or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2439 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Genesis G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
pleasant

quiet, pretty, friendly staff
8.7
Pleasant. The room was ok but the staff, location, food and amenities were nice.
Christy M. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Would love to stay here again, if given the chance

Clean and comfortable room
8.3
The room was big and very clean, including the bathroom. The only thing I did not like was the location. It was a bit far from where we went to. Prepare a chunk of change for taxis going to here and there.
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Very enjoyable

Very clean, staff were friendly and helpful and our room was very clean and comfortable.
9.7
Excellent, this was our 2nd time in Waterfront Cebu Hotel and Casino. We enjoyed both.I was impress with the cleanliness of the Hotel. And the staff were very helpful in every way. Service with a smile. We are planning another holiday in Cebu, I would certainly stay in the same hotel.Highly recommended.
Brian U. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Quality hotel and convenient location

Location, breakfast and fitness centre.
7.3
Very comfortable, fitness centre is very well appointed and open 24 hours a day (except when it was closed in the late hours one night for refurbishment). Staff very friendly although the protocols for the use of the phone were only explained after futile attempts to use the phone.
Sharmadi V. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Comfortable and safe

breakfast friendly staff clean
7.7
Tze B. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
great, value for money

staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
10
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
comfortable

comfortable bed and pillow, fast elevator
7
the hotel room was big, has a comfortable bed and pillow, fast elevator and fast check out service
Rachel P. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
have a great time

big, nice
8.3
I enjoy it a lot, so near to shopping area, with duty free inside, walking distance to cebu i.t.hub.
Andrei P. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
It was nice and pleasant luxury experience

location, breakfast, location
9
excellent hotel, nicely located and very impressively built. Definitely a landmark in Cebu
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Pleasant Vacation

Good Service, Good Food and Accommodating Staffs
9.3
Our stay was great. We had nice breakfast each day during our stay. Staffs were really accommodating. Our room was great though its a bit outdated but its really comfortable. We're definitely coming back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06