or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Jeongho K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 17, 2010
Perfect Location and Nice Room

as a Landmark, Perfect Location for Visiting in Cebu city
9
actually i didn't know about the waterfront hotel. my plan was about cebu city tour. i just thought it was not bad price and location. but after a few days i realized that was perfect location as a landmark, and really not expensive for their service. i visited several cities in philippines. frankly the hotels in cebu are much more expensive than other cities. but waterfront will be nice choice for you if your plan isn't staying resort but city tour.
Restaurant Tip: (Lahug st. or Salinas Drive) Meega (korean restaurant) Tree Shade (spa) Sun Flower (Club)
(Jim) R. Couples New Zealand, December 17, 2010
Great hotel and service

great service and the staff were very prof.
8.3
We enjoy our stay the staff were very curtious and polite.We had a great stay and we will be back again.great value for money.
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping mall.You can get anything you require under the one roof.
Roy E. Couples Norway, December 16, 2010
Lovely hotel

many rsturant, casino, swimmingpool
9.7
i enjoyed the stay at the waterfront hotel. the staff was very helpful and kind.from the hotel, you have easy access to malls, restaurants, cafes, bars and the buzzing nightlife. the hotel is good in many aspects, but it is obviously apparent that it needs some renovations and upgrades. though, despite its age, the hotel is clean, well-maintained and well-staffed. overall, i was pleased with my stay. we loved it and will stay there again in july 2011. there is also a large and lievly lobby, the many restaurants and good pool and garden area. most over, restaurants are reasonably priced. the casino is also an good option for those who are interrested.
Travel tip: Check out "IT Park" and "The Walk", there are plenty of cafes, restaurants and bars, as well as in the close surrounding area. Check out restaurant and enjoy the night view overlooking Cebu while you dine and drink.
Marilouise Z. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2010
Great and courteous staff

lobby area
9.3
the stay wasshort but very pleasant. - we have been to your hotl several times in the past decade; all visits were accomodating and pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has many relaxing ventures; from the lobby, casino, swimming pool, shops, to dinning out. - Well worth the visit.
Wei M. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location & casino
9
at the location backing the mountain and facing the sea bay the lobby and window view from the room is good casino is fun
John P. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2010
spacious hotel, great location and friendly staff

Big Rooms, great location, friendly staff
8
It was great! I was assisted by the staff with everything that i need, except for an adaptor that i requested that I never got to hold on to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is close to everything!
Seongsun K. Couples South Korea, December 13, 2010
Great hotel for casino lovers

Great Location
7.7
the strong parts of this hotel are the greatest location in cebu city, casino, good staffs, free & high speed wi-fi. but this hotel was built long time ago, so the facility is a little old. actually i will recommend hotel to my friends who love casino
Peter R. Couples Germany, December 12, 2010
Lovely hotel, big smile from the service

check inn, service
9.3
Hotel is very good and is also a very good location. Shuttle service from the hotel to other place is good. Also the taxi rate is good.
Jovito J. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2010
One of the best Hotels in Cebu City

Good food, swimming pool, and service
8.3
We arrived at around 10.30 in the morning for an early check-in and they provided us a room quickly, which I think was awesome since we are all tired from a long trip. The Deluxe room that we booked was quite big and very clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom is also clean and didn't have any problems with the shower or bathtub. The free WiFi in the room was really handy since I need to get online from time to time for work. All in all, it was a relaxing and wonderful overnight stay.
Nightlife Tip: Just in front of the hotel's main gate, there is a place called IT Park where there are plenty of trendy bars, coffee shops, and restaurants.
Pieter S. Groups Netherlands, December 6, 2010
Good hotel , nice rooms and good service

Rooms are very nice and big ,, good breakfast
8
I had pleasant stay .. Nice swimming pool Several good restaurants , only high priced .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03