Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Kirstin D. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
Superb!

accommodation, food and friendly staff
9.3
It was great! The always clean our room, have a high speed internet,staff was very friendly and accommodating. I love our breakfast in Cafe Uno. My friends and i have a nice snacks and chat at the bar. We also enjoyed playing in the casino. Our stay there for 4 days was definitely wonderful, fun and relaxing.
Rosario A. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
I love Cebu.

location, location, location
5.7
I booked here because the kids love the swimming pool. The rooms need to be renovated.
Napoleon J. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
average

facade
7.3
The security guards (or doorman?) are like military. They don't allow you to take taxi at the lobby (they say only for Senior citizens and PWD) and instead "COMMAND" you to go downstairs even when there are no other people around waiting and taxi's are available.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Old but located well. In need of a facelift

Location, Casino, Nostalgia
6
Ready for a facelift and it looks like it is underway and not before time. good location. breakfast was not as 5* as expected. Better choices in the city
Nelson C. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
We enjoyed our time at the casino.

Nice landscaping, quiet surrounding and relaxing atmosphere
8
We enjoyed our time at the casino and then spend a quiet and relaxing night in our room.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Tired and aged

Location, size, old style
6
The hotel us now being upgraded and under renovation but at the time of writing the rooms are old but decent. Old style and old charm, with a casino attached, it will suit an older crowd
Lee H. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good location however staff not helpful

Location, nice restaurants, near malls
6
Found staff unfriendly, wont be coming back, better hotel around.
Zhao H. Families with young children Canada, February 3, 2014
An old hotel with good location

Staff are friendly, easy transportation, good breakfast
6.7
The hotel is very old and the whole setting is very outdated. Staff are friendly but very slow to respond to our inquiry. I have had to wait for almost 45mins to get 2 clean towels after 3 phone calls. The swimming pool is nice for kids. But we will definitely choose another hotel next time.
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
When I visit again I will pick another place.

Centrally located, casino, looks pretty from the outside
6.7
They stay was pretty good but not what I expected. I got a great rate from Agoda but without the special rate I would have been very disappointed.
Aird O. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Most enjoyable stay with friendly staff

Relaxing lobby area with very friendly staff, the hotel is central to the two big malls in Cebu.
7.7
We had a great time in the Waterfront, the lobby area is ideal for grabbing a nice relaxing drink and a snack, the restaurants are very nice as well. The staff are very attentive and will make sure that you are comfortable. The hotel is older, but has a wonderful relaxing feeling, mainly to the service given by the staff. breakfast is okay, I felt we were being rushed due to the small size of the buffet restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08