or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Seoli A. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2011
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

location
10
it was my second time visit waterfront hotel in cebu. however still keep good conditions compair to 5years ago time. also we were happy about room rate throught agoda... next time i will contact again.
Hotel Feature Tip: easy to connect to shopping mall n restaurant.
Fred M. Families with young children Canada, March 15, 2011
Still the best Cebu City has to offer...

Class A service throughout, terrific location, pool is designed to accomodate guests of all ages, top-notch restaurants
9.7
Excellent as usual - I have made 7 trips to or through Cebu over the last decade and have always stayed at the Waterfront Cebu City. I will continue to do so, even with numerous competitors coming on to the scene. Well-trained and well-managed staff continue to show that they will do whatever it takes to ensure that you have a pleasureable stay. Love seeing all the smiles and hearing a cheerful "Good morning" every day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the pool. It is usually open from 6:00AM to 9:00PM - plenty of time for cooling off or having some fun.
Aurelio M. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2011
nice hotel with splendid service!

cozy rooms, very comfortable
8.7
it was a great stay, and it is near the mall and some sightseeing spots, and likewise if you really want to test your luck!!!this is the place!
George H. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2011
Very nice

Excellent choice of restaurants, free wi fi in room, very friendy and helpful staff
8.7
I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel and have no complaints at all. The hotel is a good standard and I had a very nice room, free wifi was a definate bonus. It is aso in a very good ocation with some nice bars and restaurants within a couple of minutes walking distance. I found all members of staff to be very polite and helpful, and was equally impressed by the choice of food avaiable in the hotel, both on room service menu and restaurants. I would be very happy to stay at the Waterfront Hotel again :-)
Nightlife Tip: There are some good bars and restaurants around the Asia IT Park cose to the hotel, some with good live music.
Jeffrey D. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2011
"Grand and majestic with the best attractions"

Its the best place to stay in, big rooms, plus the casino
9.3
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is by far one of the best hotels in Cebu, and perhaps even in the Philippines. The rooms are quite spacious and classy. It is fully carpeted and the bed is huge and very comfortable. But the best asset of the hotel is the entertainment readily available to the hotel guests. To top it all, the hotel houses one of the best casinos in the country. The hotel also has a duty free shop where guests can buy items for less than in ordinary stores. Another good asset of the hotel is the buffet breakfast they offer where a guest could choose from among a wide variety of food and beverages. All in all, I highly recommend staying at the Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino.
Adrian J. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2011
Great place,

nice pool, with gym and casino
9.3
very accommodating, they give our reqst to change floor & room when we arrive. the pool & jacuzzi is very nice. Hotel service is good. Lots of choices for food, lots of resto inside hotel.
Restaurant Tip: AA restaurant one of the best place to eat when your out. good for the tummy and pocket.
Joseph K. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2011
Nice enough, just older

service is what you expect for this level hotel
6.3
Most hotels around Philippines are relaxed about checkout time and other details, but waterfront charged 1000 extra just to leave a couple of hours later than regular checkout. The bathroom setup was strange, with the bathtup partially hidden by a wall. My fiance could not even turn on the water for a shower without climbing up into the tub first. For the price and the reputation, I expected a lot better experience than what we found during our stay. On the bright side, their breakfast buffet was one of the best I've had, good selection and good food.
Diana H. Business travelers New Zealand, March 8, 2011
Good size rooms and value for money.

Great room service and location to the furniture fair we attended.
8
The staff are friendly. The rooms are a bit dark as the lighting is poor.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no iron in the rooms or on request.
Chia M. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2011
outside look very beautiful

breakfast the best
10
everything is great but the room look old.order a dinner t-bone steak taste horrible.
Beomsuk K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 7, 2011
Good location and Comfortable

location and facility
10
Exellent location and facility. and not expensive. All staff is very kind and smilingly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04