or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Mi Z. Couples China, January 25, 2011
OK hotel

Best features are the lobby and breakfast buffet.
6.3
When we arrived for check-in at about 1:45pm we were asked if we would mind waiting until about 3pm and we would be upgraded.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Shangri-la on Mactan island - absolutely stunning.
Bryant C. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2011
Nice hotel

Duty free shop,casino
8
Pros - nice,big rooms. Good air-conditioning despite of being a relatively old hotel. Grand lobby. A duty free shop is located inside the hotel. A casino. Proximity to IT Park . Pleasant and courteous staff. Cons - long queue at front desk during check-in, the room was only available at 5 pm , artificial waterfalls at the back of the hotel was not running ,no photo op.
Nathan C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2011
Good Casino

Nice Lobby, big rooms
6
Good hotel, but check in and out time is quite long. Their system doesn't seem to update very well, and there are long delays due to a lot of the customers that think they are VIPs trying to get free upgrades from the hotel. This was quite annoying and happened several times, my advice would be to make a special queue for all these people, so that they can stand there for 20 minutes or so pleading with the staff to upgrade them because they are VIPs but didn't want to spend 10 - 20 USD paying for the premium room.
Delfinito T. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2011
Great location with good service

Location, location, location and 5 star service
9
rooms were clean, the staff was more than willing to help but a lot of koreans and their extended visitors. otherwise awesome hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of restaurants and clubs around the area...
Jocelyn A. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2011
great breakfast! lovely hotel,location & service

buffet breakfast, great room rate
8.7
great stay at waterfront. we were able to avail of their promo rates. wish we could have stayed longer.
Christine L. Couples Australia, January 21, 2011
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

freindly service/ pool area
10
third time i have stayed in this hotel. i always enjoy being here. many lovely spots in and around the garden to take photos.
Restaurant Tip: japanese restaurant is exceptionaly good quality food. if you want all you can eat- uno restaurant is the best value. do not bother eating at the seafood retaurant on the outside of the hotel. over priced for food hall style food.
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great service

Best service of any hotel stayed at.
10
Our stay at hotel was great with the best service you can expect to have at a hotel would stay at that hotel again when in Cebu.
Raymond T. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

accommodating staff and quick service
6.3
stayed only for a night but worth it as we had enough time to use the huge lobby for business meetings.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is a non-smoking hotel lobby. Great for cleaner air but if you smoke... the poolside is a better place to meet up as it allows smoking :)
Jay O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2011
Great hotel and service... Super friendly staff...

Location and Staff
10
it was all great.. can't complain ... the staff are always very friendly... they are always willing to give you a hand... greets you everytime you see them...
Rodolfo S. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2011
Great location with small room

Proximity of the hotel to other areas such us Ayala and city proper
7.7
We were not able to get a single bed for us considering the two beds joint together witll be more uncomfortable because of the middle slats and we were not able to sleep well. In our voucher it is indicated therein that it must be one bed for me and my wife, but the only available was at the smoking area. Due to some medical problem, I cannot adopt myself into a room with stinking or reeking small of tobacco, I could be in a serious problems with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04