Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2851 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2851)
Sort by:
Juvie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
An experience of a lifetime

service, foods and gym
9.7
It is beyond expectation..The services they offered were more than what we paid..It is ideal for family vacation..Everything we need is in one hotel
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Old but still nice hotel

food, location, casino
7.7
It was good. As usual, the food is great. The location is ok also since its near the shopping area and the casino was a plus.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Landmark hotel in Cebu

location, food, casino
8.7
although dated, the hotel has made renovations and has again regained its landmark status. Would recommend it for its food though.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
landmark hotel

Food, casino, location
8.7
Everything was fine. food was superb. room was ok and clean. location is a plus also.
Report this review
Nino A. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Big roomy room, helpful staff, tasty breakfast
9.3
My stay was pleasant, big clean roomy room, friendly helpful staff, good selection for breakfast, and those bacons, delicious,. walking distant to I.T park for late night out.
Report this review
Eliot D. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Lovely Hotel - Good Location - Attentive Staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront. This is our second stay since 2010 and the Hotel still great. They have renovated the massive beautiful lobby with their excellent facilities. We will definitely be coming back to the hotel again.
Report this review
Rakesh A. Groups India, January 20, 2015
just okay

it lacks the hotel feel. Room Attendants were good
7.7
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
clean and luxurious

clean, ambience, location
8
My stay was comfortable, because of short stay there was not much time to enjoy its amenities.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Dissapointting stay

Room size, Huge Lobby, Quiet Room
4.3
Had a disappointing stay. Waited 1.5hrs for the room even I arrived at 3pm. Got a smelly and musty room. Phone not working. A long walk to the reception to change to another room. Staffs were very incompetent.
Report this review
Lowell C. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
good location, clean and friendly staff

The hotel is near to city center, clean and well maintained, and very good atmosphere.
9
Very good and very spacious hotel facilities. Good food, great outdoor area such as pool. Close to city center
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04