Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Chuan H. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Casino hotel

clean , gd location, nice staff
8.3
Gd location , nice staff, clean
Report this review
James B. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2015
Needs to clean their bathroom well.

Food, location and staff.m
8.3
Satisfied.
Report this review
Carlota D. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2015
One of the best hotels in Cebu.

Food, staff and cleanliness
10
Great!
Report this review
Melissa M. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2015
The lobby was big,rooms are old,breakfast not nice

Location,lobby because it's big,pool is quite big
6
Our stay is ok but I won't choose this hotel on my next visit,the rooms were old.and the breakfast don't have much choices,food is not nice,if you are particular about breakfast stay away from this hotel.if you don't really care about it then maybe you can give it a try coz location is perfect
Report this review
Gesebel S. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2015
nice

clean , friendly staff,
8.3
nice, come back again
Report this review
Cecil I. Couples Finland, July 2, 2015
Good hotel but reception staff, service were poor

Clean room, shuttle bus and casino
6.3
My experience was terrible in the front desk that made me not to come back in this hotel ever. Staffs were obviously careless. Too many personnel in the reception but very very slow check-in and check-out process. The location is far from the malls. Shuttle service schedule is not often. Car park is so difficult to understand their system. Validation in every drive out is absurd. I never check-in in other hotel that is as difficult as Waterfront.
Report this review
Jiyun H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 29, 2015
Review of using waterfront hotel

clean rooms, kind people, nice view
9.7
awesome
Report this review
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
good hotel

spacious, clean and comfortable
5.7
was out most of the time. i like this hotel as i always feel safe. room is big. clean. the only thing i was not happy is the staff from the lobby they are not observant and attentive to hotel guest who wants to order drinks. The two girls busy chit chatting.
Report this review
Aries G. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2015
excellent

excellent
9.7
will definitely return
Report this review
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Service good, food good...clean
9
It was good!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07