Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3127 reviews

1963 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3127)
Sort by:
Aiko D. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2015
Good than great

Staff, Dining
7.7
I stayed by myself for five days. Hotel security was good enough. At dining cafe near hotel front, we can choose anything from Chinese to Italian. Good varieties of food.
Report this review
Jeongcheol R. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2015
Great Location, Large and clean rooms

Staff politeness, view from room, comfort of hotel
9.7
Very happy with our stay only downside was wifi in room not good as it kept dropping out so I had to use the 3G instead
Report this review
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
It's ok

room, staff, pool
7.7
It's a 4 star hotel that is trying to be 5 star because of the casino. It's a comfortable place.
Report this review
Sheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
Good service

Location, Clean room , nice service
8.3
Report this review
Steve W. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Very Nice Place to stay

all the different types of food
8.7
Nice place to stay. only thing is it not that close to anything, however it has most things you would need. not the cheapest place around but it is a very nice building inside and out!
Report this review
Angela S. Families with young children Germany, February 10, 2015
dated but ok stay

location, staff,
6.7
It was good but the place is dated.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Review

Pool Area, Room Service & Bed
7.7
Report this review
Theresa M. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
The hotel is fairly old. Poor amenities.

Near Ayala mall.
4.7
The hotel is fairly old. The beds are very small unlike other hotels withe same price range which has 2 queen beds. The amenities are old.The cabinets were broken and the bathroom and shower area were dirty/ moldy.The food in the buffet was really bad and only few selections were available.The escalator during our stay did not work and we were attending a wedding wearing our heels and walking up the stairs.The housekeeping staff does not answer the phone .Poor service.Too disappointing.
Report this review
Napoleon J. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Very long time to check in and check out

Ambiance
7.3
I arrives 4 PM, the room should be ready but it took time to find the right room, During check out, the Staff asked me for any minibar consumptionm, I said yes for one cup noodles, she became suspicious and asked somebody to check the room and made me wait. Big hotels should learn to trust their favored customers.
Report this review
Rolf B. Families with young children Germany, February 7, 2015
luxury hotel in top location.

spacious rooms, superb indoor and outdoor facilities, excellent breakfast and dining.
10
We enjoyed a very comfortable stay in an Ambassador Suite. The staff was very attentive and professional. Clean rooms and hotel areas. Beautiful pool and gardens, casino and entertainment. Close to Ayala and IC Centre. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1963 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06