or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2484 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2484)
Sort by:
Benedicta L. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2011
Nice hotel

big lobby
8.3
It was a great stay because of the friendly staff and the breakfast buffet was excellent
David T. Couples Israel, February 20, 2011
very good hotel

pool
10
5 starts hotel, you have there everything very recommended
Nelson P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2011
Lovely hotel but got the wrong type of bed

The service was ok but there were two conventions going on the same time .. so it was crowded
4
The room was good. The place was good to meet friends at the lobby area and going into the casino to do some gambling.
Chris S. Couples Australia, February 18, 2011
Great location, very good part of Cebu

so close to the city center but still so quite in the grounds
9.3
Me and my wife stayed 5 nights, we had breakfast at the buffet 4 times and also had dinner there 2 times. we found all the facilitys, staff and hotel to be above avarage for the area. there is a pool with good shade area also a nice garden to relax in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure the meter is running when you get in a taxi, as it is the best hotel in the area they will try to rip you off.
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2011
good occomodation, good customer service

accessible to shopping malls, and eateries and very clean
7.7
very enjoyable stay, feel like your at home, convenient to other shopping stores, and very approachable crew
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice local tourist destinations, cathedral, tops overlooking the city
Joji L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2011
a five star hotel

beautiful frontage and well appointed rooms
10
I would recommend this hotel to my friends. In fact, if I'm ever back in Cebu' I'll stay there again. Amenities are great, friendly service, great free breakfast buffet. I like the idea that there's a casino only drawback is it's not smoking free. I was in the 14th floor and had a good view.
Travel tip: Centrally located for everything
Anthony D. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2011
great location close to mall

great food and fun
8
nice environment and view of the city your in a great hotel. Real close to shoppoing center nice. The staff is friendly and service is quick. Different people from around the world and great variety of food to please everyone. Taxi service is quick and cheap. Not to far from the airport on arrival or depature.
Shopping Tip: great deals at the mall
Des W. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2011
Massive business-type hotel, with good facilities.

Clean, tidy, well-run, good facilities.
8.7
This hotel appears to be more aimed at the business-traveller and clearly caters well for large conferences. Cebu is not the most exciting destination in the world, but the hotel is a good base for trips and excursions elsewhere. The hotel and the rooms are very clean and tidy and the staff are excellent - I couldn't fault them. In some ways, the hotel is incongruous with the location, but the stay was faultless.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of restaurant and entertainment options present within the hotel, but the main attraction of Cebu is it's location for taking trips to other more scenic islands, destinations and destinations, but coming back to a very clean and well-presented base hotel.
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2011
magnificient hotel

its the bigtgest hotel in cebu
7.7
very good service, hotel staff are friendly, room is clean and comfortable.worth for the money as a 5 stars hotel, will retuen if im back to cebu.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is good place for business meeting or for interview purpose, it has all the facility to utilise, the staff are very helpful, and all look tidy , neat and always clean with a sweet smile.
Richard D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2011
Great service, amazing location superior food..

Great buffet breakfast, 24hr gym, and pleasant and large swimmng pool
9.7
This hotel was so good i extended my stay from 4 to 6 days, despite the higher price it is well worth the money as the level of service and quality friendly helpful staff make it well worth the additional expense...
Restaurant Tip: great res truant in Ayala mall if you like Italian food near the west entrance is the L italia.... on the ground floor and sooo yummy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06