arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3163 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Jason D.
United States
July 14, 2012
Very nice hotell
Texas hold em in Casino
Great hotel for the Philippines. The rooms are nice and they have all the things u could want, pool, awesome gym, casino, and so on. They also give a great massage in the room.

Florita A.
Australia
July 09, 2012
Great hotel with great service
Across IT Park with all great restaurants; close to Ayala shopping centre and other shopping centres
We had a room on the 16th floor with the view of the mountains and it was just great. The room was very clean and spacious. Their breakfast spread was good and most importantly, the service was great. All speak English so there's no problem with the language. The hotel is quite central to everything and it's just across from IT Park which in itself has an array of restaurants to choose from. The hotel has different bands playing in the lobby every night and they're all good.

Florita A.
Australia
July 09, 2012
Centraly located
great atmosphere and service
Great hotel and will stay here again in my next visits

Wayne B.
United States
July 06, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and the service was excellent.
Quite
my stay was fabulous. the hotel staff was very professional and there was always service with a smile. the room size was adequate but i wished they would have had a jacuzzi tub.

Vijay C.
Singapore
July 05, 2012
Friendly staff with nice good looking lobby
Reasonable price, good location
Front desk staff helpful and friendly. Delux room with one double bed in Casino wings were good, they had good bed, good bthroom and good TV but the 2 twin rooms given to me in front wing had very small and lousy bathroom, it had very old style CRT TV and not pleasant. Coffee shop restaurant was good and prices were reasonable but Chineese restaurant was not good experience

Victor A.
Philippines
July 05, 2012
nice and big room plus with casino inside
near the Ayala Mall and had a casino within the hotel
great and comfortable location and room, also the hotel was a distance away from the Ayala Mall. The staff were very friendly and assist your needs anytime of the day. Basically warm hotel with courteous and efficient staff.

Terence A.
Philippines
July 03, 2012
Great Location
It is very convenient. Near IT Park and Ayalay Business Center/Cebu Business Center
Overall my stay was good! What I didn't like is when I was waiting for my ride and was seated at one of the couch at the bar and the lady asked me to vacate the area since I was not ordering anything. For crying out loud I'm a guest of their hotel and not a bystander.

MUTYA C.
Philippines
July 03, 2012
Great and Very Nice Hotel
good location, clean and nice room and facilities
good location, clean and nice room and facilities, friendly staff

Mohammed A.
Kuwait
July 03, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
It has a casino
The hotel is nice , it located Infront of Place called I.T park which is filled many kinds of restaurants ( pizza , Mexican food , KFC , McDonald's and many more ) , the shopping malls are like 15 mins in a car or shuttle bus from the hotel , the provide free shuttles to the shopping , so you don't need to take a taxi just wait for the shuttle and you can go there for free also se thing for comming back , you will at every mall a schedule for every hotel to for the shuttles thier price are nice they are around 80$ to 100$ , if you are staying for long time like a week or more thy will give you discount for the rooms , theres a casino which open 24 hours , the lobby is very nice and very big , there's a concrete plays every night there

Ernest A.
United States
July 03, 2012
Great Hotel
gym and room and all the restaurts in the hotel
had a great time at this hotel and the gym was great too. very close to many outside restaruants and the mall too.