or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2264 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
The stay is up to our expectation.

Relax, enjoy and comfortable.
8.3
We have very relax stay and we very enjoy the foods and beverages from the Hotel.
Nelson C. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2014
Big open space with a nice garden

It has a big open space with a nice garden and quiet surrounding. Very near Ayala Center Shopping mall and it has a casino within the hotel, if you want to relax and pass the time away.
8
It was enjoyable and worth the money we paid. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We would surely stay there again when we go back to Cebu.
Rodolfo C. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
nice hotel for business travelers

service, food, and location
8
one thing I like with this hotel is the fast checkin and check out procedures. There buffet breakfast is fantastic, you should try there beef tapa.rooms are clean and big and the staff are very accommodating.
Gary C. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Great and relaxing

The foea , Good quality news channels ,nice people
9
Had a great stay. What a way to end my trip in the Philippines. The waterfront hotel was great value for money and had a relaxing feel to it with calm polite staff.
Nige M. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Adequate but quite expensive

Large comfortable room but not much else
7.3
We have stayed at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel a number of times and have noticed a steady decline in the quality and standard of food and service. This is an iconic hotel but has been overtaken by a number of other hotels in Cebu and no longer maintains the standards of service and luxury that used to exist. A sad decline of a grand hotel.
Chuang C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Nice and pleasent

Casinos, easy to get taxi and clean
7
Quite nice, have casinos and duty free shop. The lobby drinks are also good, there are live band during the night time. Foods are available in casinos all the times.
Jeongki L. Couples South Korea, January 2, 2014
The great hotel in cebu but the service was not.

This hotel is close with ayala mall and the taxi was always. The restaurants are good and various of foods. The room was big.
7
Yongpyo H. Couples South Korea, January 2, 2014
Caution! There are two waterfront hotels in Cebu,

Nearby Transportation, Main City, Kindness
7.7
Very Good! It is better than waterfront airport hotel. I booked this hotel by mistake. But, I satisfy this hotel's kindness and transportation
Mandy T. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
nice, relaxing, money's worth

spacious, location and hospitality
6.3
it was good, no negative comments to be given. service was satisfactory and was able to have an early check-in. all request granted.
Richard A. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
This was an all-around good experience.

Clean, friendly, modern.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02