Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Garden Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3011 reviews

1892 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
A tired hotel - need renovation

Casino
6
the hotel is tired looking and needs renovation which they are doing. the rooms are having old furnitures and need change. for travelers who likes casino - you could stay up late and go back to your hotel to rest. there was some confusion on my reservation because i booked for the wrong date but the hotel changed the dates after my insitence (they asked me to talk to agoda to change - which i was not keen to do)
Report this review
Ron M. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
Crapy service

Won in the casino
6.3
place was big, room was nice, food was good and cheap. service was the turning point. people seemed to be very busy from the door to the frontdesk. seemed like what they were doing was more important than the person checking in, standing eight in front of them.
Report this review
Vijay D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2012
Great Service, Great location!!

Comfortable and clean bed
10
excellent service upon check-in till check out. everyone greeted me with a big smile. staff seems highly motivated and happy. the hotel was very clean and it is in a great location, just a quick cab ride to the ayala mall!
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy the pool!
Report this review
Ramon G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
Service with a smile.

Clean rooms, great service, outstanding staff, quick service, great breakfast, and honest room service.
9.3
had a great time in this hotel. highly recommend for any occasion. cannot beat the service and staff. will tend to all your needs. close to everything in the city of cebu. shopping, restaurants, beaches, site seeing, all less than an hours drive. will continue to stay in this hotel everytime i visit cebu.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall has anything and everything you could ever possibly need and want. So many stores and restaurants to choose from.
Report this review
David N. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
nice hotel but small tv and old beds

food was good service was great
7.3
It was a nice hotel good pool and nice views helpfull staff but needs upgrades on the rooms.
Report this review
Ruth C. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2012
Great Location and ComfortableRoom

located just across an it business park
9.3
The hotel met my expectations, especially that of my teenage daughter. The breakfast buffet at UNO Restaurant was great. My daughter loved swimming in the hotel's pool. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Chi-Wai C. Couples Netherlands, February 21, 2012
ok room with great swimming pool

has a lot of facilities
7.3
had lot of expectations since i heard big things. the room was complete and comfortable, although the interior is a bit outdated. wi-fi is available in the room, the swimming pool was very nice, free use of the gym, different kinds of restaurants are available to choose from (italian, japanese, chinese, allround, filipino seafood). only weird thing was that the breakfast buffet was more expensive than the lunch buffet. the casino is not so busy during the day, more crowded in the evenings and weekend, too bad it's all smoking area. there a non-smoking slotmachine area though.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to SM mall and Ayala mall.
Report this review
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2012
Excellent facilities

Location, location, location
7.7
Excellent dining room, diversity of breakfast offerings, steady service improvements and upgrade of hotel, gym is a modern, well managed facility. Swimming pools together with service from attentive staff make it a pleasure to relax and enjoy the Cebu climate.
Shopping Tip: Ayala is a must interesting restaurants catering for all tastes
Report this review
Peter P. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2012
horrible.....do not stay here

close to IT Park
3
With this 5 weeks trip around asia, this stay here in waterfront is the most inconvenient and most horrible hotel stay ever. - the hotel is old, when you get in to hotel lobby it doesn't look like hotel, it is ugly and unappealing - we had 2 different hotel bookings because we arrived in Cebu early and it happened we booked different type of rooms, we were tired from long flights and we just want to go sleep, they want us to get up at noon and move to another room.... hotel staff did not have common sense to ask for an upgrade so that we don't need to get up and drag our 6 big suitcase to another room - the room key card did not work and we need to walk that far from room to the reception for key card to be fixed - the rooms smell old
Report this review
Josie D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
I like the buffet breakfast

the buffet also
9.3
Me and my husband stay at waterfront lahug overnight for james ingram concert before we depart to bohol the next day, i like our room its cozy & elegant right for a five star hotel, & the free buffet breakfast very festive, except for the 15~30 mins. of waiting at the counter for check in & check out but its understandable. Overall I definitely recommend waterfront to everyone.
Restaurant Tip: @ uno restaurant inside the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 1892 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07