arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.7 Mandip B.
Canada
December 11, 2015
Excellent
Casino, Food, Staff
Stay was great, hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.

7 RONDINA P.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
Great Value
Good location, accesable to all restaurant and entertainment
We love this place and have been staying there many times. I enjoyed my stay specially the free shuttle ride to Ayala and SM malls. The only thing was no hot water when I took a shower.

10 Chao K.
Taiwan
December 10, 2015
Awesome stay
Location ,Location ,Location

7 RICHARD O.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
one of the best hotel in Cebu city
1. business location; 2. array of food and dining choices; 3. gym with dry and wet spa
It took some time for the reception to give me the room that i booked, until they were forced to upgrade me to the next room level.

9.3 Jeff H.
United States
December 08, 2015
Always a pleasure staying there
1) hotel ambiance; 2) helpful staff; and 3) fitness center
I stayed for several days in an executive suite. The room was very comfortable. I love the hotel ambiance as soon as you walk into the front lobby. The hotel has several restaurants to choose from, as well as a bakery that serves lattes. The hotel staff is always friendly. The breakfast buffet is good with a large selection. I would like to propose changing the uniforms of the UNO restaurant staff though. Who designed baby blue jogging outfits for a uniform? It looks weird and doesn't fit the atmosphere of the hotel.

6 hong G.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
great stay
good, bright and clean
gd

8.7 Steve W.
Australia
December 04, 2015
Very Nice Place to stay
all the different types of food
Nice place to stay. only thing is it not that close to anything, however it has most things you would need. not the cheapest place around but it is a very nice building inside and out!

8.3 JUN L.
South Korea
December 03, 2015
Good location and peaceful hotel
Good location, Kind staff, Casino
Location is perfect if you are staying at cebu city, Hotel has a casino and it park is just crossed street from the hotel.

8.3 Mike W.
United States
December 02, 2015
A home away from home
Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
I am a regular guest and love it there. The staffs are helpful and friendly, and the hotel is very clean. The pool and fitness area are good. I also like the location and the breakfast buffet is superb. No complaints from me.

6.3 sean F.
United States
November 30, 2015
save your money highly overrated staff are not tha
leaving
Boring and too much money for what I stayed