or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2336 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2336)
Sort by:
Jericho H. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Much improved hotel with a good and friendly staff

Lobby, service and location
7.7
Decent stay at a much improved hotel. The hotel staff were very accommodating, but the duty free staff were a bit aloof and timid. They ignored me while I shopped and choose to speak to each other instead of helping me buy. Either train them better or replace them.
Bruce E. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Superb Hotel, great views and friendly staff

Great Staff, great location and excellent Casino
8.7
Would gladly stay again
Mokhtar A. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Its a pleasant stay with a piece of mind.

The casino, restaurants and the beautiful environment.
8
I feel very safe and happy with the services the staff shows to me. I enjoyed seeing the beauty in hotel decoration and also i enjoy listening to the live music performance.
Ali R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, food , room,
9.3
Ali R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, food , room
7.7
Peter D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Never having been to Cebu before, it was great.

Modern, Large and impressive
9.7
A large modern hotel, with a small hotel feel. Nothing is too much trouble. Everything was good, with no problem.
Jungbin P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 31, 2013
Good location, but unkind staff

Location, Swimming Pool, Duty Free
5.3
The only thing good about this hotel was its location. Located walk-distance to the IT Park, and close to malls and has free shuttle to those malls. However, staff seemed that they forgot they were HOTEL staff. They were very unkind (except for only one.) I would never go there again.
Stuart G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Good, clean, efficient.

Location, staff and newly refurbished
6.3
Phillip S. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
Not worth your penny

Nice looking lobby, Duty Free, near to business park
4
came to my surprise an old room with an very old analog tv. I immediately called front desk and happy that they changed my room with lcd tv. Not that I am into TVs but atleast provide the customer what they are paying. Its too expensive for what they are offering how can they changed the lobby but not change the TVs. Please look elsewhere and get your moneys worth.
Edmundo P. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
A very comfortable and feeling at home comfort

Leisure at casino, food trip and romantic
9
Very intertaining and wholesome. Plus the hospitality of the crew at the casino. I also enjoyed the live band where my favorite classic songs were plated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01