or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Richard C. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
Comfortable, Restful..

Clean room, fast room internet access, excellent room service..
8
We were looking for an affordable hotel to stay in after a 3 days holiday away from the city of cebu. We wanted to explore the cebu for a few days before flying back home, and Waterfront hotel served the purpose perfectly. The hotel lobby was newly renovated, looks very modern. But I miss the old lobby because of its " friendliness" , before as a guest one can sit comfortably anywhere in the lobby while waiting for someone or just relaxing away the time. Now signs like "this seats are reserved for paying/dining customers only" are everywhere. The room wifi is very useful. Room service was excellent. The breakfast buffet is ok.
Delpha D. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2013
very nice...

nice, clean ,near to shopping area and restaurants..
10
Jeremy T. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Releasing

Friendly, location & taxi availability
7.3
Overall pleasant except the card key door lock. Each time had to go to front desk to change the card when returning back to the room.
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
great

food, service and value
7.3
it was as good as can be expected and was enjoyable
Sheena A. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
Excellent! The best hotel I've been in!

Value for money, staff efficiency, high-class facilities
9.7
Very satisfied with the entire experience. Won't be staying in any other hotel again when I come back to Cebu City.
Michael P. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2013
better than i had expected

best breakfast on my tour, clean very nice hotel , casino and fast internet
9
First of this is not a waterfront hotel rather waterfront is the brand. I knew that before i booked so i just make you aware its in the city. I was really happy with this hotel and it was much better than i had expected. Very good rooms clean, big room , good shower ,fast internet and best breakfast i have eaten in a while. Check in was fast and the hotel itself is quite big and we did not get to go to the casino but im sure its grand. I thought the hotel itself reminded me of a palace and should be 5 star. I would recommend staying here if your in cebu.
Adelina T. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2013
Comfortable and Nicely located hotel

The location, friendly service crew and clean
8
The hotel was clean, comfortable and has friendly staff which can be more admirable if its more a higher bar compared to other hotels in the area. I have stayed a number of times in the same hotel ten years ago with a better experience in terms of hotel maintenance and amenities .
Hamish S. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
It was OK

The murals on the ceiling of the lobby
6.7
Stay was OK Rooms stank of smoking Although refurbished the bath had an obvious repair with some kind of putty and the fittings such as taps are very old and in bad visual shape. In the Tin Gau Chinese the food was great but the service woeful. I ordered a bottle of Argentinian Chardonay and was presented with a bottle of wine from Chile. Waiter wanted to argue and only after showing him the error of his ways by pointing the choice out to him on the wine list was the correct wine produced. Furniture in Chinese Restaurant was old and rickety and in bad condition.
Ananada R. Groups Nepal, June 20, 2013
boring

casino, break fast
5.3
The stay in this hotel was good. But to go anywhere beside shopping is very far from the hotel. That's what i don't like.
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
wonderful hotel

good international clean hotel
10
good international clean hotel with good restaurant, friendly professional staff and good dining

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08