or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Guillaume M. Couples France, May 13, 2013
Old classy hotel and casino

Clean bedroom, confortable beds, and large choice for breakfast
8.7
Very good hotel. I think little bit old, but very well maintained. The entrance lobby has been renovated and it's very well designed and pleasant inside. The room is clean, and there is everything you need inside, as for a leisure trip or a business one. Breakfast is really good and offered a very large choice to the customers. The pool is nice and clean. One bad point was the excess of security at the lobby. Apparently some people are coming from outside to stay in the lobby. SO security avoid people sleeping. We were waiting friend to pick us for few minutes, and my gf fell asleep and has been awake rudely by one of them. The manager came later to apologize nicely. But overall the hotel is a good choice, especially if you are a gambler with the casino.
Marie M. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2013
Short and sweet

mass on sunday, restos
6
Jason B. Groups Australia, May 11, 2013
staff were the best,every doorgets opened for you

staff,breakfast,casino
7.3
3 couples agree the staff were great and rooms were up to standards,has its own duty free shop,casino,fully equipt like most 4 stars,we found the pool area to be a bit stricked the lifeguard blew hes wistle every chance he got and triple checked we all showerd prior to swimming,can be a bit of a turnoff after the hotel staff were so friendly.go back anytime though
Jason B. Groups Australia, May 10, 2013
happy very happy with sevice

casino,staff and breakfast
7.7
Dominick C. Business travelers Canada, May 8, 2013
Very convenient, pleasant and excellent selection

Overall, well OK
7.7
Again, so very convenient, great selction of foods and all facilities modern and staff rather prompt at tiny issues!!
Tai S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2013
good position for Cebu city sightseeing

peaceful sleep, clean room, nice night view
8.3
I have eat my first breakfast at the buffet restaurant in hotel. The sort of foods is poor, but expensive. So I have gone Ayalla shopping center by the taxi next morning and enjoyed to my favorite foods.
Robet B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service, clean rooms

Fitness Center, Room size, restaurants
9.7
My stay here was excellent. I thought that it would be on the water,but it is inland. The great staff and good service made my stay rewarding. The pool and fitness center were exellent as was the breakfast buffet. The hot has a good variety of restaurnat and there were also locael restaurants close. The hotel .also provides a shuttle to local malls.
Priscilla W. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
comfortable room with good view. near food joints

cleanliness, polite staff
7.7
Yusuke I. Groups Japan, May 4, 2013
Good Hotel

service,location,clean
9
Marshall R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
All good

Swimming pool, casino and food bar
6.7
It was good, family having fun..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06