Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3101 reviews

1951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3101)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

staff, room, the hotel itself
9.3
Definitely we will be coming back!
Report this review
Mrs G. Couples Australia, August 3, 2015
Staff are excellent. Food very expensive.

Staff, location, facilities
6.7
I was sick when we arrived in Cebu. We cancelled our tours but my husband amused himself at the hotel casino and nearby mall while I was in the hotel bed. Food is very expensive but fast food is only few meters away from the hotel. Staff are very helpful.
Report this review
Naomi F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Very good position and Confort room with cleaned

Confort room, near to Mall and nice food
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Robin L. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
three day stay

complimentary breakfast, location room
8.3
I have stayed at the Waterfront Cebu at least a dozen times and rate it very high. This time an ATM in the hotel did not return my Bank of America debit card. Business gave me the bank's customer service number so I could cancel the card and the concierge arranged with the bank to have the card returned to me next morning. Room beverages are expensive and check out can be slow Robin Perth Australia
Report this review
Marion C. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2015
A busy hotel

Food
8.7
Not a place for relaxation
Report this review
Juliana Z. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
dated rooms

casino, location, quick check in
6.3
Report this review
Agnes D. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
always enjoy staying in waterfront

accesable to all restaurant mall and entertainment
10
Report this review
Sean R. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, dinning, entertainment
9.7
Report this review
Hakim T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Holiday spot

Port restaurant , Casio , friendly staff at format door
8
Do enjoy my stay w. Family, and the only not feel happy is the rollet machine inside casino where the only machine but not working well..
Report this review
Francis P. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
Very Good Hotel

1) Location is great 2) Rooms are large 3) Staff are polite
8.3
It was a good, the room is spacious an the wifi works well in the room not like most hotels. Very good for business travelers or family vacation.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1951 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07