Vittorio S. Solo travelers Italy, March 18, 2011
Nice position, very good pool

Pool
5
I know this hotel since the opening, years ago. It has very nice pool and surroundings. The rooms were born with limits, and they still remain ( see the bathrooms..... ).
An J. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2011
a place surely worth to go back too

unforgetable meals
7.3
very nice place and not only they have a big lobby but the restaurant are a must to visit each has a special dish and I say the food is grate and fresh. in the lobby you can actually enjoy the watching birds inside the lobby which is a very rare opportunity but wow an hotel lobby with realy birds take note they are not hotel pets they just fly inside
Hotel Feature Tip: always ask for the free shuttle they have a free shuttle to malls and it is very nice
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
Out of the way location but good service

Great pool and had roomj with a good view of city and out to the sea
7.7
Hotel was good overall and I particularly liked the swimming pool complex and various eateries. Location is out of the way with a taxi or long walk required to get to Ayala. Hotel had a shuttle but infrequent and never tried it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good swimming pool complex
Seoli A. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2011
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

location
10
it was my second time visit waterfront hotel in cebu. however still keep good conditions compair to 5years ago time. also we were happy about room rate throught agoda... next time i will contact again.
Hotel Feature Tip: easy to connect to shopping mall n restaurant.
Fred M. Families with young children Canada, March 15, 2011
Still the best Cebu City has to offer...

Class A service throughout, terrific location, pool is designed to accomodate guests of all ages, top-notch restaurants
9.7
Excellent as usual - I have made 7 trips to or through Cebu over the last decade and have always stayed at the Waterfront Cebu City. I will continue to do so, even with numerous competitors coming on to the scene. Well-trained and well-managed staff continue to show that they will do whatever it takes to ensure that you have a pleasureable stay. Love seeing all the smiles and hearing a cheerful "Good morning" every day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the pool. It is usually open from 6:00AM to 9:00PM - plenty of time for cooling off or having some fun.
Aurelio M. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2011
nice hotel with splendid service!

cozy rooms, very comfortable
8.7
it was a great stay, and it is near the mall and some sightseeing spots, and likewise if you really want to test your luck!!!this is the place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02