Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3112 reviews

1955 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Sofia A. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2015
great

i like it
8
Report this review
Rayed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2015
R

Quite
9.3
Report this review
Chareda C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2015
My kind of Hotel

Ambience, Food, Service
10
I enjoyed it. Kudos to this hotel
Report this review
Bernie M. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2015
Nice hotel in a very convenient location

location, massage, ambience
8.3
It was great. The buffet breakfast menu needs a little improvement because it's too simple.
Report this review
Jude T. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2015
#GreatHotel

Food, Comfort, Fun
9.7
Great! I would surely be back!
Report this review
Montie G. Families with young children Philippines, October 3, 2015
Waterfront Experience

Food, Amenities and Hotel Stuff/Frontdesk
10
Our stay was the best! We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The food was great! The service was excellent. We will definitely go back and book at this hotel on our future vacation. Thank you Waterfront for excellent service.
Report this review
Hazel R. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2015
Food was bad

Hotel was nice
7
The lobby smells like paint Ambassador Suite was a disappointment Buffet breakfast was terrible
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
Fabulous Hotel

Spacious lobby/lounge meeting area; Beautiful surroundings; Free Shuttle to Ayala Mall
10
I've stayed at other hotels occasionally while in Cebu City and always find myself comparing them to The Waterfront Hotel & Casino's outstanding features. It has all the amenities in a palatial setting for which one could ask.
Report this review
Graeme W. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2015
an excellent stay

the staff very friendly and accomodating, the room was very comfortable for a two week stay, nice quiet location.
8.3
We enjoyed the two week stay and will definitly do it again in future, there were no serious issues at the hotel. In fact the management done an excellent job of sorting out the taxi problem in the mornings as at office hours there was at times a long wait and at times had to walk to the main road to get a taxi in the rain, I did mention this in my Hotel review and mentioned that hotels in Singapore and Malaysia have a flashing light at the entrance for taxi call by the concierge, and the matter was attended to by the next morning, much appreciated by all travelers, no more long wet waits, thanks again Management.
Report this review
Lenie M. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2015
the hotel is very elegant

cozy, clean, relaxed
9.7
very nice stay
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1955 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08