or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Waterfront is the hotel for business travellers .

Location and the friendly staff
6
It could have been better, the breakfast choices were limited..
Joyce L. Couples Canada, January 19, 2014
It's an pretty good hotel.

Casino downstairs, easy access, clean
8.3
It was pleasant. Mainly I like the casino downstairs. But the only thing I did not enjoy was the shower. The water is not very hot and water pressure is not strong. So, if you want a nice hot bath, that is not going to happen.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
Enjoyed the Stay

Comfortable beds, Large Pool, Quite reliable wifi connection
8
We took 2 rooms. Quite pricey though. Rooms were big and with comfortable beds. Shower heater works fine but pool of water builds up at the center of the tub. Free soap smells like detergent better bring your own toiletries. Wi-fi internet works fine. Swimming pool is big. Staffs were attentive and always greet with a smile. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Jose I. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
pleasant at the same relaxing

it has a duty free shop and casino also, the hotel is used as venues for concert, large events like what i attend
8
interesting because the hotel can accomodate large crowds for concerts and other events and off course the duty free shop located at the lobby is an advantage compared to other hotels
Eng S. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Good location for Cebu Marathon participants

Near IT Cebu Park, near Ayala Centre, breakfast are good.
8.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Check in and check out were fast. The hotel has a big compound but not many things to explore. The breakfast variety range is good. It's value for money.
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
The stay is up to our expectation.

Relax, enjoy and comfortable.
8.3
We have very relax stay and we very enjoy the foods and beverages from the Hotel.
Nelson C. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2014
Big open space with a nice garden

It has a big open space with a nice garden and quiet surrounding. Very near Ayala Center Shopping mall and it has a casino within the hotel, if you want to relax and pass the time away.
8
It was enjoyable and worth the money we paid. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We would surely stay there again when we go back to Cebu.
Rodolfo C. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
nice hotel for business travelers

service, food, and location
8
one thing I like with this hotel is the fast checkin and check out procedures. There buffet breakfast is fantastic, you should try there beef tapa.rooms are clean and big and the staff are very accommodating.
Gary C. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Great and relaxing

The foea , Good quality news channels ,nice people
9
Had a great stay. What a way to end my trip in the Philippines. The waterfront hotel was great value for money and had a relaxing feel to it with calm polite staff.
James S. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
beautiful

GF is welcome staff is ready to help with your needs rooms are very nice
8
it was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07