arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3185 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Carlota G.
Philippines
July 15, 2015
One of the best hotels in Cebu.
Food, staff and cleanliness
Great!

Gesebel S.
Philippines
July 12, 2015
nice
clean , friendly staff,
nice, come back again

MELISSA C.
Philippines
July 09, 2015
The lobby was big,rooms are old,breakfast not nice
Location,lobby because it's big,pool is quite big
Our stay is ok but I won't choose this hotel on my next visit,the rooms were old.and the breakfast don't have much choices,food is not nice,if you are particular about breakfast stay away from this hotel.if you don't really care about it then maybe you can give it a try coz location is perfect

Leony M.
United States
July 06, 2015
Solo traveler front San Diego
The Hotel location, free shuttle, food and staff are great.
I enjoyed my stay specially the free shuttle to the mall. I can go shopping without worries to find a cab.

Jiyun H.
South Korea
July 03, 2015
Review of using waterfront hotel
clean rooms, kind people, nice view
awesome

aries G.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
excellent
excellent
will definitely return

SILAS A.
United States
July 01, 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff
Clean, comfortable to stay and location
Staff were very friendly and professional. The place is clean, buffet breakfast is really good.Easy access to the Casino.

Cheryl N.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
good hotel
spacious, clean and comfortable
was out most of the time. i like this hotel as i always feel safe. room is big. clean. the only thing i was not happy is the staff from the lobby they are not observant and attentive to hotel guest who wants to order drinks. The two girls busy chit chatting.

Kenneth K.
United States
June 30, 2015
Nice hotel
Service good, food good...clean
It was good!

Frances Q.
Philippines
June 29, 2015
Superb food
staff, food, location
Went to Cebu for an event at Waterfront's Convention Center and staying here was very convenient. Was able to grab a bite at their restaurant and it was terrific. There were 3 of us and we had to pay for an extra bed since the beds were too small to fit 3 adults. Would definitely stay here again. The staff were very helpful and friendly as well!