Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3102 reviews

1952 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Arlene P. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2015
Recommended

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
8
Report this review
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Very Nice hotel

Clealiness- Location- Staff
7.7
We had a lovely stay at the Waterfront.The hotel has undergone a major renovation program in the extensive lobby area and it amenities. The rooms are in the process of renovation too.We have stayed several times before at the hotel and we like it because it is also away from noise and smoke and only five minutes taxi ride away from the main shopping center and restaurants.
Report this review
Alfred N. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Clean and affordable

Location and casino
7.7
Same as always and good
Report this review
Katrina S. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Awesome

Staff Location Food
8
Report this review
Juvie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
An experience of a lifetime

service, foods and gym
9.7
It is beyond expectation..The services they offered were more than what we paid..It is ideal for family vacation..Everything we need is in one hotel
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Old but still nice hotel

food, location, casino
7.7
It was good. As usual, the food is great. The location is ok also since its near the shopping area and the casino was a plus.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Landmark hotel in Cebu

location, food, casino
8.7
although dated, the hotel has made renovations and has again regained its landmark status. Would recommend it for its food though.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
landmark hotel

Food, casino, location
8.7
Everything was fine. food was superb. room was ok and clean. location is a plus also.
Report this review
Nino A. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Big roomy room, helpful staff, tasty breakfast
9.3
My stay was pleasant, big clean roomy room, friendly helpful staff, good selection for breakfast, and those bacons, delicious,. walking distant to I.T park for late night out.
Report this review
Eliot D. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Lovely Hotel - Good Location - Attentive Staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront. This is our second stay since 2010 and the Hotel still great. They have renovated the massive beautiful lobby with their excellent facilities. We will definitely be coming back to the hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1952 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08