or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Gim L. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2014
Value for money

location, clean and friendly staff
8
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable

International standard , facilities available , location
9
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location Food
8
Allan O. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Very courteous, high quality.

Gay friendly, elegant, friendly
9.3
Love it all. Wonderful place
Elaine T. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Recommended

Cleanliness, location & Food
7.7
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
8
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Judy H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Excellent stay.

Value, restaurant choices and gaming
8.3
We love the Waterfront Hotel for a number of reasons but stay there primarily for poker and great food. Cafe Uno offers excellent buffet choices. La Gondola is an excellent Italian restaurant, expecially for the Philippines. And, we also like the Chinese restaurant although the name escapes me now. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable with standard amenities for a 4-star hotel. Staff is friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Shopping and other services are a short taxi ride away. It's where we stay when we travel to Cebu.
Leroy R. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
Wonderful Interlude

Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
9.3
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Sheila G. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun

Convenient Accessible Family friendly
7.3
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06