Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Alicia N. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great hotel in Cebu terms

Posher, cleaner and more variety
7
Food choices were aplenty, with different restaurants serving up different types of international cuisine. Casino was also good fun, but do note the different tables only open at different times. With nothing much to do in Cebu, you can spend a lazy day at the hotel's casino, or just lounge around your room. Check out was a little disappointing. No porters to assist you with luggage or taxi service.
Ana R. Couples Portugal, October 1, 2013
Nice stay. Grat Gym!

Gym, pool, breakfast
8
It was pleasant. The restaurants inside the hotel are a bit too expensive and rooms are ok! Breakfast was great. Gym as really great!
Clark H. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Convenient hotel

Location, entertainment, value
6.7
Pleasant
Romeo S. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Good but be careful with your valuables

Good location, newly renovated lobby and new additional restaurants
7.3
I was alarmed when one day of my stay in the hotel I found out that my Tissot watch was lost. I look all over the room and even under my bed. I found nothing. I ask the room boy if he something and then later inhe afternoon, he said he found my watch under my bed. It was in room 626 and am thankful it was returned to me.
James M. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
Much better then Crown Regency overall

Large rooms, Super Fast WiFi and free spa and gym FREE No gimicks like we found at the Regency
10
Wish now we would have spent all the time there. We all live and learn.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel

Nice hotel. Very good buffet breakfast Spread. Comfortable clean rooms.
10
I enjoyed my stay at the Waterfront. It was newly renovated. Very good breakfast buffet spread with a lot of choices. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. enjoyed swimming in their nice pools also. spent some time in the gym and their sauna. Great hotel. good value for money.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
Nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. enjoyed their wide variety of choices at the breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Had a great time swimming and relaxing by the pool. Nice shower rooms with sauna. Great buffet breakfast spread. Good value for money.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
We enjoyed or stay at the hotel. Had a clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed the wide variety of choices at the buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07