Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2842 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
Limgenco A. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Comfortable, clean, nice n cozy hotel

clean rooms, good service, good location
2.3
comfortable. Great.
Report this review
Mario M. Families with young children Portugal, February 15, 2015
a few days in the city

the room ,the food and the swimming pool
7.7
Was nice we also invite some local friends to join us in the pool it was quite relaxing
Report this review
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, February 15, 2015
Great hotel

Rooms breakfast buffet casino
7.7
We had a great stay there enjoying Valentine's Day.. Great rooms.. The service in the lobby lounge could use some improvement the staff dit not do great at all.. They mixed up everything on our valentine/ 5 years anniversary.. The order was wrong there were things on the bill we dit not order.. Anyway the food was great just a lot of waiting time.. We still enjoyed that evening and ended up in the casino ( of cause loosing money :-) )
Report this review
Michael K. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Impressive hotel

Architecture, magnificent interior design, swimming pools for young children, restaurant malls, beautiful manicured gardens
8.7
This magnificent hotel was lovely to visit. It's aesthetic architecture, magnificent interior design with many styles of wall and ceiling paintings, creatively designed swimming pools, (also for young children), its fantastic small international restaurant mall, and manicured gardens. We did not go there for the Casino, though no doubt the gambling money paid for such an aesthetic hotel. We would encourage everyone to visit or stay at this fabulous Cebu landmark. It is in stark contrast to the city around it.
Report this review
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
Great Location, Large and clean rooms

Staff politeness, view from room, comfort of hotel
9.7
Very happy with our stay only downside was wifi in room not good as it kept dropping out so I had to use the 3G instead
Report this review
Aiko D. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2015
Good than great

Staff, Dining
7.7
I stayed by myself for five days. Hotel security was good enough. At dining cafe near hotel front, we can choose anything from Chinese to Italian. Good varieties of food.
Report this review
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
It's ok

room, staff, pool
7.7
It's a 4 star hotel that is trying to be 5 star because of the casino. It's a comfortable place.
Report this review
Sheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
Good service

Location, Clean room , nice service
8.3
Report this review
Angela S. Families with young children Germany, February 10, 2015
dated but ok stay

location, staff,
6.7
It was good but the place is dated.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Review

Pool Area, Room Service & Bed
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06