or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Lady V. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2010
Cozy Hotel

In house Casino, 24 hrs taxi service
7
its one of the best hotel in cebu. the pagcor ( casino) is situated in one of their ball, most of the major activities like advertising congress are held in there because its naturally big and could accommodate a lot.
Joseph J. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2010
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

gym
6.3
pleasant but a lot of wrong information, but a lot of ready to help staff, casino is old,dark and the staff are grumpy,concierge was helpful,front desk not too accurate on info,gym was great very warm and helpful a lot of smiling faces very professional,went and used the gymalmost everyday.
Restaurant Tip: try their buffet
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, December 28, 2010
Gorgeous hotel with nice view

nice view of cebu city from window
9.3
i am very satisfied with this hotel. the room has nice view of cebu city and you can also see mactan island. when i stayed at this hotel, it was fine weather, so i could see bohol, too. the location of this hotel is quite good, close to ayala center and there is asia town just in front of this hotel.
Gloria C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2010
Nice hotel

I love casino
6.3
The Waterfront hotel is quite good, the staff are accommodating,the foods are great!
Shopping Tip: For shopping tips, i would suggest you go to park mall. SM, Ayala Center, and IT Park
Ramon T. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2010
the hotel and staff are nice.

Hotel with a lot restaurants and recreation facilities
4.3
We could have booked for 2 standard rooms as we are 4 adults in the group. However, we thought of getting a big room for 4 adults since Waterfront have big rooms that can accomodate us. Instead we were given a small room with 2 single beds and 2 folding beds.So we were all crowded inside. We paid a higher price for this room which was a mistake for us. If we booked for 2 standard rooms or 2 superior rooms it would be better. We requested the front desk to change but they refused.
Travel tip: Next time you book for 4 adults get 2 rooms instead of one since the price will be just the same & the price will not be cheaper and it will not be comfortable also crowding everybody in a room.
Wai L. Couples China, December 27, 2010
big and standard

spacious, feeling of safe, easy to get taxis, breakfast is gd
8
i came to this hotel from a small inn, and found this is great. feeling of safety, the buffet breakfast is also good, and easy to get taxis by meters in front if the main door. there is also a casino inside the hotel, but i did not visit it. the room is also spacious, although it is a bit old, it is comfortable. price is also reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: by taxis is a great way to travel as it is cheap, but some taxi drivers do not wanna by meter. you have to deal with them.
Frank M. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2010
Great Hotel with great service

Casino
8.7
A good bargain for the money. Rooms are large and comfortable. It is a little old but well taken care of. The breakfast buffet was very well rounded with items from all over the world.
William B. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2010
Great views!

Huge lobby and lovely room overlooking the bay area.
7.7
As usual the Hotel was really good value for money, considering the great location. Service is very good, and the General Manager was very friendly. I am not one for gambling, so the Casino was not a reason for me to stay here, but the view from the room (14th floor) was excellent and well worth the money. The hotel is getting a little old and worn, and really could do with updating. The TV in the room was small and out of date for such a nice bedroom. Good wifi (complimentary) in the room, which is essential for the modern traveller. Would have used the mini-bar if the prices were in any way realistic!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for Ayala Mall, with shopping and good restaurants. As usual the Taxi drivers are virtual criminals and really need to be regulated properly.
Zenaida A. Groups United States of America, December 23, 2010
Small rooms

Good location, good breakfast
7
I requested for a non smoking room. The room that i got definitely smells of smoke. I was too tired and schedule quite hectic to request go through the hassle of room chnge.
Thelma S. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2010
Bellboys are snobbish; rooms are ok; amenities not

Uno Restaurant's breakfast
7.3
First impressions are important. Well, they failed. Bellboys are quick on the tip but slow on service. Highly over-rated hotel. Duty Free? Supposedly lower prices due to its being tax free. But, wow, they are more expensive than the most expensive groceries in town!
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy Uno Restaurant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03