or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Julien E. Business travelers France, February 13, 2011
Very good hotel in Cebu

Room are very comfortable, The gym club is excelent !
7
Very pleasant staff, a good place to stay in Cebu if your are a business traveler. But take care the beach is far away (45min to 1h w/ taxi). If you need work out, te gym club is really good!
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2011
Remodeled and much nicer than previous stay

Good breakfast buffet. Friendly service.
7.7
Everything went smoothly--no unexpected surprises. No problem with late check out.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good casino in hotel.
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, February 13, 2011
Nice Hotel, fast service.

Big room space, clean, good service.
9
we had a nice stay, specially with wifi free. water in the faucet are safe for drinking. we're treated to an upgrade w/o requesting. good location, and has available taxi anytime. hotel is near it park and ayala mall. madeleine cafe offers yummy cakes.
Restaurant Tip: there are several restaurant options on the it park which is just across, ayala mall is few minutes away by taxi.
Merlyn B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2011
Great location, friendly staff

casino within the hotel
9
celebrated our 27th wedding anniversary and the staff at uno were so accomodating. bravo zulu to the waterfront cebu hotel staff. we'll come back soon...
Changho K. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2011
Good Location

Good Location for shopping, city tour, massage
9
the hotel has good location, if you want to stay one night for exchanging money or shopping before going to mactan, i recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tree shade Massage shop is near this hotel
Christine A. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2011
nice hotel with great location

very accessible, very good service
10
the breakfast buffet of the hotel which is part of the package is the high point in the stay. They have a delicious array of food. The room was also large and spacious.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is three minutes away from Ayala Shopping Center and about ten minutes away from SM Mall.
David N. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2011
good hotel and food

the food and security
6.7
Bed was hard very old and small tv's but everything else is good
Shopping Tip: Sm mall is great and modern
Flordeliza L. Families with older children Philippines, February 11, 2011
Staff and accommodation - fully satisfied

spacious rooms
10
We just stayed overnight. The staff was accommodating. Next time we visit Cebu, we will choose this hotel again.
Dinah R. Couples Australia, February 11, 2011
Great hotel and location

food is great
8
although features are quite old...the hotel is comfortable and clean to stay. breakfast is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: while staying at the hotel..there was 'Fra Lippi Lippi' concert so we thought we came at the right time at the right place.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2011
Great hotel but a taxi drive to The Mall

Great pool
8.7
good rooms and property is well maintained. only downside in my opinion is the need for a taxi to go anywhere eg ayala mall. there are other more central hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04