Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3221 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Minette M.
Philippines
January 21, 2016
Happy costumer
first of all, i love the bed and the pillows!! like sleeping on clouds. second, the room was pretty and clean and neat. third, the location was convenient. right in front of IT park.
loved it!

EDLIN A.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
good hotel
its name, its location and the food
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good

Gerald B.
Philippines
January 19, 2016
Hassle Free Stay
Location, Amenities, Food
It was a memorable stay

Justine R.
New Zealand
January 19, 2016
It was the best experience for us.
Room, pool, surroundings
It was really fun.

Dmitry K.
Australia
January 16, 2016
nice hotel
nice room, grand lobby
We had enjoyable two nights here

Dianne D.
United States
January 15, 2016
Awesome experience!
I love the convenience of the stores and restaurants inside the casino. I loved the gym, pools and other amenities
A great experience. I've always wanted to stay there. I like the fact that it was close to a lot of places specially the Ayala malls. Clean place.

Jack L.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2016
Fantastic hotel
Service, pool area and quality of room
good location, amazing hotel and bedroom, pool area was fantastic and the staff were extremely helpful, polite and welcoming. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Louis R.
United States
January 11, 2016
Never Disappointed
Restaurant Selection, Price, and Cleanliness
I have stayed at this hotel many many times in the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. The hotel is large with a nice lobbyfr sitting and people watching. The hotel also has an outstanding restaurant "Uno", which I would highly recommend for breakfast.Most rooms have a "breakfast included" option, which I would highly recommend for the price, food quality and selection. The rooms are large and beds are comfortable. The hotel is a 50p taxi ride to the major upscale "Ayala Mall, where you can find many restaurants, shops and a multi-screen movie cinema.

Ang L.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
nice hotel in cebu
nice
nice stay

Joong C.
United States
January 09, 2016
good hotel for money
location. food. service
Very pleasant. The breakfast buffet was good but too crowed. Room is simple but big enough.