or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Good stay with casino.

casino, live band, good location
7.7
James T. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
convenient, good service

good service, convenient location, good value
8
Good but cut short by the earthquake!!! This crisis was well managed by the local management team under very difficult circumstances. Thank you to them.
Eileen S. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Best hotel service inspite of earthquake disaster

Service, location, rooms
10
We were in our hotel room the time the 7.2 earthquake struck. It was very powerful and we immediately changed and went down after the tremor stopped. When we got to the lobby, most guests were there. The hotel instructed us not to go up yet while they wait for clearance from the local govt. while waiting, the hotel provided food drinks slippers robes, etc. they attended to the guests needs non stop. A few hours after, they gave clearance to go back to the room. For those who needed to check out like us, they assisted us in getting our luggage. Check out was very efficient. Hotel staff were very professional and calm thw whole time. Unlike the aircraft cebu pacific, there was no one answering their hotlines or responding to their facebook twitter inquiries.
Zhong Q. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Run down rooms, poor value for money

Location is nice and outside is nice, there's a casino attached tio
3.7
In contrast to the exterior and lobby the roomswere shockingly run down. For the price it wasn't worth it at all
Jimmie S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Nice exterior but needs renovation

Fast check-in/check-out, nice exterior, accessible
7.7
It was ok but quiet disappointing considering that it's a 5 star hotel but the rooms really needs a serious renovation and most of all,the toilet didnt work,we have to call for housekeeping in the middle of the night to bring a plunger for us,that was really not cool.
Martini A. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2013
Relaxing!!!

Location, Entertainment, food
10
It was very convenient and relaxing, after a day of meetings I was able to relax in their pa and casino.
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
casino is too closed for comfort.

upgarded lobby,space,location
7
Joshua S. Couples Netherlands, October 8, 2013
Decent hotel, but extremely poor internet and horr

1) good gym 2) near Ayala Malls
5
The room was spacious and the bed not bad. However, the hotel is not really helpful when it comes to accommodating foreign guests who like to make a booking over the phone. You cant just give your Credit Card number and then book a room. They want you to sign a credit card form and then send this back to them by mail. Are we livign in the stone ages? Breakfast was quite poor if you're a healthy eater. It's all carbs carbs carbs. What bothered me most was the internet. As a business traveler I needed to do work on my laptop, but had to login to our company's VPN. The routers at this hotel are set in such a way that you can't connect to any VPN. Very disturbing and very unfriendly to business travelers! This is very easy to change by changing router settings or buy some routers that support VPN protocols. The hotel had a very nice gym, one of the best I've seen at any hotel. Swimming pool is also decent, even though when I was there a woman got attacked by a swarm of bees. Scary! I would stay at this hotel again if they fix the router/VPN issue. If they dont fix that, I'll never stay here again and would recommend business travelers to go somewhere else.
Alicia N. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great hotel in Cebu terms

Posher, cleaner and more variety
7
Food choices were aplenty, with different restaurants serving up different types of international cuisine. Casino was also good fun, but do note the different tables only open at different times. With nothing much to do in Cebu, you can spend a lazy day at the hotel's casino, or just lounge around your room. Check out was a little disappointing. No porters to assist you with luggage or taxi service.
Yvette G. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
the BEST!

Staff, dining and cleanliness
9.7
This is not my first time to check-in at WaterFront Cebu. I always choose this place because it feels safe and home to be at this place. Very nice staff, clean and the dining is nothing you can ask for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06