Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, January 13, 2015
good location

wi-fi, good location, kind staff.
8
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.
Report this review
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location, casino, swimming pool
8
Maybe a little dated but still a solid choice, with excellent gym and pool and good buffet.
Report this review
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, January 11, 2015
good stay

wifi, location, staff
8
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.
Report this review
Rolf B. Families with young children Germany, January 10, 2015
Luxury accommodation at a reasonable price

Breakfast and dining, appointment of rooms, outdoor area with swimming pools
10
We have stayed there many times and will come back whenever possible. Very good and spacious hotel, excellent food and facilities, fitness center, casino, entertainment and great outdoor and pool area (ideal for families with children), very close to city center and shopping malls, excellent service.
Report this review
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, January 9, 2015
good stay

wi-fi, location, staff
8
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.
Report this review
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, January 7, 2015
smoking room is too bad.

location, staff, wifi
8
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.
Report this review
Lindsey M. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
great

room,gym,location
9.3
Stay was awesome, restaurant is a little pricey, but it's ok . Was actually there for da U.S. consulate office which is right downstairs. Hotel is awesome with security . Will definitely stay in this hotel again when time permits next time.
Report this review
Greg J. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN

Friendly staff, Good food at a reasonable price, good location
9
Apart from no shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel, I find it very hard to find any faults.
Report this review
Janice P. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
New year vacation

I like the location. The hotel was just a few steps away from IT Park, where there were a lot of dining and coffee shop choices.
6.3
Overall, it was good but not great. When we checked in, we waited for an hour and a half for the room to be ready. Given that we need to be ready for a 4-pm appointment, that was quite stressful. We were upgraded from De Luxe to Premium De Luxe but it did not help with the stressful waiing. My brother and I ate lunch at Cafe Uno. The food was good except that there was a discripancy in the bill. So we waited for about 30 min for the staff to fix it. Before leaving a hotel room for check-out, it has always been my routine to check the mini bar. My sister and niece didn't touch anything so I did nt expect any charges. I noticed an erased item though with a signature when I double checked the list. When I checked out and told the front desk we did not take anything from the mini bar. She said we took an Oishi item. I told her no we did not. Coz first there was no Oishi item there, 2nd, that was crashed from the list so she has to double check. She did and I was right. It was not as stressful as the time we checked in but I am definitely sure the hotel could have done better. We booked for 2 nights on a New Year's eve and there were no fireworks display so it was not that spectacular. The location was great though. Coffee fix was easy with all the good coffee shops being a few steps away.
Report this review
Krzysztof B. Couples Poland, January 1, 2015
Great stay!

Room, staff, location
10
We stayed at the hotel on our way back to Japan. The very first impression was great as we were upgraded to a suite while checking in. The suite was very spacious and well equipped. Two toilets, a big bathroom, bedroom and living room. All clean and neat. We were sorry that we could only stay there one night and had to leave so early in the morning. The staff were very helpful, giving directions to the shuttle bus and all information we requested. Since it was the last day of the year all the restaurants had some special party menu and we enjoyed a buffet dinner at Uno. It was excellent although we were told that the price included 3 of any drinks and it turned out that we could only choose from a very limited drink menu. The hotel itself was great and we would definitely stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01