Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

RICHARD O.
Philippines
December 10, 2015
one of the best hotel in Cebu city
1. business location; 2. array of food and dining choices; 3. gym with dry and wet spa
It took some time for the reception to give me the room that i booked, until they were forced to upgrade me to the next room level.

Jeff H.
United States
December 08, 2015
Always a pleasure staying there
1) hotel ambiance; 2) helpful staff; and 3) fitness center
I stayed for several days in an executive suite. The room was very comfortable. I love the hotel ambiance as soon as you walk into the front lobby. The hotel has several restaurants to choose from, as well as a bakery that serves lattes. The hotel staff is always friendly. The breakfast buffet is good with a large selection. I would like to propose changing the uniforms of the UNO restaurant staff though. Who designed baby blue jogging outfits for a uniform? It looks weird and doesn't fit the atmosphere of the hotel.

hong G.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
great stay
good, bright and clean
gd

Steve W.
Australia
December 04, 2015
Very Nice Place to stay
all the different types of food
Nice place to stay. only thing is it not that close to anything, however it has most things you would need. not the cheapest place around but it is a very nice building inside and out!

JUN L.
South Korea
December 03, 2015
Good location and peaceful hotel
Good location, Kind staff, Casino
Location is perfect if you are staying at cebu city, Hotel has a casino and it park is just crossed street from the hotel.

Mike W.
United States
December 02, 2015
A home away from home
Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
I am a regular guest and love it there. The staffs are helpful and friendly, and the hotel is very clean. The pool and fitness area are good. I also like the location and the breakfast buffet is superb. No complaints from me.

sean F.
United States
November 30, 2015
save your money highly overrated staff are not tha
leaving
Boring and too much money for what I stayed

Chee N.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
Good Choice of location in Cebu City
It is very clean hotel & good restaurants within the Hotel
It was very nice , the hotel is very clean & spacious lobby. A few restaurants can be found within the hotel & they serve variety of food in the breakfast restaurant. For whom they like casino , they have a Casino at 2nd floor , said to be one of the biggest in Cebu.

Lillian G.
Philippines
November 28, 2015
Over rated
Only the lobby
So so, rooms are not that clean considering it's a 4 start hotel. :-(

Gilbert O.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
Its really a 4 star hotel
spacious, comfortable, and clean
we are satisfied, we feel comfortable