or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2390)
Sort by:
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Big Room, Cool Pool, Attentive Staff
8
We took 2 rooms. Although quite pricey, commodities are complete. Rooms were big and comfortable. Wi-fi internet works fine. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Hector D. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Very relaxing and worthwhile

Location, reliable staff and excellent food
7
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Big Rooms with Comfortable Beds, Wifi, Cool pool
8
We added another night for our stay. Our previous booking was a Superior room. Called front desk to see the deluxe room but I was told that none were still available. Since we had plans for the day and can't wait til room availability, we decided to stay in the original room instead (a down-grade). Anyways, we enjoyed our stay.
Jess R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
was expecting more from a 5star hotel!!!

close to it park & ayala centre
5.7
was expecting more out of it...staff were not that helpful. parking is ridiculous.you need to claim your stubs every time you get out from the hotel's car park.
Joel P. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
The hotel is nice but the check in time took 2 hrs

The art decors, the breakfast, but it took us 2 hours to wait to be checked in. The hotel failed in this aspect.
6.3
The hotel is good in terms of the condition, and the food. But the only negative thing about this hotel is the check in processing time. It's 2 hours. Not a good sign for an international hotel.
Chea L. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2014
Great hotel for the price

Breakfast buffet, central location, friendly staff
9.7
Stayed here during sinulog weekend 2014. Friendly and helpful staff, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, close to shopping and dining areas, delicious and affordable restaurants inside, and the lobby is also great. The wifi was a bit slow but was expected since they were full during sinulog weekend. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely stay there again next year.
Michael J. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Hotel Rooms needs renovation

Good Location, Large Room, Large reception area
5.7
relatively okay, but room and bathroom needs renovation
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Waterfront is the hotel for business travellers .

Location and the friendly staff
6
It could have been better, the breakfast choices were limited..
Joyce L. Couples Canada, January 19, 2014
It's an pretty good hotel.

Casino downstairs, easy access, clean
8.3
It was pleasant. Mainly I like the casino downstairs. But the only thing I did not enjoy was the shower. The water is not very hot and water pressure is not strong. So, if you want a nice hot bath, that is not going to happen.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
Enjoyed the Stay

Comfortable beds, Large Pool, Quite reliable wifi connection
8
We took 2 rooms. Quite pricey though. Rooms were big and with comfortable beds. Shower heater works fine but pool of water builds up at the center of the tub. Free soap smells like detergent better bring your own toiletries. Wi-fi internet works fine. Swimming pool is big. Staffs were attentive and always greet with a smile. We enjoyed our entire stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04