Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2011
Great Hotel

room, restaurants and price
10
My stay was great. The hotel an staff were very friendly and professional, hotel have many nice restaurants to eat at, a great gym and beautiful pool area. I have stayed in many hotels in the philippines but this was by far the best hotel i stayed in for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Had a great selection of restaurants to eat in and and a great gym to work out in; ayala mall was also in walking distance
Report this review
Lorna M. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2011
convenient and accessible to us

location
9
we are given a complimentary fruits on our arrival.the bed is so crisp and comfy though we must have preferred a double bed.with wifi on our room.with only one bathrobe.over all we have a relaxing stay.
Shopping Tip: near the IT park where in you can do shopping at TOPS and STARBUCKS coffee
Report this review
Servando, J. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2011
best hotel for gamblers!

big rooms, comfy beds cool swimming pools!
8.3
my wife and i arrived around 10 am, we tried to check in early but of course we were turned down because normal check in time is 2pm so we were not really disappointed. when we came back around 2pm, our room was already ready. our room was nice, we requested non smoking and we were given one, we were at the 15th floor which is a non smoking floor. the best part of the hotel is their resort-style pools, i missed my kids when i saw the pool, im very sure that they would wanna stay there the whole day for its kid friendly design. next time we visit cebu we will definitely stay here and for sure we will tag along our 4 kids!
Report this review
Patson T. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
good hotel

near to city,
6
good hotel great service, break fast is quite nice. location, near to city. but not resort hotel. swimming pool is not so nice.. casino also not so nice.. security dog is very friendly and nice. customer service is totally not bad.
Report this review
Jin H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 18, 2011
reasonable price and good location
9
the location was perfect for who wants to enjoying shopping and city tour.
Report this review
Sungjin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 17, 2011
Good choice

nice interior, close to mall
10
i was satisfied with this hotel. it's interior was very nice. it's not a big hotel compared to waterfront hotel which i stayed previous day, but hotel is connected to ayala mall. ayala mall is one of the biggest mall in cebu. there're many good restaurant you can enjoy your meal. citibank is close to hotel.
Nightlife Tip: many bars and spa is close to hotel. just take a taxi and it will cost only under 100 piso to get there.
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2011
Superb hotel with the nicest staff around

Casinos!
8
Great location as it is quite near to the airport. The hotel is located besides many shopping centres and entertainment hubs. There are shuttle services in the hotel to allow veryeasy transit to and fro. Very nice ambience and lots of wide variety of choice of international food. Casinos for you to spend the night in!
Report this review
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile."

like a castle style of hotel.
9.3
I have a wonderful experience during my stays in this hotel.
Report this review
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2011
Great hotel but the lobby's a little dim

Room is spacious, clean and well equipped. Food is great too. Service with a smile for the hotel staffs.
9.3
My family had a great stay in this hotel. My son enjoyed playing in the spacious room.
Report this review
Maylene M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2011
Cozy hotel

spacious rooms, service with a smile and food is great
9.7
my son enjoyed playing on the spacious room and enjoyed the buffet breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03