Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Rolf B. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel in excellent location
spacious rooms, large breakfast buffet, nice restaurants
very enjoyable and comfortable. We are regular guests here.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
good location,comfortable room,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet...etc.....
Reviewed June 18, 2015

may M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Beautiful hotel
Beautiful hotel... Duty free shop... Best breakfats buffet
We love this hotel.. Our first time to stay and we were pleased we did... Definetelh we will stay again soon
Reviewed June 18, 2015

TAEHYUN J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good casino
largest lobby
clean and great casino
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Mary D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
not worth the money
not so clean, old, stinky
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Kristin S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Michael B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Stay at the Front and you won't have a frown :)
We LOVED the king suite, the restaurants and the smiling friendly staff
Initially we chose to stay at another "cheaper" hotel.. and as the saying goes, "You get what you pay for".. We will pay a little extra to stay aylt this 5 star, AAA diamond resort, again. Thank You Water Front staff. You won us over. "I'll be back."
Reviewed June 15, 2015

TAEHEUM Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not bad
Just casino and location for Airport
Internet
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Grace B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Restaurant staff & managers very good ,other staff
Not in a crazy location; All the staff are very friendly and courteous; like the shuttle going to the malls
Very good.However next time we want a 2 Queen bed instead of 2 single beds which was given to us. We are planning to bring 2 grandchildren next time 7 and 4 yrs old and their parents. We hope we can get a good deal for all of us.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Jeongcheol R. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Front desk staff need lesson in etiquette
clean, breakfast, location
It was good to stay except bad front desk staff behavior at the check-out. There were 4 staffs helping customers when I get there. I was next to check out. About 10mins later, one by one, staffs left desk and did not come back until 6 more customers got on line for check-out. A customer is around, he should not be ignored at any hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2015