arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3151 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.3 Denise D.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
Pleasant and enjoyable stay
Staff knowledgeable n helpful, location is convenient and service seamless
Good n pleasant. Recommended

9.3 Giovie B.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Great stay
Location food service
Location food service

9.3 Giovie B.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
great stay
Location food service
good customer service, excellent foodand the bed is really cozy

8 Wan N.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2015
Not bad
Shuttle Bus, stay longer after check out & room size is good.
Good.

10 Mary W.
United States
September 20, 2015
Did not disappoint
Comfortable. Friendly staff. Great food.
I had the best sleep. Bed was comfortable. Food was great. Staff was friendly. Casino was a plus. Nice ambiance.

10 Ma L.
Philippines
September 18, 2015
Great accommodation in Cebu
Spacious, Good Location, Warm staff
Great. Special thanks to agoda for being so kind altering my reservation dates after my confirmation. Much appreciated.

6 Fed C.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Rooms need repair, not good value for money
Good location, very friendly staff, fast service

7 Ai K.
Japan
September 14, 2015
Nice hotel but casino is old
hotel with casino but the machines are old
Room was okay.Lobby is big.casino is old. I ask for spa and the hotel staff sent us to another hotel with a free shuttle ride.The roads way to the hotel were narrow and there was a long traffic. Shopping malls are not close from the hotel so we took a taxi.Malls there were small.We fell in line to get a taxi back to the hotel.

10 DANA S.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
Great Hotel
Location,Casino and Food
Awesome. The hotel was great with good location and easy to access to all place. Nice Casino and nice room. Good breakfast and warm hotel staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be going to stay on our next trip.

9.7 Christopher D.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2015
Always stay here
Location Friendly receptionist and atmosphere
We always stay at this hotel whilst in Cebu and I keep forgetting it is a big hotel and you must ask for a room by the lifts then again on the end maybe it is quiet. The food in the room is better than the buffet yes room service is definitely better value and private eating.