or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Sison P. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
An over night stay at the waterfront hotel

Pleasant, relaxing & fun
9
Very relaxing
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 26, 2014
clean, attentive staff

clean, attentive staff
8
clean and modern, price is ok. staff are attentive. about 25 minutes away from airport, 300 peso maybe for taxi. outside the main gate, IT mall and some korean restaurant and massage place are there.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Pleasant hotel in Cebu City

Excellent staff, dining choices and entertainment
8
We flew from Manila to Leyte to visit the wife's family and decided to divert to Cebu on the return. We stay at the Waterfront in Cebu City because we like to play Texas Hold-Em Poker and they always have a 4-6 tables going. We also enjoy dining at the buffet, chineses restaurant and italian restaurants. The Gondola had changed their menu so I wasn't able to get their exceptional seafood ravioli. As always, hotel staff were excellent and the room was comfortable; it was a pleasant stay. Plan on an hour's ride from/to the airport.
Sean M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
One of the best places !

Rooms, service, Staff
8.7
Excellent in all expects, only had a minor dispute about bringing food into the hotel. They asked me to pay corkage!! First time travelling where they asked me to pay corkage for 2 boxes of Pizza!! but they waved it off. So if your planning to bring food into the hotel, be prepared to pay a hefty sum!
Tee K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
All Good BUT...

We love the Roast Pork and the service staff of the hotel and the service by Alamo transport service.
8.3
Hotel lodging, food and service was very good BUT disappointed with the casino. 1) Most of the jackpot machines where missing control buttons not replace and disappointed with the restaurant in the casino. 2) We order a plate of fried noodles at about 1.15am. The plate of friend noodel was serve neither hot or cold and the noodles was in chunk! Feedback to service staff, it was taken back and reheat but still as chunky (noodles stick together as chunk ). It is not a freshly fried noodles seems like is kept in a freezer and removed and heat up by microwave. Or else my stay at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel will be a wonderful perfect stay.
Verlaine D. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Good Food, Great Location

Breakfast, Location, Room
9
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good hotel

Fast laundry, pool accessibility 12midnight
8.3
Check out takes longer time. Other than that, fantatiscally greatt
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Near to shopping complexes

Casino, laundry and pool
8.7
Was great. I like it. Will return to stay there
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Less busy casino hotel

Nice, clean, not noisy as a casino hotel
7
It's not one of the best I have ever stayed. Breakfast is not as good as other medium size hotel in Cebu that I stayed before. Food selections and taste is not excite me to come back and get a room with breakfast.
Ronny K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, clean and friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04