or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2389 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2389)
Sort by:
Chris M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Probably one of the better value for money hotels

Price, Location, variety of food
8.3
This is the 3rd time in 3 years that I have stayed at this hotel and there is a good consistency about the price and service that is offered. The rooms could do with some modernisation as they really do look 1980's, but having said that the rooms are comfortable enough. I would stay there again next time in Cebu.
Patrick S. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 24, 2014
Quite hotel in the middle of town

Que te place, comfortable rooms helpful staff
7.7
All was ok just the pillow are very hard and not best quality!!!
Richard F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Poorly trained, disinterested staff

Location, Gym
4.3
This hotel has very poorly trained staff. The food is aweful. Much better options for the money.
Melanie V. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Not Going Back

Lobby, Amenities, Location
6.7
Very Poor Service. No one greets you to get your bags. Unfortunately, I had an infant, a toddler, and a lot of bags... After checking in, they did not deliver the bags to our room!!! They don't have much selection on their breakfast buffet, their drinks are not cold, you have to request for ice and it took them forever to give you a glass of ice. The room is nice but not worth the price. I've seen better hotel rooms for the same price. Bottom line, if you are expecting a 3 star hotel type of accommodation then you're fine.
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, September 17, 2014
nice looking hotel

swimming pool, dinner buffet at uno, nice hotel stile
7
whole day at the swimming pool, very quiet and big, had very nice dinner buffet
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Vacation

The size the gym the tub
7.7
Very nice
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Home in Cebu

Pool, Casino, Staff
8.7
Very good just on going problems with wifi.
Hyosung L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 11, 2014
it was good

lobby room location
8
It was good
Perdeoan F. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2014
Cebu Stay

Location, gym and price
7.7
I have stayed here a few times before. Staff are ok, room has a little odd odor, lastly, the food choices in the breakfast buffet are few compared to other hotels.
Jericho H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
All good except front desk money changing

Food, resto staff, live band
6.7
My only complaint was the inability of front desk staff giving me change. I asked for two 500s in exchange for 1000, but the guy just said no. Excuse me, but isn't there a casino next door that should have lots of change? This almost ruined my stay there, but the live band and resto staff made up for it. The front desk guy was a moron.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04