Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Garden Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3009 reviews

1891 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3009)
Sort by:
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
Needs update

Big lobby nice rooms
5
stay was good hotel was ok but needs updating. it looks and feels like it is still syltuck in the 70's or 80's. room is a good size bit again the decor and feeling was it seems your staying in a old hotel. wifi is weak. the food at the breakfast buffett needs to be cooked and removed may be after 45 minutes. it taste like it's bern seetibf there for 4 hours.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance from hotel.
Report this review
Jucy T. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2012
One of the best hotels that I've been to.

Nice location
8.3
Our main purpose for going to Cebu was to visit the Sinulog Festival. The hotel was conveniently located wherein the cars can pass thru and its halfway to the parade. The hotel is also a few minutes away from the airport making it extra convenient. the staff were also accommodating and we had a nice evening where we fully relaxed. All in all our stay was pleasant and I will surely go back again next year, when we go to Sinulog festival.
Shopping Tip: Beware of pick-pockets specially in crowded places.
Report this review
Rafael N. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2012
Good location but small rooms

the Casino
6.7
Everything was fine but the rooms have become smaller and also the bathroom have become smaller. There is also something wrong with the faucet in the bathtub, it cannot be used that way it should be as it is either too close to the wall of the tub or it is too short.You cannot use it to wash your butt. The water pressure is not as strong to have a satisfying bath.
Report this review
Nestor S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2012
Great location, room size ok

Location
8.3
stayed there for 7 nights, room accommodation was great (clean & quiet). breakfast selection was great. only thing that i had observed that there is room for improvement is customer service all around, especially in the lobby cafe & in restaurants. there is still this filipino mentality to provide better service to foreigners & tendency to ignore other filipino visitors. i am a filipino i had noticed this, not just in this hotel but all around.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2012
Great Location!.. and a Casino

near the mall and food area
8
It was great but they got overbooked so they gave us another room different from what we booked for and expected. But atleast they still gave us a room. The room was recently refurbished
Nightlife Tip: Several great clubs around the area. It can be walked but I suggest you get a taxi.
Report this review
George H. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
A very nice hotel

Nice choice of restaurants in the hotel, great breakfast
8
i have stayed at this hotel a few times now and it is my number one choice in cebu. it is a large hotel with good staff, nice rooms and great facilities. the room was a good size, had free internet and was always cleaned well. breakfast is a great experience with many different options of food, i was very impressed!! the hotel lobby is large and a nice place to relax, the lobby was being renovated during my stay there but there was virtually no noise and inconvenience was minimal, i look forward to seeing the new look when that work is finished. there are nice bars and restaurants all within the hotel building, and even a casino if thats your thing. a few minutes stroll and you can find more nice bars and restaurants in the it park next to the hotel, another nice place to chill out. a few minutes in a taxi and you can be at ayalla mall, so the hotel is in a good location. i cant wait to stay there again on my next trip
Report this review
Wen J. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with a good view of the city

Near the main district, grand decor
8.7
Bufdet breakfast had a wide selection of food, and the room was really nice with comfortable bed and pillows, prime choice to stay be it for business or pleasure.
Report this review
Flordelyn J. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service with a smle

We like the hotel coz is also near to the malls just walk,foods everything.
9.3
we the love the hotel the room is big and also all the staff are fantastic always gi he lovely smile and also good moral character.
Report this review
Patricia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2012
Poor service

the breakfast is good
4
the service is very poor and the driver of the hotel who acted as the tourist guide was not aware of the beautiful places in cebu. over all, the stay in the hotel is not satisfactory and i recommend other hotels.
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
hotel under repair did not enjoy my stay

staff tried to be helpful
5.3
i will not stay there for one year the lobby was a mess and my room was a 3 star quality
Report this review
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 1891 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07