Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2011
Not worth the price

The pool and the casino
3.3
The hotel itself is quiet old, we didn't enjoy our stay there. Their price is not reasonable. Some small hotels have better room than here. Their television is so small and it is not even a flat screen. They don't even have complimentary bottled water and we paid for their cheap bottled water for like 100Php per bottle??? Their room staffs also sucks, not too friendly.
Report this review
Ijaz A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 10, 2011
it was fine.and services was good

yeah,it was fine and specially duty free shop in hotel i like
7.7
it was nice place.some renovation work was on going and that i fell very slow work. i m also civil engineer and i saw renovation work on going was so slow
Report this review
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2011
Smiles all round here.

Security and ambience improve with every visit
8
As a regular business traveller to Cebu, the Waterfront hotel offers a "home-away-from-home" ambience, friendly staff, an excellent variety of restaurants and recreational facilties. Security, always a concern for visitors to Asia, is managed by an excellent management who place importance on the well-being of all visitors. The variety of food available from any of the restaurants within the Waterfront hotel complex will satisfy.
Report this review
Kwang L. Couples South Korea, November 9, 2011
Great location but unkind staff.

location clean
7
It's nice hotel n good room condition. but I wont stay again. Most staff are kind and helpful especially housekeeping. but the front desk people were not hospitable. So insincere. When I ask their general information number or e-mail for complain, they give me just survey form with an ironical smile.
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2011
great ambience,looks like castle

casino
6.7
as night falls, nothing to do but go to casino for some jackport games and drinks
Report this review
Adam L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2011
the best

location, room size, casino
8.3
this is the best hotel i have stayed in cebu, its located near resturants , nightclubs, it has many restaurants in the hotel including a huge casino, the breakfast is fantastic and included.
Report this review
Wilma J. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2011
big lovely hotel with great service

near ayala mall and asiatown it park
9
staff were quick to help and offer their service. hotel was renovating at that time and no christmas decorations were put up yet. clean spacious room with nice bathrooms. you have lots of choices for the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Rizaldy P. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2011
family bonding at great hotel

food and accomodation is great. very accomodating hotel staff.
9.3
the place is nice and great. its location is just a short distance from ayala & sm mall. hotel staff are very friendly and accomodation.
Report this review
Karen L. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Free Shuttle bus to Ayala Centre and SM Mall
8.7
Hotel rooms small but nice, buffett breakfast was great have a fantastic variety of food. Casino leaves a lot tobe desired, upstairs to supposed to be non-smoking, but they all seem is ignore it, and the management just stand back and watch
Shopping Tip: Get the free shuttle bus to Ayala centre, is a great place to shop, good eatery's and some really good shops with good prices.
Report this review
Marlene E. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2011
Nice hotel with value for money

Restaurant, food
9.3
It's a nice place with value for money. I like the castle look of the hotel. We really did enjoy staying there. :-)
Restaurant Tip: Don't forget to try the freshly cooked omelet in UNO restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06