arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 Justine R.
New Zealand
January 19, 2016
It was the best experience for us.
Room, pool, surroundings
It was really fun.

8.7 Dmitry K.
Australia
January 16, 2016
nice hotel
nice room, grand lobby
We had enjoyable two nights here

9.3 Dianne D.
United States
January 15, 2016
Awesome experience!
I love the convenience of the stores and restaurants inside the casino. I loved the gym, pools and other amenities
A great experience. I've always wanted to stay there. I like the fact that it was close to a lot of places specially the Ayala malls. Clean place.

9.7 Jack L.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2016
Fantastic hotel
Service, pool area and quality of room
good location, amazing hotel and bedroom, pool area was fantastic and the staff were extremely helpful, polite and welcoming. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family

9.3 Louis R.
United States
January 11, 2016
Never Disappointed
Restaurant Selection, Price, and Cleanliness
I have stayed at this hotel many many times in the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. The hotel is large with a nice lobbyfr sitting and people watching. The hotel also has an outstanding restaurant "Uno", which I would highly recommend for breakfast.Most rooms have a "breakfast included" option, which I would highly recommend for the price, food quality and selection. The rooms are large and beds are comfortable. The hotel is a 50p taxi ride to the major upscale "Ayala Mall, where you can find many restaurants, shops and a multi-screen movie cinema.

7 Ang L.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
nice hotel in cebu
nice
nice stay

9 Joong C.
United States
January 09, 2016
good hotel for money
location. food. service
Very pleasant. The breakfast buffet was good but too crowed. Room is simple but big enough.

10 Christopher D.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2016
Place to stay in Cebu
Friendly efficient Staff
We always stay here when in Cebu. Accepted its an old hotel but rooms are clean and the hotel is spacious and has a quality feel. The location is around central for most things and roads are not as bad as Manila traffic. We will continue using this hotel.

8.3 USEOK N.
South Korea
January 06, 2016
Good hotel
location, kindly people, casino
There casino hotel.. so easy go to casino :) and good food and kindly people.

5 NEIL C.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2016
poor stay
big hotel, restaurants and casino
I had already submitted a lengthy review but it seems not to have saved. A had an awful stay here...... it took 45 mins to check in, there wasn't even many other guests checking in. Check out also seemed to take a lifetime! Hotel lobby was very busy with a private event.... The convention centre is right there as well so many many people around not just guests. No taxis available due to the volume of non-guests using the hotel services. Toilet overflowed in the room when flushed, i called reception about it but nobody came to fix it so I had to use the toilet in the lobby! restaurants are ok but very overpriced. Doormen and porters dont actually help or acknowledge you!.... instead they stand in the doorway chatting, so i actually had to squeeze through a group of 4 guys at the door on arrival. Nothing good to say about this place....It looks quite grand but really it is not!