Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3011 reviews

1892 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Tee K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
All Good BUT...

We love the Roast Pork and the service staff of the hotel and the service by Alamo transport service.
8.3
Hotel lodging, food and service was very good BUT disappointed with the casino. 1) Most of the jackpot machines where missing control buttons not replace and disappointed with the restaurant in the casino. 2) We order a plate of fried noodles at about 1.15am. The plate of friend noodel was serve neither hot or cold and the noodles was in chunk! Feedback to service staff, it was taken back and reheat but still as chunky (noodles stick together as chunk ). It is not a freshly fried noodles seems like is kept in a freezer and removed and heat up by microwave. Or else my stay at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel will be a wonderful perfect stay.
Report this review
Verlaine D. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Good Food, Great Location

Breakfast, Location, Room
9
If you are just going to be around the city, this is good property to stay in. The room was clean and staff were helpful.
Report this review
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good hotel

Fast laundry, pool accessibility 12midnight
8.3
Check out takes longer time. Other than that, fantatiscally greatt
Report this review
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Near to shopping complexes

Casino, laundry and pool
8.7
Was great. I like it. Will return to stay there
Report this review
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Less busy casino hotel

Nice, clean, not noisy as a casino hotel
7
It's not one of the best I have ever stayed. Breakfast is not as good as other medium size hotel in Cebu that I stayed before. Food selections and taste is not excite me to come back and get a room with breakfast.
Report this review
Ronny K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Great location, clean and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Ronny K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Jaehyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 21, 2014
good

close to the mall clean room good casino
10
clean and comforable, good swimming pool
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
horrible customer service

bricks and mortor
6
a hotel is only bricks and mortor, what makes it special ia how you are treated. details - check in personal unfriendly and incompetent. it took me 3 times of waiting in l7ne to finally get my key card. when i complained the clerk told me it was my fault. when i asked to see the manager i was told there was none. - went to the pool and had a drink. in leaving i put the drink to my room. as i was going to the room i was chased down by the bartender saying i was not allowed to put 300php drink on my room. after much discussion i was allowed to see the manager. he apologized for the embaressment the staff gave me. he offered to comp the drink and get met a free taxi to the airport. - upon checkout the clerk did not know anything and i got no comp, nothing. i paid and asked to see the manager. i was told again, no manager on duty. at 0830 no manager on duty. i dont believe it. i left never to return. i paid for a delux room and was treated like garbage. i got the delux fu from the staff.
Report this review
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1892 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02