Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
wonderful hotel

good international clean hotel
10
good international clean hotel with good restaurant, friendly professional staff and good dining
Ariel C. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
Happy and satisfied!

Breakfast, the lobby and the location
8
Good and we liked it there!
Maurice C. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2013
Excellant stay

Room,service,location.
8.3
It was excellent from check in to check out. No complaints. Full 4 star service.
Regalado R. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
It was a great experience staying in this hotel.

The food was very good and the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Typical Cebuano hospitality
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay for me and my wife. I lost my iPhone5 in a taxi from the hotel going to Ayala Mall and when I reported it to the Security Officer, they did their best to help me retrieve the lost phone. And with their help coupled with my payers, the phone was RECOVERED. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Brian W. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2013
Nice birthday weekend

Location, view and breakfast
6
Qian Z. Couples China, June 9, 2013
Great appreance, Value for money

Casino, a variety choince for breakfast, nice staff
8.3
Eleanor T. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
it's a great experience.

Spectacular, WOW upon entering the hotel
9.7
Chia-Chang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
In the center of Cebu City

Fair price and convenient location to local scene spot
6
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
Its worth it!

Clean and luxurious
8.7
Brian W. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
Nice comfortable bed, good view

friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to Ayala Mall
8
They need to renovate the bathroom and the restaurant prices were a bit exessive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06