Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2719 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2719)
Sort by:
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
We are not satisfied with our stay at waterfront l

disapointed, not satisfied, should repair
6
We stay at waterfront lahug last dec 28-29 overnight, upon chk n the lobby is very nice, the staff give ask me if smoking or non smoking, i said non smoking she give us room 730, i'm not satisfied with our stay because for the price of 4000 pesos per night its not worth it, first the toilet bowl was stack up,second the centralize aircon is not cool, third the cabinet in the room is old, waterfront hotel lahug renovated the lobby but the rooms especially room # 730 is not well maintained or no maintenance
Victor R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
"A Home Hotel" A practical place to stay in Cebu.

Proximity to the Airport, Room Cleanliness, Hospitality
9.7
Great!
Wonki S. Couples South Korea, December 28, 2014
not bad

Location, Performance, food
8
Great
Anthony A. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2014
Bathroom is old, towels are hard. Not worth the $

Lobby is grand, located near a mall. That's about it.
5.3
I booked thru Agoda and paid about 1/2 price. It did not come with free breakfast, I asked why, the reception staff said because I booked with Agoda. Most hotels that claim they're 4 stars come with free breakfast. They don't have free airport shuttle, other hotels that I stayed at half this hotel's price picked us up at the airport and even knew my name. I don't recommend this hotel. The regular price was US $197, booking thru Agoda was half, still, not worth the money. The bath tub and toilet bowl is old. Bath towels are old and hard. To me, towels and sheets are the most important part of hotel stay.
James U. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Waterfront Hotel Cebu City

1. Reasonable rate 2. Near shopping malls 3. Not so far from airport
7.7
Our Stay was pleasant
Johan E. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2014
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Good breakfast
6.7
Changwon H. Couples South Korea, December 21, 2014
good

nice location , casino, clean
3.7
it's my first tiem to stay here waterfront hotel... i think it's very nice and there is no place like this hotel in cebu city~
Norman K. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
kingz stay

service comfort location
10
IT WAS GREAT
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
need to upgrade the rooms

lobby area, business center, uno buffet
6.7
need to upgrade the rooms, bathroom, and aircon.
Benjamin O. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
great service...

accommodating staff, service is great, nice location
8
I can say we had a great time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05