Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Gloria S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Family melee
Location, lobby, good airconditioning
It was fine; no unmet expectations.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Robert G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Standard slipping ..!
Pool ,ambience , casino
I've stayed at this hotel for many years but feel the standard is slipping , the food has got worse, service is way down, no smoking rooms anymore, it was my worst stay there ever.... It will probably be my last stay there..!, I used to really love this hotel, but no more....
Reviewed December 30, 2015

corey B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Luxury hotel
Food, atmosphere, location
One of my I favorite Hotel's in Cebu great location near Ayala mall but not near any busy roads or noise. Food is great with good selection for breakfast buffet and several a al carte restaurants in the hotel. Big casino with a lot of games for you to try your luck, Pool area is nice but the drinks are overpriced Overall a great hotel with comfortable beds although the bathrooms are dated and could use an update.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

william M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor
Food room service front desk
3 times got worst as time went by
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Laarni A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable stay
location, food, and comfort
Everything went well except for the room key/s which we need to have it programmed everyday. we just checked in and upon arriving in our room the key does not work. the next day we had it replaced again. Waterfront can improve their room keys program or setting. and we observed there were other hotel guests who had the same experience with us.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Sheelah H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Lovely
elegant, helpful staff and lovely place
The hotel is beautiful and the room we had was lovely. The staff are helpful and nice. The breakfast spread was great,
Reviewed December 15, 2015

rose R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
great
breakfast was good
Great
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Bernie J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
excellent
convenient within shopping, freindly atmosphere, safe
relaxing
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Mandip B. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Casino, Food, Staff
Stay was great, hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

RONDINA P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Great Value
Good location, accesable to all restaurant and entertainment
We love this place and have been staying there many times. I enjoyed my stay specially the free shuttle ride to Ayala and SM malls. The only thing was no hot water when I took a shower.
Reviewed December 10, 2015