arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3152 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.7 Remedios A.
United States
March 13, 2015
Impressive establishment in the heart of Cebu City
Location, food, customer service
Our group of 6 people really enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront! Kudos to the staff throughout the different sections within the hotel. We will surely recommend to our friends in the US and other parts of the world!

8 winnie Y.
Singapore
March 07, 2015
fantastic
clean, friendly staff, good food
memorable

9.3 nancy L.
Philippines
March 06, 2015
Waterfront cebu hotel - the sinulog headquarters
Good service, spacious room, nice location
Our 3 days 2 nights stay during the Sinulog festivities was very satisfactory. We had so much fun. My husband and the boys even went to the casino during the nights

9.3 YEONGDOO K.
South Korea
March 06, 2015
I had a great time in this hotel
Cozy, Clean, a lot of good facility

9 Mike W.
United States
March 05, 2015
The best hotel in Cebu
Swimming pool, gym, lobby, rooms, breakfast buffet
Always a great experience to stay there. The staff is friendly and attentive. The swimming pool is very relaxing. The gym is nice. The building and rooms are clea. Great location, close to everything. I always will return and stay there.

9 Lota A.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
Close to major shopping malls
Staff, value,
Polite staff. Accessible. But traffic outside the hotel was terrible. Getting to the place is an absolute struggle

7.3 richard W.
United States
February 28, 2015
Very good.
The lobby is beautiful. Rooms are nice size pool is awesome
Good

9 Lota A.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
Warm people. Great service
Staff, location value
Everything was good except that the road going/ coming from the hotel is terrible. The traffic was terrible and crossing the street to get to the hotel was a struggle. There should be traffic lights to make it easier for guests to cross the road going to the hotel

9 Pauline C.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
Short stay of 3 nites from 18- 21/2/15
Good location , staff friendly & helpful, room spacious & clean
We had a pleasant stay during the Chinese New Year period from 18-21/2/15 ,hotel celebrates with Lion& Dragon dances,fabulous fireworks making it so memorable ! Clean & spacious room,hotel staff very attentive & helpful at all times,Daily breakfast buffet good. We are very happy to come back on our next Cebu trip :))

7.3 liezel G.
Philippines
February 26, 2015
Awesome Vacation :-)
Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.