or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Lea S. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2014
Just alright

Close to IT PARK
7.3
Just alright.its location is close to IT Park which makes night life excellent. The hotel at the moment is undergoing renovation from the effects of the earthquake.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Older but classy resort hotel

location, dining options, room comfort
7
The hotel is one of the better known hotels in Cebu city which offers numerous dining options, including Japanese, Chinese and Italian restaurants among a couple others. Breakfast was not included with my reservation so I cannot comment on the quality, however, the buffet is extensive. One problem I experienced was intermittent internet connection problems, much more than I am used to. I transferred to another hotel a few days ago and have not had any problems. The original lobby area is under construction but it did not affect my stay. The room and bed were comfortable and housekeeping service excellent and friendly. The check-in and check-out process both took 15 minutes or more as the lines were longer both times.
Kenneth W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
its our 3rd time in 4 years most enjoyable great

location breakfast service
8.7
great place to stay no problems at all. will be staying again next time we come to cebu.
Alvin E. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
very good city hotel in Cebu

centrally located, close to malls, very close to the IT park
8.7
My preferred business hotel in Cebu. Very close to the business hub and IT park, and in close proximity to the mall...
Mikey B. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
Good hotel in a great spot in the city

Room was huge for a deluxe, great location, well-maintained facilities
8.7
The experience was solid and pretty satisfying for a four-star experience. My only issue overall would be the fact that there are smoking floors due to the casino and even on a mostly empty (smoking) floor I could still smell the faint scent of cigarettes. Didn't use the gym or the pool but they seemed well-equipped when I checked them out. I know my way around the city so I appreciate its proximity to Ayala and I.T. Park, and it was very easy to get a cab at the hotel itself even with renovations ongoing.
Marilesgalam G. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
comfortable, enjoyable

location, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
10
Marylou T. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2014
Conveniently luxurious

Convenience, Location, Ambience
10
I have stayed in this hotel in the past and I always love staying here. I have attended events in this hotel and I like the ambiance and the hotel set-up.
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Satisfied and served it's purpose

Location, good sized rooms, good view
7.7
Stayed here during the Sinulog Festival so I didn't really stay in the room a lot but it was nice and comfortable whenever I was in. Security was great and the hotel was clean too. Staff impose check in time of 1400 hrs strictly which is pretty sad because they couldn't be lenient about this for an extra hour. Their lounge was spacious and comfortable though and they provided free wifi so it wasn't so bad waiting. Getting transport from the hotel going to places around was easy because the hotel had a cab rank. Overall satisfied with my stay and wouldn't mind choosing it again (if I had to choose a hotel in a rush).
Bernard C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
relaxing

comfort, service, ambiance
9.3
It was amazingly comfortable
Luz L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
it was a great stay at this hotel

location, comfy bed , friendly staff
8
it was a great stay at this hotel if just AGODA didn't didn't mess up with our booking at the first budget hotel where we chose to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02