Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2841 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2841)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Excellent place to stay in Cebu City

Excellent dining choices, Gaming-Poker, value
8.7
Enjoyed the stay as always. Even though we only travel to Cebu 3-4 times per year, we always stay at the Waterfront. Staff at the reception desk, buffet, Chinese restaurant and Italian restaurant still remember us and treat us well. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is competent, friendly and courteous. We love to play poker and there are usually 4-6 tables and 2-3 levels.
Report this review
Theodorus A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Nice view! Nice location, excellent staff

Lobby Pool and location
8.3
Report this review
Linie C. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Best Hotel In Every Aspect - EVER!

Location is very central, hotel condition is truly 5 star and rate is not outrageous! All of us including our children had the greatest time of their lives!!!
10
I have stayed in this hotel always when I am in Cebu. I can never look at other places at all. Mainly because the hotel has facilities you need especially free shuttle service to and from biggest malls in Cebu, pool is wonderful, food - ah the food is just awesome and most especially their location is very central. Our stay this time involves a group of 5 families altogether and not one negative comment we can possibly say about this hotel. Just 5 star all the way! Can't wait to go back.
Report this review
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
Perfect location

Location, Location, Location
9
It was okay. was there to relax in my room and I got a lot of it :)
Report this review
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Nice and friendly

Casino shopping staff
8
Very nice ,casino fun. Good food around the area!
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
happy

breakfast. casino.nice room.
8
Great. Except they will not let you leave untill someone checks the mini bar. Then you have to wait in line for a while as you check out trying to catch your flight. Even though they have your credit card on file for any charges. Stupid.
Report this review
Gary Q. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Dirty room, needs updating

Food, Lobby, quietness
4.7
Very dirty room, dust everywhere and musty odors. Furniture and fittings very tired and dated. Bathroom very old and needed refurbishing. Aircon broken and only stayed at one level which was very cold. Was told in reception my friends not staying at the hotel could use the pool free of charge with us but upon entering the pool area were refused unless a fee of each was paid, very embarrassing. Pool area very run down and needs upgrading also. Hotel staff seemed very disinterested and just filled the basic requirements of doing their job.
Report this review
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, September 30, 2014
Good location

Casino and the Italian food
8
A good hotel and good food except the port restaurant. Close to the malls very nice location.
Report this review
David M. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
second stay. just as good as first. Recomend

big rooms. friendly staff. breakfast selection
9
Excellent. Will definitely stay again
Report this review
Tadanari M. Business travelers Japan, September 29, 2014
shower drain no good.

casino lobby
6.7
shower room and towel not good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07