or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2439 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
I had a nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. the rooms are comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Very nice newly renovated hotel

good value for money. Wide variety in buffet breakfast. Clean comfortable rooms
10
I had a nice time in Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast spread with a lot of choices.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay.

Nice newly renovated design. Wide Variety of buffet breakfast spread. Comfortable Rooms
10
I had a very good stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the wide choices in the buffet breakfast.
Rosalie D. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
great ambience, comfortable rooms, excellent food

restaurants, service and entertainment
8
it was surprisingly interesting, great comfy accomodation and such and excellent service that would equate any top international global hotels. its comparatively cheap what you get for your money, the standard of restaurants and every other amenities are there to enjoy which seldom you can avail in other hotels. above all its the service that will make you come back again, very obliging, attend to its customers needs and is very friendly hotel.
Maritess D. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
All in one hotel!

Location, breakfast, casino
8.7
We had a great stay! Many things to do. Casino was big. Buffet was great!
Ted A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
below average and overpriced

relatively clean, front desk staff were good (reception only)
4.7
all was spoilt when i approached front desk staff to sign me up for a scuba dive. this person pulled out a folder and there was only 1 company in the list that was made available. I ended up having dive of my life. I found the dive master to be unprofessional and dangerous. Terrible experience. The hotel should not have recommended this company.
Chia-Chang L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
Nice City view and Convenience

Quite; high Floor and near to the city
6
There is one thing that the room too many smell of Smoke and may need further cleanliness in the future so that can better fit for family group.
Ho L. Couples September 20, 2013
Great Hotel with great food, service and rooms

Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Big Comfortable Rooms, Good Environment
10
The stay was fantastic. Nice and big hotel with great security and service. Nice staff. Everything about it is just perfect. Worth the money.
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
very nice hotel but A/C is horrible

clean, large, lots to do
9
I had to move rooms because of the air conditioning system not cooling my room. The next room had the same issue but was a little better. When it's hot and humid outside you need a top notch A/C unit to cool off the hotel rooms. Everything else was great, staff friendly, restaurants great, casino very nice, and pool area fantastic.
Lee F. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
nice and near to all restaurant.

nice location, friendly staff, centrally located
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05