Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Vita O. Families with older children Norway, July 30, 2014
beautifull

gym, hall , restaurants,
8.7
nice gym and activities
Report this review
Frederick A. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
a nice casino hotel

foods, casino, duty free shops
8
a good one to unwind
Report this review
Shoji T. Business travelers Japan, July 26, 2014
Good cost performance

Price casino location
5.7
It was very reasonable and will be back if the rate is about the same.
Report this review
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Waterfront well appointed comfortable hotel

Style , standard , location
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay but because of high use at time I had to stay in smokers room which was carrying heavy smell of nicotine . Apart from that my stay at the Waterfront was very pleasant indeed ..
Report this review
Dale J. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
Overall the hotel was a good value for the money

appearance, price, location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would stay there again. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The hotel was well run and clean from top to bottom. The food selection was good but disappointing after having stayed at other top rated hotels similar to the Waterfront. The room was clean but showed signs of wear and the bed was not as comfortable as would be expected. The bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of water pressure and hot water.
Report this review
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Waterfront hotel is first class

Standard , Location , Amenities
8.3
I had a most enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Wa€terfront hotel and Casino situated in Cebu City . The hotel is a large international style hotel set in it's own beautiful grounds with good size swimming pools and great selection of restaurants inside the hotel complex . There is a good business centre at the hotel and bars on the ground floors with impressive design and features . This beautiful hotel is in a convenient location for any visitor to enjoy the city of Cebu .
Report this review
Nino B. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Best

Cleanliness,Location,Food
7.7
Its my 3rd time here, and i really don't have big expectations for this hotel
Report this review
Nino B. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Danggit

Room,Cleanliness,Service
8.3
Stayed here for 3rd time, the only thing that i love about this hotel is the food, they got really nice food
Report this review
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Sophisticated , Elegant and Comfortable

Grand style , Nice rooms , Pool
8.3
My stay at the Waterfront hotel was very comfortable and relaxing . This premium hotel has a selection of restaurants within the hotel complex and a Casino . There is a large training gymnasium and nice size double swimming pool . The hotel is conveniently located in Cebu City and sits inside it's own well presented grounds. I can recommend staying at this hotel and visit as a guest regularly myself . The large Ayala shopping Mall is within walking distance or is a short taxi ride away .
Report this review
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Waterfront hotel provides elegant accommodation

High class presentation , Facilities and comfortable rooms .
8.7
I had a very comfortable stay at the Waterfront hotel which is a large international style hotel with many facilities including gymnasium , Casino and swimming pools . The hotel is set in it's own grounds with trees , grass lawns and water ponds .The location is close to Cebu City and the nearby Ayala shopping Mall which has many restaurants and shops to suite every taste . There is also a very good dental clinic in the Ayala mall where I received excellent dental treatment .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05