Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3127 reviews

1962 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3127)
Sort by:
Roger G. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Enjoying Life In The Philippines!!

1) The Location 2) The entire staff, quite cordial & very helpful 3) The American Consulate being there.
7.7
Our stay has been many! Every time we travel to see friends and family in Cebu City, Lapu Lapu City or have business there, we delight in our stay at The Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. We have always been satisfied with the accommodations here.
Report this review
Lonald S. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Brief Stay

Staff/Service Clean Proximity to American Consulate
8.3
Report this review
Gisselle D. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2015
relaxing

location, comfort good amenities
9.3
twas our home away from home. very relaxing
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Location, shuttle service to the shopping malls, well maintained rooms
7.3
The CHECK IN and CHECK OUT service should be separate. We had to complain to the Manager on duty as we had to wait 30mins (if not longer, had we not complained) as the same receptionists were serving check in and check out clients. MANY were complaining. The shuttle bus is always late.
Report this review
Chuan H. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Casino hotel

clean , gd location, nice staff
8.3
Gd location , nice staff, clean
Report this review
Fe J. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2015
excellent

location, location, location
10
comfortable and value for my money
Report this review
James B. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2015
Needs to clean their bathroom well.

Food, location and staff.m
8.3
Satisfied.
Report this review
Carlota D. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2015
One of the best hotels in Cebu.

Food, staff and cleanliness
10
Great!
Report this review
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, July 9, 2015
great hotel

rooms. casino. breakfast buffet
9.7
we love this place and have been staying there many times.. always fun going to the casino.. great rooms and great food..
Report this review
Melissa M. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2015
The lobby was big,rooms are old,breakfast not nice

Location,lobby because it's big,pool is quite big
6
Our stay is ok but I won't choose this hotel on my next visit,the rooms were old.and the breakfast don't have much choices,food is not nice,if you are particular about breakfast stay away from this hotel.if you don't really care about it then maybe you can give it a try coz location is perfect
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1962 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04