Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2773 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Jonas D. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2011
Beautiful hotel but small toilet

Near malls and good restaurants.
8.3
I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends for their services were excellent and big rooms. My wife and I would come back in near future.
Nona P. Couples Norway, October 14, 2011
Lovely hotel

great location, fantastic view, over-all a nice lovely hotel
8.3
Looking from the outside of the hotel, you'd say that the building structure wasn't at all that impressive, but going inside was totally a different experience. Whilst checking in, I'ved noticed that the concierge didn't even looked at me in the eye ( which I think is very important when greeting customer ).However she was polite, and professional. The room was small, but it has a great view especially during at night ( we stayed at room 1014 ). I also noticed that the walls were very thin as someone was already knocking around 8-9 in the evening, probably wanting us to keep our mouth shut or so.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to downtown, lots of nearby points of interest such as park,security is fab, casino on the same building,atm, music entertainment at night, expensive yes but definitely a great place for honeymoon :)
Fern L. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

say the hold hotel is it own features
9.7
i was very comfert and welcom wile staying at the waterfront casino cebu hotel, and i was able to move about the hotel in doors and outdoors include shopping malls,
Les R. Couples Canada, October 11, 2011
Fantastic Hotel - everything was perfect

Nice Rooms - excellent Brealkfast - nice Gym
10
The hotel was extremely pleasant to stay in. Room was comfortable and quiet, breakfast was excellent, good location toe verything - malls, restaurats, etc.
Shopping Tip: Hotel has shuttle buses to all the big malls - very good service and on time
Cheryl M. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2011
Spacious Room and Strategic Location

The hotel is situated in the city, near malls and shopping center. Warm reception staff and good food.
9.3
we stayed in a clean, spacious room. food was great, and generously displayed for breakfast buffet eaters. tried there jap restaurant and food was excellent! however, the city view that we got in our window-room was overlooking the slum area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mass is celebrated every Sunday inside the hotel. Small duty free shop is also within the hotel for your last-minute shopping.For travellers with extra money, try the Casino Filipino for a game of luck.
Enrique S. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2011
Clean/well maintained hotel with friendly service

Good location with convenient shuttle service
8.7
We stayed in this hotel for the duration of our professional organization's national conference/convention. Our hotel room, although old/dated, was clean, well maintained and fairly spacious. For a city hotel, location is very good as it is right in front of the IT Park, 10 - 15 minutes away from the major malls. The free shuttle service was also very convenient. All the staff encountered were very friendly and always smiling. Service was very good. The breakfast buffet spread was very good value. On a negative note, the hotel's grand lobby is under renovation and the smell of paint, varnish and/or lacquer pervades the area and is very irritating to those with allergies and sensitive respiratory systems.
Felicitas R. Families with older children Philippines, October 9, 2011
Great hotel convenient area

Excellent amenities comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was comfortable and wonderful. The restaurant was excellent.
Chris F. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Waterfront is fantastic

food and king size bed
10
The staff where really good, friendly and helpful. The breakfast was brilliant. The room were very nice and big. The only thing that was lacking the flat screen Tv. Over all i rate the water front hotel 10 out of 10.
Restaurant Tip: There food was brilliant
?? ?. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2011
very normal

mr.shin played here
6.7
It is so so. When I saw the appearance it looks very beautiful and big. but the room condition was not breautiful as much as Holiday in Manila. So I little bit disappointed when registering,you can get free coupon(500pesos) of the casino. The breakfast is also for free. It's not bad but not as good as Thai's. if there is another chance that I can go cebu,I won't choice this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The opposite side is IT park
Guillaume D. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2011
Hotel with all features

Good service, good location, every facilities and entertainment traveler could required
8.7
Good service, good location, every facilities and entertainment traveler could required. It is a good hotel for biz, for resort style you might want to look for beach side; this hotel is in town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03