or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Jay O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2011
Great hotel and service... Super friendly staff...

Location and Staff
10
it was all great.. can't complain ... the staff are always very friendly... they are always willing to give you a hand... greets you everytime you see them...
Rodolfo S. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2011
Great location with small room

Proximity of the hotel to other areas such us Ayala and city proper
7.7
We were not able to get a single bed for us considering the two beds joint together witll be more uncomfortable because of the middle slats and we were not able to sleep well. In our voucher it is indicated therein that it must be one bed for me and my wife, but the only available was at the smoking area. Due to some medical problem, I cannot adopt myself into a room with stinking or reeking small of tobacco, I could be in a serious problems with it.
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2011
great hotel but pity about the service

good location
5.7
A good hotel but the needs of the customers don't seem to be a priority. We booked three rooms, one for our family of four, two adults, two kids, and two others for my wife's relatives, one for three people one for four people. They put us on floors 3, 5 and 16 and when we asked if we could be closer they said no because the bookings had already been confimred by us on the internet (We were never advised of the floors). When we went up to the rooms each had only two beds - so if everyting was confirmed why could not the rooms have been prepared. We managed to get an extra bed in our room after a while for the first night. That was still unsatisfaroty with my wife and I sharing a very samll single bed. After seeing the cusomter relations lady the next day, and firmly standing our ground, we manged to get the correct number of beds in each room. It's ridiculous to pay top dollar and have to carry on about the number of beds. Would choose elsewhere next time.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2011
Good Customer Service

staff are kind
9.3
tha hotel was clean , the food is great. but most of all the staff are the best. you will never fell that your staying in a hotel .
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2011
clean hotel an dgood customer service

big lobby,delicious food, nice staff
9.3
you well feel welcome because the staff are very accomodating. the rooms and other facilities are clean.
Ivy G. Couples Belgium, January 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room we took was quite big enough
8.3
we had a great time staying in this hotel.staffs are friendly.the room was big we had a nice view of the city.i would suggest for holiday makers to stay in this hotel for them to experience how we had fun and next to it is the casino for those people who likes to go to play you dont need to go to vegas.
Travel tip: It s an ideal place to stay wether on honeymoon just weekend or holidays.Its not so expensive for how it is.Staffs are friendly.You can even shop inside the hotel and on top of it all you dont need to go out to eat inside you can choose several types of restaurants.
Reyna D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2011
A place to be

Location
7.7
It was a great stay... Friendly staff and very approachable.
Nightlife Tip: Good place to stay if u like to party, walking distance to sunflower city where got great live bands, nice music, and great ambiance..
Martin S. Couples Germany, January 17, 2011
luxurious clean superior hotel with excellent room

big sleepingroom, big bathroom, big bed, extreme clean friendly
10
it was every time a pleasure to come to the waterfront-casino hotel because everything is near perfect. a big room with big bed a good working aircondition, flat-tv with many programms, quiet area, pretty, clean bathroom, save-deposit, ambiente good, food good, breakfast extreme good and severel kinds of meals..... near the center of cebu...wellness is offered, pool is nice.....
Shopping Tip: Ayalla Mall and SM Mall
Bill M. Families with older children United States of America, January 16, 2011
Very nice hotel wonderful staff

Very nice hotel
10
We only stayed one night while on our was to Boracay but the hotel was extremely nice and the staff was wonderful. I would stay here again if I found myself in CEBU
Johan O. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2011
Awesome hotel and extremly good service

The resort got everything you need
9.7
Its a top hotel in my opinion. Great rooms, great roomservice, great pool. The staff talks good english and are very friendly. The resort got everything you need, from casino to outdoor pool to mini-mart and hairsaloon.
Nightlife Tip: Mango square is a area with a lot of partying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08